Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Okay, I have no idea what happened to the crib that Bella bought but I think they should have used that crib since she worked so hard for it. I can't imagine how devastated she would be knowing after how hard she worked they bought something else for her baby.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Charlie rocks! His words were fantastic, so poignant yet simple. He was just a singing to the choir!

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

They had a third option, Edward could have stayed with the Chief. Just sayin' they could have switched places. I am glad that they decided to finally ask Bella before just up and making decisions that affect her and now her baby.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I miss that my babies aren't so much babies anymore. Whenever I read about new born experiences they always get me.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

HEY LOONEY TUNES!!!!! BWAHAHAAHAAA!!!! THAT WAS SO WIN!!

I love that Jasper constantly replaces the beginning of Edward's name with something else like so many of us do. LOL

I FREAKING LOVE YOUR JASPER!! He is all kinds of awesome!

 

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Happy belated Birthday!

That was a great chapter! I loved Bella and Charlie's talk.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

Are all of them posted here? Is this story completely complete? Or do I read the epilogue elsewhere?

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

I am so glad she and Angela had such a wonderful moment. It was absolutely lovely. I am glad Edward is being so patient. I am glad he understands that she needs time.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

I am glad that she was able to accept Carlisle. I think his idea was a good one, she would have had a heartattack had they all been there.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I hope Bella gets her good dream. I hope when she wakes up she will not freak out so bad.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Cute!

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I have noticed that Edward doesn't call his dad "dad" but "Carlisle." I am excited to see what they name her. I would have been all kinds of mad had I not been able to name my children but hopefully Bella will be more understanding than I was.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Oh great goodness! That was so sweet and sad at the same time. These tears weren't as horrible to shed as they have been in the rest of the story.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Awww, the baby is fine. I am glad that Edward is going to get to see her soon.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

I have noticed that you never assure the safety of Bella. Me thinks that you may not let her live.... HMM....

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

Charlie killed me. Poor dude. I cannot even imagine. I think that they should have warned him at least in the car about her situation. It's all in the open now.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

Can you believe the Alice part was the code scarlet for me. UGH, break my heart!!

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Aww that was so cute! I love Emmett and I must say that I like his man of action attitude. I think in the circumstances he was right about not letting Charlie get the wrong idea.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

I think even though she is unconscious she knows he is there. Sad.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

That was so good. I loved Jasper! I loved that he and Rosalie were in the same frame of mind and are on their way to Washington!

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

I should have heeded the code red warning. I have to go to work in less than an hour and I can't stop reading or choking up. They are going to think I am in emotional distress, which I am but not for anything real. Gracious.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

I agree, Angela is awesome! Ben being there was pretty great too.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Daddy C always the voice of reason. I love how Esme is his strength.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

I couldn't stop to review last chapter with the cliffe and all but I just wanted to say how emotionally touching this all was. Especially the Edward and Esme conversation. I can't even imagine. I am still crying! Whew! I need to buy stock in Puffs plus Lotion. LOL

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Oh gracious! So terribly hearbreaking. I need to go to bed at some point because I have to work and get the kids to school but hell if I am not wide awake.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.