Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: swilson500 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

So sweet. Bella is finally figuring it out. So sad to see this story come to an end. Thanks for writing! You are an excellent storyteller. No other fanfic has made me cry so hard. I will miss these two tremendously!

Author's Response:

I am so grateful for your comments!  We still have the epilogue(s) to go.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

what a wonderful analogy. I loved it.



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I could use some Daddyward cuddles too!

The way you explained fixing their relationship--like a broken vase--was excellent! 



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MistylovesTwi (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

i am going to get you for the damn crying while i am at work....seriously i so should not do this while i am here lol but its a beautiful story and i can't wait to see how it ends



Author's Response:

I hope they were happy tears!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kiwibeme (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I LOVE IT!!!! I love the vase analogy and I love that Bella is letting Edward back in ...small steps, but steps non the less! Can't wait to read the next chapter! You should have had a tissue alert on this one! WOW!!!



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!  I hope the tears were happy ones!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: PeonyBud06 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Beautiful chapter, its hard to forgive someone you feel has wronged you.  But it really takes real courage to forgive yourself.  Bravo on a fabulous chapter!!



Author's Response:

And they each had to do both - forgive each other and themselves.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: peculiar1 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I totaly love this chapter. the broken vase is an aweosem concept i know exactly how that feels! I totally believe he will put it back together and make it So much better !



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: HSE (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

YESSSSSS



Author's Response:

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Perfect analogy. Perfect chapter. All it takes is a small step, a lot of little small steps. You've done a great job.

I will miss this. Especially Daddyward. I look forward to the epilogues.

 



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I totally agree with this.  It took one moment of miscommunication and misunderstand to break them but it's gonna take a lifetime of moments to get to something better.

 

Let's face it marriage is hard enough - but it takes both of you willing to forgive and move on from one moment to the next.  I loved how you captured this.

 

I can't wait to see where you take this in the final end...tear tear.



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!  It truly is the little things that matter.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

yeah, what Bella said makes complete sense and it was just exactly what was in my mind. hevase analogy was perfect to their situation...

And it is so heart warming to read about daddyward taking care of Lizzy and now the soon-to-be-his Bella too.

I am between sad because we reaching the end and relieved that all this angst will be over. I am ready for the happy times! :)



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!  Happy times are a'coming!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Ok, I absolutely loved Jasper getting all befuddled in this chapter!  That was hilarious!  Glad to see Bella & Daddyward making some progress.  Awesome chapter!  Sad to see it coming to an end, but I'm loving the way the ending is shaping up!



Author's Response:

Jasper is so much fun to write.  I'm going to miss him!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

It's a really mature and honest way to look at where they are possibly heading. They've both learned and lived a little and now they have to make some important choices.



Author's Response:

There is still a long way to go, but at least they now have a common ground.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: radioActive (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

What a nice analogy...



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zah (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

thats so romantic n so right n so true.. but am sad it is almost the end.. after that i will read ur other story... tc



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Enjoy Chubward when you get around to it!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I LOVED this chapter! The fact that Bella had her little epiphany and realized that it's the little gestures, not the words that make all the difference. Edward standing when she entered the room, telling Esme what Bella prefers to drink, cutting Bella's pancakes while she holds Elizabeth, all of those show he truly still loves her and that she CAN trust him to be there and take care of her and Elizabeth. I also love that Edward completely understood what Bella was saying, as though they are of the same frame of mind. I think it's wonderful that she's really trying and I think she is going to choose to stay at the Cullens and work things out with Edward.

Oh and I also have to say Jasper trying to come up with words to use in place of curse words or vulgar words was truly hilarious!!

Thanks for writing such a beautiful story, I see why you have Edward's POV for the last chapter, it makes sense after the thoughts Bella shared with him.



Author's Response:

It truly is the little things.  I think a lot of folks were expecting a grand gesture, but that isn't what Bella needed to come to this place.  It was understanding that the small things would make it right.

And Jasper is a HOOT.

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: handiangel (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Yay!!! Oh I'm so happy it's the end of the tunnel, and they are starting to get their happy ending :D (sad though that its almost over... lol)

And Jasper cracked me up...



Author's Response:

Jasper is so much fun! 

I truly appreciate your support

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: hopeless_romantic (Anonymous) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Awwww...  how sweet.  They finally both figured it out.  Good luck to them both.  Looking forward to the epilogues.



Author's Response:

 

Got one more chapter before we get there!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Loved it, loved it, loved it!  Bella is finally turning the corner, I'm so happy for them.  Edward can feel the love, I just know it.  Can't wait for his POV.  I loved Jasper in this chapter.  He's just awesome.



Author's Response:

 

Bella just needed time to figure things out.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Awww, I loved it.  I teared up at the whole vase anaology.  You have done a wonderful job with this story and I hate to see it end.  Can't wait for the final chapter but glad that we can look forward to a few more outtakes, epi chapters, or whatever they are being called. LOL



Author's Response:

 

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

I am going with "multi-chapter epilogue", the first of which I wrote yesterday:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Oh so sweet, Ellie!  I love Bella's realization and the fact that she realizes her fault in the big mess too--that even though Edward left, if she had told him about the pregnancy, he wouldn't have, or if he already had, he would have come back sooner. 

Just one chapter left?  But, I want MORE!  You're lucky you promised us all an epilogue/outtakes, otherwise there might be a riot.  =)

BTW, loved the image of Daddyward cuddling Elizabeth at the breakfast table--so everyday, yet so sweet all at once.  Shows how involved and comfortable he is with her, and how much he loves her. 

--Melanie



Author's Response:

Daddyward is so swoon worthy!

 

LOL!  There is more to come with the epi's.  I know people would be upset otherwise.  

I really appreciate you sticking with me through this story!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I don't know what to say other than Thank Goodness!!!  Bella made a huge step..well they both did:) 

I'm so sad this is almost over.  I always get so excited when I see that you have posted another chapter.  It is one of the best on this site!!!

This is hard for me to say because i really don't want it to end..but I can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Well, there are still the epi's!  But I am sad too.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Aww such a great chapter! Can't believe we're coming to the end, but frankly I'll be glad to decrease my anxiety meds as well! LOL



Author's Response:

LMAO!  Pharmaceutical companies will go bankrupt when the story ends.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kaydence (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Can I borrow daddyward? Pretty please? I love him so...

Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.