Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: littlelarinda (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Ah. They need a hea here please ??

Author's Response:

It’ll work out.  Have faith I can pull it off!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dingbatannie (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

YOu've gotta update this story! I check every day! This is soooo good!



Author's Response:

I'll put the next chapter in tonight!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

*Squees at daddyward*

 

it was such a good chapter honey. I'm sorry I'm so behind .. I'll email you later .. I stayed in bed other then a few hours for like 2 days

 

I can't think of whos pov is next .. Edward .. or Bella? or even Alice maybe

 

can't wait .. love you!



Author's Response:

Are you okay?  *hugs to you*  Feel better, sweet!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

A little more light at the end of the tunnel.  Great job!  I can't believe Bella is still holding strong, I'd have caved as soon as he held the baby and called me 'love'.  LOL



Author's Response:

LOL!  Daddyward has that effect on folks...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: asoulenchanted (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I think it will be B & E pov's next!

I just dont know how this will work out though, i cannot wait to find out!!

This story is truly amazing and is the only one i have stuck with for this long, i would have given up way before if it was any other story, but this is truly PERFECTION!



Author's Response:

Wow!  I so appreciate your comments!

And you are right.  The last two POV's are B/E

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

i know bella is heart broken and she is almost doing what i might have done, if a few  things were different, like for one they were never actually in love, and two he had known about the baby before he left.  But that wasnt the case. Bella really needs to get over herself a bit. its obvious that from the moment he found out about the baby he has been right there and anyone will tell her that and they have. so, she doesnt want to be hurt agian. ok guard your heart a bit. make sure he loves you then you can decide if you want to start loving him. but also talk to him, ask him. men are simple creatures, even edward. she just needs to let go a little and let him in. give it a try. she has the power to say no and change the arrangments anytime she wants to. i cant believe she is acting this way, when they keep telling her its all up to her and what ever she wants. so decide already. stop fighting with yourself and go with your gut. if it doenst work then look back and say, i loved and gained the most wonderful addition to my life from it. and she needs to see that if she cant give her love too edward directly she can and has been giving it to thier daugher... that doesnt ever have to change.

PS - update soon i wanna see how this one plays out... i cant wait!



Author's Response:

I think it's much more complicated than that.  We're not talking about mature, stable adults.  We're talking about scared kids - and ones that are extremely insecure with distorted self-images as it is.  Plus, love was never the issue.  Bella told him she loved him.  It's about trust.  A lot of trust was lost...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: enthusiast_23 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 05:52 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I just love this story... Daddyward is so cute...



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lui1313 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Great chapter! I love Carlisle's mind - he's so pure and compassionate! And I don't really have to write about Edward - I don't think I've ever read about more loving and sweet Dadward than this. And I love the fact that everything is better and better. Thank you for this chapter and update soon, please!

Have a great time!
Lui :)



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

And Carlisle?  Love him.  It's like DILF and DILF, Jr.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

These two belong together, they'll find a way to make it work somehow.



Author's Response:

They will be okay.  Hang in there.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: peculiar1 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

i think Edward should just kiss her and that is that! hahah come on he is suffering so much it makes me suffer! plus he is such a good dad! kiss kiss kiss! hahah great chapter!



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

Alas, a kiss isn't going to fix it...  But there may be one in store.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Edward's going to make an excellent father. Although, I pity Elizabeth when she's old enough to date. If you think Edward's over-protective now...

I think Bella's warming up to Edward a little more. Now that she's seen how good he is with the baby, she's not going to be able to stop dreaming about raising her together with Edward (even if she tells herself it's not going to happen).

Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*  A sight to behold.  And yes, maybe there needs to be an epilogue chapter on Elizabeth's first date...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

he's doing what is right, for that i am proud.

metamorphasis arward goes to edward =]



Author's Response:

He has definitely made huge changes.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 04:48 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

awww I loved it! it felt like the beginning of something new for Edward and Bella.



Author's Response:

It is definitely a new beginning.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cec (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I love Daddyward's reaction, I'd love a daddyward of my own thanks!!! great story, keep up the great writing



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: loulouau (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Great Story a lot of angst but loved it well deseved top 10



Author's Response:

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

AWW,WHAT A HEART WARMING CHAPTER !

Hmm ,would love a little Edward/Bella/Elizabeth time ,maybe Bellas first walk outside with a pram..Edward there in case of ????

Thoroughly enjoying this story 



Author's Response:

You're actuallly kinda close....

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: blobby (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

lovely chapter.



Author's Response:

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Hmm, I still can't believe this story is ending in 2 chapters! It just doesn't seem possible! I will certainly miss it when it's over. I think something monumental needs to happen with Elizabeth. Like it's two weeks later and Bella can actually be active. Elizabeth should have her first laugh or something sweet like that, and Edward or Bella whoever has her, runs to the other one exclaiming what happened and so they do everything they can together to make her laugh again and they have that moment that they actually did something together for their daughter. I think that would be really sweet. I can see that little scene playing out in my mind. Now that I'm thinking about it, it should be Bella running to Edward, that would make it all the more special. Great chapter hun! Carlisle was a good choice.



Author's Response:

Hmmm... a lot of people are going towards one big event or one grand gesture... but it doesn't *quite* work like that in this story.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nelln (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I apologize in advance for ripping the following off from another fic and using it as a reference in another fic's review, but my ovaries want to procreate with Daddyward.  They want their own little precious with copper-hair.

And all those poignant and pregnant glances.  JMFC the girls are all atwitter with their favorite -ward.

I'm so, so sad that this is almost finished and yet I'm so looking forward to the end of HF and the beginning of HEA.

Thank you for sharing your fic with us and thanks for this update!



Author's Response:

Daddyward has caused many a spontaneous ovulation incident.  Be forewarned.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nelln (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I love Esmom.  She's like the perfect mom-figure because she's not perfect and she knows and acknowledges it and doesn't pretend to be any more/less than she is.  And she loves her kids.  I mean she really loves her kids...all of them, even the ones that she didn't give birth to.

 

::sigh:: I hate my email.  I didn't even know about this update until I saw the tweet and realized I missed an update notification or two.  Had to retrieve it from my spam folder.  

 

Anyhoo, I'm almost sad that the HF is done...it is done, right?  I mean there's only so much HF a girl can take for such an sustained period.  Okay, I take it back.  I don't miss it.  I look back at it with fondness but do not want to go back there.  Looking forward only.  

 

Thanks for sharing your fic and for this update!



Author's Response:

There were problems with email notifications at Twilighted for a little bit, but it seems to work now!

Heartfail is over, although there will be a few clenchy moments....

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Edward is always beautiful and I love it! I cant wait for the veeeerrrrry happy ending you have planned!



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

you DO believe in happy endings! Thanks. I am sorry about the story ending, but I'm glad that it is going to end on a high note...at least it seems that way as of now.



Author's Response:

I do!  I do!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nitrogirl313 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Wow! I am new to the site and just came across this fic. I am in awe. I love this story. I have read all of it straight through. I am tired and red eyed but still couldn't stop reading. You're writing is amazing. Can't wait for the next part.



Author's Response:

Wow!  What an amazing compliment!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

awww...wow...so incredible...amazing....awwww....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Ok so I am bordering on little to no sleep these past few days but when I got my notice this was up I just had to read...who needs sleep right?

I thought it was fabulous...Edward is such a good daddy...I do hope this works out for them both



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*  What's not to love?

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.