Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Def feeling hope here! So glad Bella made that choice, like she could really have chosen anything else.

Esme's POV was wonderful, she's such a wise woman and you write her well, you've really captured all her thoughtfullness and her love for her children.

Also, on a sidenote, I nominated this story for the Bellies, I'm sure I'm not the only one, but I wanted to tell you anyway, hopefully it'll make it to the voting.



Author's Response:

Oh my gosh!  Thank you so much for the nomination!  It's so appreciated!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lillyana (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Fantastic story. I've read the whole thing from beginning to end in the last 4 days. Truly captivating story. It breaks my heart that their relationship is so broken. But I firmly believe Bella will forgive, not necessarily forget, but she knows that she and Emoward are meant to be. No matter how emo his bitch-ass gets.

Can't wait to see what's coming up. And since I've read all 47 chapters of awesomeness, I should probably get some work done. I'll be watching my phone for the email letting me know this story is updated.

I CAN'T WAIT. I NEED IT NOW NOW NOW NOW!!!

Now, if you'll excuse me, I'm stealing Jasper's sarcastic and down right shemexy ass from Alice and having my way with him in the closet. rawr



Author's Response:

Next chapter is in queue!  Ruh Roh!  The theft of Potty Mouth Jasper may upset a person or two round here!  LOL

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

YESSsss!!!! Everything was awesome  *giddy*

Bella let Edward put her in the car, wants him to stay at the  house, & then she snuggled while he carried her in her sleep!! Now everybody say *awwww!*

Gosh I feel all squishy inside... :0)



Author's Response:

Who'd a thunk I could write sweet:)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: i love edward cullen (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

ugh

i want to see them get together!!!!!!!!!!!!!

plzplzplzplzplzplzpzlpzlzplzplz



Author's Response:

Only 3 chapters left (other than the epilogue) so it's happening soon!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Brianna Newth (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Well, let's try this again...my first review didn't take.  LOVED IT!  I've been away from my computer for quite a while and had to read MANY chapters to catch up.  I totaly adore Daddyward (shirt or not).  I just melted into a puddle when I read that!  Gotta love poor Charlie too!  That poor man seems to always get the poop end of the stick.  Can't wait to see how this wraps up, though I don't want to see it end either!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you came back and had the opportunity to catch up and that I haven't messed it up too bad in the interim. 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: InesCullen (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I love you,  and I'm very happy with where you're leading this story (wherever it is).

I have a question, you don't need to answer, know that. How many chapters are left? I just want to know  the length of my suffering.

Inés



Author's Response:

The main story ends at chapter 50.  There will then be an 8 (ish) chapter epilogue. 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

what a heartbreakingly sweet chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I have been reading this story for the past two days non-stop and I effin love it!!! :) It is so good!! When I couldn't read it on my computer I was reading it on my Ipod Touch's internet :) that's how addicted I am to this fanfic!! I was in such a hurry to read the next chapter so I didn't ever review any chapters, and I'm sorry for that, but I really wanted to know what was going to happen next! I love how you re-wrote the story, but you wrote it in a way that kept the characters and story the same! :) While I was reading I heard parts that were familiar in the book/movie! Like when Edward was yelling Carlisle's name for him to explain while they were in the airplane, I heard Edward yelling Carlisle when Bella was bitten by James in the movie :)! Some of the characters said the same things, but in different circumstances and I loved that!! I love the name Elizabeth Grace and that Bella would've chosen the name Elizabeth :)! Please post a new chapter soon before I go crazy (or should I say crazier because all of this Twilight stuff has made me crazy since the first time I read the book :) lol )

I also wanted to tell you that when I'm excited about something I post lots of !! so I'm not really yelling or being rude, I just want to show how excited I am because . seems boring lol! :)



Author's Response:

I love your enthusiasm and am so glad you're enjoying the story that much!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Shananagan (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I'm sorry to say that I REALLY liked this story up until this chapter... After it is just way too much drama for me.



Author's Response:

I am sorry you feel that way.  There is actually far more drama before that chapter than after.  I do appreciate you sharing your thoughts.

