Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

I AM SO HAPPY THAT I WAITED TO READ THIS WHEN IT WAS COMPLETED! I WOULD HAVE LOST MY MIND LONG AGO! POOR BELLA!!!!!! POOR BABY!!!!

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

What other kind of wrinkles? My gracious!

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

I am terrified to keep reading. I am going to be all puffy tomorrow.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

I loved the Emmett pov. He rules. lol

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

This is so good.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

Aww. So sad. I am glad you posted this. Their dreams so similar. I love how in your story Edward sees her and not the other way around.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

I think they made the right decision with keeping it from Edward. I have a feeling that his guilt would be mulitiplied and he would have made them finding her more difficult.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I loved that you did a daddy pov. That was awesome. I loved it all, even when I cried.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

I am sorry for your personal loss. I am happy that your friend had a baby.

The story is wonderful. I am just so sad for Bella. I am glad that Angela is helping her.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

I love how Angela and Alice had the same idea. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

So sad. Wonderful story!

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

OH good gracious! My heart was just ripped out for the poor girl.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Oh my goodness this story is so great! I can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 05:01 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Should I have not read this first? I have never read this story but it is widely recc'd and I was ecstatic to find out that it was finished. I hope I am reading this in proper order.

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 06:40 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

you are awesome and so is this story

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 06:17 AM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

awwwwwe that was excellent, gave me goosebumps

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 07:11 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

hot sexward

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

It was a great story and you said you believed in happy endings and you have given us more than one and probably more to come.

Thanks

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

wow

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 10:23 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

great start

Reviewer: Taty_1973 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Elizabeth Grace. What a lovely name. I had hoped for Edward's green eyes tough, but whatever.  =)

Reviewer: Taty_1973 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Oh man, this father/daughter moment was so touching. *sniffles*

I'm glad Charlie has had the chance to hear Edward's words. It wouldn't be cool for the grandad to keep trying to kill the dad till the end of the story. *lol* Seriously though, it was a really good scene to read.

Reviewer: Taty_1973 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Awww! The baby is here! YAY!!! I'm curious to know what her name will be... they can't wait for Bella to be well to name her. I'm really grateful for this ray of sunshine in the midst of an otherwise bleak situation. I have fate that you'll deliver the happy ending, as promised. *winks*

Reviewer: Taty_1973 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Holy crap! This is going to be a tough ride, isn't it?

Poor Bella! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Lisalou (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 08:08 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Loved it!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.