Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

You have amazed me again, just when I thought your chapters couldn't get any better.....you throw in Carlisle POV!  I admire the way Edward still protects her and he is such a great dad, and he is giving her space!  I would love the see the looks between them!!  You know how much I love your Edward! and your potty mouthed Jasper!  Well now I have to add your Carlisle!

I think I know how it will end but I do want to be suprised!  I love your characters so much!  And I do love Chubward too, speaking of which I do miss him! Thanks for writing and sharing this awesome story.



Author's Response:

Carlisle is my favourite to write.  He just rolls onto the page.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Aww, yay!  Loved the exchange between Bella and Edward. :)  And I just love Carslisle - and Esme.  They're like the dream parents that everyone wishes they had.  :) 



Author's Response:

They are pretty awesome parents (other than that little letting Edward take off cross country thing)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Fitten (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

"What caught my attention most was the way that Edward positioned himself around her, almost shielding her as he spoke to her and how she leaned into him, her head pushed against his shoulder and her hand clutching his as she whimpered and grit her teeth.

 I almost hated to intervene."

sigh, c'mon guys,  just kiss and make up real soon you're killing us! love your story as usual.

 



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*  Were it only that easy...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Edward is just so sweet with Bella and Elizabeth.......Bella willl have to let down her guard - how can she resist?

 



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*  How indeed?

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MsLessa (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

*pouts* I'm not giving any theories because I want to feel totally surprised. I'm actively trying not to think about the ending at all at this point.  Don't want it to end, but I know that you have other things to present to us adoring readers.



Author's Response:

Don't forget!  We still have the epilogue!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kochanski (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

we're on our third child, and my husband still struggled to dress our daughter (who is 2 months, so this was recently); he kept worrying he'd accidentally dislocate or break her arm trying to get it through her sleeve - so kudos to Edward.  i can't imagine a single event that will fix things, but i know seeing my husband going gaga over the kids always makes me melt.  there is something fairly irresistable about a man who takes video of his 2 week old child doing nothing for 15 minutes because he's positive her hiccups are truly special and the number of times she sneezes in a row is a sign of intelligence (seriously, he does this stuff).  I also think seeing how much your baby loves her daddy is incredibly winning; the way she recognizes daddy's voice and will turn her head to find him when she hears it or how she snuggles into the crook of his neck and falls asleep.  



Author's Response:

Aw!  That whole story just melted me! 

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Edward gaurds Elizabeth while Bella interacts with her?  Who knows, can't wait to find out!



Author's Response:

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Ellie, Oh how I loved Carlisle's pov in this chapter. The way Edward took care of Bella when she overexerted herself was so, so, so tender just like his interactions with Elizabeth. Daddyward made my ovaries spontaniously combust, again. I loved how Carlisle explained to Bella how Edward is with Elizabeth. The look that was shared between Edward and Bella was so intensely private but I am beyond happy that Carlisle saw it. Makes me wonder how many of these looks they have shared ;-) I almost wonder if Alice, Rosalie and Bella's girl time might help Bella shed some light on her truest of feelings towards Edward. Could it be possible that Bella is starting to trust him again? I also loved that Carlisle said it wouldn't be a sacrifice to help Bella with Elizabeth if she chose to go back to college :-) While I am sad this story is ending I have to commend you for writing it :-)



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*  How I love the boy?!  And Carlisle is always so compassionate and perceptive.

Don't worry, there's still an epilogue!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Akelarre (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Two perfect Cullen fathers in a loving chapter.   The gravity pull is already acting to bring B &E together.



Author's Response:

DILF and DILF, Jr. in one chapter!  *sigh*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: JenelleCullen (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Poor Edward. I see a light at the end of the tunnel. Granted this is a tunnel about the distance from NYC to China.

 

I REALLY REALLY hope Bella makes the first gesture. Edward did his part. He told her he's not giving up. He shouldn't have to make his feelings known. She already crushed his confused little heart. Now it's her turn to reach out.