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Yes, I do feel some hope. I don't see puppies and kittens in their future, but I have dreams that in time wounds will heal. And I think their love for Elizabeth will be a part of that healing.I jusst want them both happy. Oh, and together. Yep, I can't help myself :) Awesome chapter as usual bb! <3 u!



Author's Response:

*hugs you*  I so appreciate all of your support!  There is so much to cover in a short time, but I hope it will have made this journey worth it.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

:D   it aint much but is a beginning  :D  Can't wait for the next Update

Barb



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jessicasheehan (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I just got done reading what you have written thus far and it is FREAKING AMAZING!!! I have to know how often you post and when the next chapter will be out. lol :) Thanks.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I generally submit a chapter w/in 48 hours of the last one going up.  The next one is in queue.

Reviewer: fakenit (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I came across your story YESTERDAY! and I can not wait for the next chapter.  I love all the differnt pos's.  I hope she forgives him soon, my heart is breaking for our little emoward.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Next chapter is in queue!

Reviewer: cec (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

loving this story, can't wait to see what happens next.

keep up the good writing and please update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Next chapter is in queue.

Reviewer: Aniveria (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I enjoy reading the observer's point of view. sometimes its more clear and beautiful to observe.



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed the "3rd party" POV.  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

sqqqqquuuuueeeeee!!!!! That is all I have to say about that!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: treeclimber (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

so sweet...



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Aww!  I have nothing but love for you, darling writer!  LOL  Sorry, that's a bit too sappy and personal.  This story is making me all mushy.  :)  I love it!  I love this Edward and Bella.  They're both so brave.  I can't wait to see how they reconcile!



Author's Response: Aw, I so appreciate the love! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jenn32 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I love that you gave us Esme's POV!  She will see that things get mended, although I think she will do it subtley.  Well as mended as they will get.  I am seeing the hope!!!  Great chapter  I think that Bella will see how Edward is with Elizabeth and she will open up some to Edward. It seemed two big decisions have been made already.  E not having to stay int the cottage, and her letting Edward pick her up and put her in the seat.  She could have totally freaked at it!



Author's Response:

There were definitely huge leaps in this chapter.  Big things in little ways.  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I think it should be totally Bella and Edward working things out and getting back together!!  I know that might not happen but for heavens sake some happiness needs to be at the ending of this great story!



Author's Response:

Trust me, the ending is definitely happy.  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Awesome, as always!

 

I love Esme.  I really could have used her when I had my kids.. lol



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I could have used her too!  We all need an Esme.

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I LOVED Esmes POV, it was so good, I am feeling the hope lol. I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: shookie (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

I didn't mean that I thought Bella was going to keep Edward from Lizzie I just meant he should be the one doing for Lizzie while Bella can't Not the others. maybe I miss read but I just took it that since they were going to ask Edward to stay in the cottage and away from Bella (and thus away from Lizzie) the others would actually be taking care of Lizzie until bella was able and not Edward. I just think if someone has to get up with heror change her or feed etc. when Bella can't or even bring her to Bella it should be by every right Edward because he is her father. I am not putting your story down by any means I truly love it. It is your story and must go where your characters take it. I love that it is frustrating me...:-) I like stories that envoke emotions from me. You are truly doing a wonderful job please don't get offended. My saying I am frustrated means your story is just touching me that is all. :-)

Author's Response:

No worries. I took NO offense.  I just wanted to clarify!  I think, even had she had him move to the cottage, Bella would have allowed him a large amount of the care - especially when she was unable to get assistance or supposed to be sleeping.  Alas, with the way this story is told (not a narrative), I can't tell you that directly in the text.  Only if it comes up in the character's thoughts who is "thinking" at the time (the POV).  Don't worry.  Not bothered at all and I'm glad you're so involved in the story!

Reviewer: NenaTH (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

aww that was cute! ,, haha and the emmett thing lol FUNNY XD ,,, loved the chapter and cant wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Excellent chapter - Esme always seems to get underused in most fics, but not in this one, and she truly is a great character.  Poor Bella, she's just so conflicted.  And yes, I am most definitely feeling the hope :-)  Can't wait to read the final chapters, and then the epilogue.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so glad that you feel that I do Esme's character justice.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.