Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

a boy, a girl? does it/did it matter. yes.no. as long as they are okay.



Author's Response:

It doesn't matter to either of them.

Thank you for reading for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

fight. a broken cat turns into a firece lion



Author's Response:

Which often happens in times of distress...

Thank you for reading for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

childhood. that was very poetic.



Author's Response:

I am glad you feel I did it justice.

Thank you for reading for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

tears. angry tears, frustrating tears. i don't cry. only when there frustrated.



Author's Response:

Much frustration.  One should want to punch Edward and comfort him at the same time....

Thank you for reading for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

brick by birck. it's how you build something, build support.



Author's Response:

Agreed.  There is no easy nor fast solution to this...

Thank you for reading for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

deminshed. all of it. gone. dust blowing in the wind...



Author's Response:

Definitely a truly difficult chapter that almost destroyed it all...

Thank you for reading for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: BrightEyes (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

It's hard to believe we're almost at the end. I love this story hard, Ellie, you've done such an amazing job.
Emse's POV is always one of my fave's. It's always nice to see things as she sees them. Keep up the great work. Can't wait to read more.
xoxo
Amber

Author's Response:

*hugs you*

I am so grateful for all of your support.

 

Thank you for reading for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

personally rosalie is my least favorite cullen but in all honesty i think she is the absolute truest. hands down. all my devotion is shed upon her.



Author's Response:

Rosalie isn't so bad in this story.  You will hear more from her shortly.

Thank you for reading for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

adrenaline rushes only come in time of great need. i wonder why a certain alice cullen is the only one who abides to that rule



Author's Response:

Hmm... Maybe because the rest of them haven't had that rush yet...

Thank you for reading for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

i wonder if there was ever a pixie superhero...



Author's Response:

I wonder what that costume might look like...

Thank you for reading for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

stil have the feeling  of 'what goes up most come down'



Author's Response:

Isn't that the truth?

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

allusion :: something you read in a story that has refrence to the bible.

this single facebook chat reminds me of the day the dove came back to noah on his arch with a twig, indicating that there was inded land.

hope. it gives me hope.



Author's Response: I am so glad this gave you hope. Although I, myself, am not particularly religious, there are quite a few biblical references, particularly in Edward's POV's.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

bliss. it sounds like somthing sweet, perfect, like... chocolate? but nothing ever is. not completely anyway.



Author's Response:

This was their thought of perfection.  Alas, it wasn't meant to be... at least not then.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

a lone needle can never be found in a haystack



Author's Response:

Not without a magnet...

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

all a paremt ever loves is their child. all of them. no matter what.

it's time when you bring up things like this that makes me ask myself

who this effects wose of all



Author's Response:

That would be a hard call to make...

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

emmett, a savior. who would have known. it brings hope thoug. maybe something. maybe



Author's Response:

Emmett is such a big bear.  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

numbness. it's the absolute worse feeling in the world. pain is a welcomed emotion. it reminds you your alive



Author's Response:

Numbness is the only thing allowing these folks to survive.  However, if they *felt*, they may *act*

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

angel. angela. i wonder if that was always intended....



Author's Response:

If what was always intended?

Angela is such an angel in this story.

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

have you ever had the feeling like you were helpless? felt like your were seeing the person you love being brutaly killed, inside and out, and be completely paralyzed? not able to scream or help, but just watch, helplesss?



Author's Response:

That is exactly what it feels like, to lose your one true thing.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: dellatwi (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Iam addicted to this story. Enable me please lol

Author's Response:

LOL!  Next chapter is queue!

Thank yu for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

evrything is wrong... it's just so wrong. no one

nothing can exist without a heart



Author's Response:

It is definitely a difficult situation.  Losing one's heart...

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

what to say to something like this, i know not. i only wish to telll you that you have my full attention, my fullest of heart.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you gave my story a try!  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KelsoTy (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

a little confusing at the begginning but I LOVE THE END OF THIS CHAPTER!

its perfect, the description of how she is feeling, made me feel similar as i was reading it!

cant wait to see how this turns out! :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you're enjoying the story!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

aww shux that is a cute as a red headed sweet potato, bless them



Author's Response:

LOL!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Him lifting her into the SUV was a precious moment.



Author's Response:

*hugs you*  I am glad you saw the importance of that gesture.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.