I know she won't because that's not how this story rolls since it's all Edward's fault. Sad though. I feel so bad for Daddyward.



Author's Response:

I never thought it was all Edward's fault and I don't think most of the other characters do either.  I think *Edward* feels it's all his fault.  But no one else has ever blamed this on him in total - not even Charlie.  Remember, you're reading the character's thoughts and perceptions, not necessarily reality.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I am seeing a HEA in sight....Awww, Daddyward coming to the aid of his Love and then putting her in the bed....he is just freaking amazing....Let alone him changing a dirty diaper and getting her dressed....I so love that in a man.....I was kind of figuring that when he was not with his loves that he would be shut off to himself...I love this story Ellie and I am so glad that you have given us a chance to look into everyone's thoughts....and oh Carlisle he is a hot daddy himself...LOL!!!



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

It's like DILF and DILF, Jr with him and Carlisle!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

i really love esme. there have been many a times where i have said that when i grow up i wanted to be like her. this is no exception =]



Author's Response:

I could only hope to be that good a mother...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

sweet



Author's Response:

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Excellent. Bella is thinking further ahead and is undecided about what she's going to do. Some shirtless daddyward and they will be getting together sometime in the near future lol.

But yes it is great that Bella is thinking ahead and that she's not sure about what she's going to be doing because she can see that The Cullen's and most imprtantly edward are here to stay this time and so she'll make a more informed descision that will hopefully result in forgiving what they did. Fingers crossed.



Author's Response:

She is at least thinking with her brain and not just her fear...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I am perfectly content to see what you have in store...no guessing from me. And it wasn't that sad, Miss Ellie! :)



Author's Response:

Nah, it had some happy points!  The next chapter (mine/Brokella) is actually comedy.  Please try not to have a stroke that I didn't angst out!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I have no idea how this will sort out.  Maybe they will finally allow their feelings to take over and start facing the truth of what is still present between them.

Carlisle's POV is my favorite POV that you write, along with Jasper's.



Author's Response:

It’ll work out.  Have faith I can pull it off!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: memmem95 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Hmmm. Time maybe? Edward will have to make a hughbiggiantlargefantastic gesture if that's how it's going to be fixed.

Love the story. I'm glad to see things are going a bit better. HE, I shall wait for you.



Author's Response:

Actually, it's the exact opposite of a grand gesture that will fix it...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

DESTROY ME. Get it over with already. Please. I don't know how much more I can take.

Sigh...

Edward running to Bella's side, reacting on impulse to shield and protect his Bella...heart stopping.

Edward changing Elizabeth, dressing her in a frilly pink dream, kissing her soft, plump cheek....heart melting.

This entire story...heart wrenching. But oh how I love it.

Go ahead. Destroy me again. I dare you.



Author's Response:

Hopefully, from the destruction, a phoenix will rise....

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dingbatannie (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

This is a remarkable story! Probably the best I've read. The plot is solid, and the love story well told. I may be a prude but the story is not derailed by too much frankness where the sex is concerned. Tastefully and beautifully done. I can't wait to read the next chapter. I can really connect with the characters. I see them as actual people. The actions and thoughts are believeable according to the situation.

 

Great work!

 



Author's Response:

What amazing compliments!?!  I so appreciate them!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Not even going to try to guess. I am looking forward to HEA even if it is in the epilogue. I really like the story. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response:

It is coming! 

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Humble (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Cooper Penny Angel....

 

I love that!!!



Author's Response:

She's got lots of cute nicknames:)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Gidget (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Glad they're doing better. great chapter.



Author's Response:

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Wow!  That must've been scary for Edward.



Author's Response:

I think he's starting to expect scary at this point!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I liked it. Things are slowly but surely healing. :)



Author's Response:

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jennspooningrob (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

He's so tender and sweet with both of them--sigh.

Loved that Bella let him get her through the pain.

I hope with the new schedule of having people help Bella care for the baby includes Edward.  It would be a lovely time for them to care for Elizabeth together.



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*  He will be taking care of Elizabeth as well.  Don't worry:)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.