Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

edWARD SOUNDS LIKE AGREAT DAD ANDHIS ACTIONS SHOWS HOW MUCH HE LOVES BELLA .



Author's Response:

He does love her and his daughter so much...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MEL24FAN (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

They are still breaking my heart.  So close yet so far away.  I most definitly love all the daddyward moments.



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: InesCullen (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I want to cry. They're so cute. I love them. Please happy ending for this story. It doesn't have to be fairy tale like, just a happy ending where people fight together to  accomplish what they want in life. That's all I ask.



Author's Response:

I assure you, the ending is happy.  I save the cookie-filled unicorns and frilly dresses for the epilogue, but the ending is happy.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

No wait........... I got it!  During the evening when Emmett has the walkie talkie Elizabeth starts crying.  Surprise, surprise Emmett doesn't hear Bella's call for help and Edward (after waking as soon as his daughter first stirs) must answer her call. 

It takes a while to settle Elizabeth and Bella (after seeing how tired he is and not being able to resist him for much longer) invites Edward to lay with Lizzie in her bed.  What do you think?  Am I close?



Author's Response:

Strangely, parts of that are close....  But only parts:)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Twilight_Girl_Ox (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Oh man.. I'm really going to miss this story! It was the first fanfic I read  in Twilighted.

Anyways.. amazing chapter. I adore daddyward!

Update soon.

xx



Author's Response:

No way?!  Your first!  I feel so special!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Cute chapter - there has to be some pivitol point where Bella is in no doubt of Edward's devotion to her - I just can't think what.  I am hoping for some mummy and daddy time without Elizabeth! 

Perhaps in 2 weeks Edward could make his move - he proven his love to his daughter, now it's time to romance Bella!  Bring it on!

xxx



Author's Response:

Actually, it's quite the opposite of one pivotal moment.  But you'll understand soon...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: slayerjules (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

:)Mmmm....Daddyward

 



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: maserati (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Great chapter.  Carlisle is such a kind, nurturing man.  Thanks so much for writing. 



Author's Response:

I love writing Carlisle.  He is so perceptive and compassionate.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

If she Edward the chance she will she how much he has changed!



Author's Response:

I think she sees a lot...

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: melbourne-cullen (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

love love love this chapter

the timing is nice- they aren't reconciling too quickly that makes it seem unrealistic and they aren't travelling at a snails pace that makes you scream in aggravation

elizabeth sounds like such a beautiful child and i am loving the other characters POV's- it gives something else to the story- a really nice outside look at e&b

 

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying the story and the manner in which I am telling it!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Ah, sweetie...this warm and fuzzy update was much needed! I must say that the sight of Daddyward being there for Bella...and that crazy intense bond that Carlisle could easily see between them...and then the adorable moment of him changing a stinky diaper and putting her in her frilly girly dress...be still my heart! Daddyward for the win! :)

And speaking of yummy Daddys(Hey, I loooove me some Carlisle)....that whole moment with him and Bella...telling her that she can do anything she wants...and that she has all the support in the world...sigh! Made me love him even more. :)

A beautiful update sweetie! Eagerly awaiting the next chapter already! :)



Author's Response:

I love writing Carlisle.  He is so perceptive and compassionate.  And younger Cullen Daddyward?  *sigh*

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Lovely chapter!  Getting Carlisle's take on the unspoken words between these two was sweet.  Great update, and I can't wait for the rest!



Author's Response:

I love writing Carlisle.  He is so perceptive and compassionate.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: salem2004 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Things seem to be moving along for the happy side of things between Edward and Bella:)  Can't wait. Loving this story. Update soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Mi_Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Awww... I could totally see Edward with Elizabeth, it's just so cute!!!

can't wait for them to be together again!!!  =D



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Awwwww, I loved it.  I just wanna hug Daddyward and tell him everything will be okay soon enough.  Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh* . He needs cuddles

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 

 

 

Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I love daddyward. He's so sweet. And I think that Carlisle should've been honest about how Edward is when he's not around Bella or Elizabeth. Grrr. But, that's okay. only two more chapters... I can be patient.



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

Maybe Carlisle should have.  I think he sometimes tries to hard to protect his children...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wonnabcullen (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

awwwwwwwwwww as always loved it can't wait 4 more!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

SQUEE!!!  Holy warm fuzzies!  I think my uterus just gave a little tug LMAO!!!  NVM  3 kids is enough for me!!!  Love the work I can't believe we are so close to an end!  Post again soon I want to know what you have up your sleeve!!!



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

there to catch them... i guess not everything is true. true love



Author's Response:

That love is true...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I agree with you that this story really can't end all butterflies and sunshine in so little time. They will need time to really be able to be happy together again. I believe that an epilogue set some time down the road will be more realistic. Hell, I'm just glad that I don't want slice my wrists reading this story antmore.



Author's Response:

No!  No wrist slicing!  There isn't anymore Code Red!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Great update.  Love daddyward and how he is bonding with his daughter.  Glad that Bella is getting better.



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

No theories, just dying to know!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

i want that dream of bella's to be real soo badly



Author's Response:

It's a nice dream...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Thank you so much for updating!

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: chloey24 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I have no clue what can be done to fix this mess, but good god I hope it happens soon.  I really really want some togetherness with Edward and Bella...



Author's Response:

It’ll work out.  Have faith I can pull it off!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.