Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Dragonflygrl (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I knew they would work things out, but it's so nice to see it happening!  This is my fav fan fiction.  The story is great, the characters are believable.  I'm going to miss it when it's over!

You are doing an amazing job getting the chapters out so fast.  ;)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Your comments mean the world to me!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

HOOOOOORAAAAAAAAY!!!

 

WOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

 

YIPPEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!

 

Bella's gonna let him try! give him hope! give him love! make a family!!!!

 

woot woot woot woot woot woot woot woot woot woot woot woot!!!!!!!!!!!

 

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!

 

the family is gonna FLIP!!!!!!

 

Edward must be bawling instantly!!!  I hope he gives her a sweet smooch out there in the garden....maybe they can cuddle in the grass????

 

PWING went my heart.....who could resist and Edward who changes diapers???

 

:)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))



Author's Response:

What is it about (hot) men tending to their babies that makes us all wiggly?  LOL!  Yup, she's going to give Daddyward a chance, and herself as well.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

sweet



Author's Response:

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jenalpz (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Great step forward for Bella wo the easy forgiveness of canon. Can't wait for EPOV. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response:

It finally all fell together for her...

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilight15 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I can't believe it! One more chapter too go and it's going to be epov....

She did nod, right? She is going to let him glue all the tiny pieces... My eyes are tearing....sniff



Author's Response:

She did, indeed, nod.  She agreed to try.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Brie Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I don't review much but I have absolutely loved your story. I just wanted to let you know that I love the analogy of the broken vase. It was very clever and I loved it. I also read Becomes the Swan and I love your writing. Everytime I see an update from twilighted I hope that it is one of your stories. Thank you so much for writing, I absolutely love it all.



Author's Response:

Wow!  What an absolutely amazing thing to say!  I'm so honoured and grateful.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I'm sitting here, in the light from our newly decorated Christmas tree with goosebumps all over me.  (it's not the decorations either!) Great job...



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: btomasko (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

You glue those pieces, Edward! *sniff* and glue 'em good!



Author's Response:

I think he'll have the crazy glue on hand at all times from here on in....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Twitterpatted (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Analogy of the vase is so true.  Great way to tie it all up.



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lolobird (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

awww... sweet. Now I want more! :D



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Stacierob1 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I think that is a perfect description!  It totally makes sense, and with their committment, love and devotion to their baby girl...they can restore the "vase."  Thanks again for an incredible story.  Looking forward to the last chapter and the epilogues.



Author's Response:

 

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jazzlover (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I loved this chapter. I'm glad to see that everything is falling into place for a happy ending.

Jasper is priceless. Absolutely hilarious.



Author's Response:

 

Jasper seems to be more popular than any other character.  Poor Daddyward:(

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

That's a huge revelation and a good one that Bella has had. They will be able to move on faster and will be stronger for it (I hope).

I'm sad that this story is ending but also glad that you are sticking to your promise of a happy ending.



Author's Response:

 

I swore, and I know it was hard to believe, that there would be a happy ending and I plan on delivering!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Fitten (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

awwwwwwwwww   like the vase analogy



Author's Response:

 

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Well I am glad that Bella is giving Edward some hope about their future together!

And seriously...all those little images of Edward putting Elizabeth over his shoulder...and even how he chuckled and she kind of bounced...why does it make my heart all happy? And I sit there going "awwww" over that? haha...Cause I do that. I love Daddyward waaaay to much! More of him please!

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Daddyward makes me all warm and wiggly....

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wonnabcullen (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

awwwwwwww go daddyward! BEST. CHAPTER .EVER!!! loved it



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

This chapter was sweet and heartfelt. I loved her analogy about the vase. (Well, actually I guess it was your idea, huh?) Anyway, I, too, am sad to see this story end. It was full of angst, sweat, and tears. I loved every word!



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I loved this chapter! So glad for Bella's epiphany... now she and Edward can go forward and continue to fix things...



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: pinktortise (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

aw, beautiful...excuse me while i go cry :)



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it!  I hope they were good tears.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I like the analogy.  It's true that it took just one thing to break them up, but with time, patience and understanding, it can be fixed bit by bit.  Lovely!  Really.  Thanks for sharing.  Yeah, I'm going to miss this family so much.  Probably foul mouthed Jasper.  He's been so much fun!  But I think these two  will end up with their HEA!  And they will be better for having been through it all!  Bleassing to you for a wonderful holiday season!



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!  Have a lovely holiday as well!

Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

AAAAWWWWEEEE!!!!!

 

Queue the waterworks!!!



Author's Response:

Good tears, I hope!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lotte (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! I love it - as always!
Poor Jasper - he's facing hard times :D

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Jasper does have some rough times ahead:)

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Wow!...I gotta say I love the whole Broken vase analogy in regards to Bella's heart. It's amazing, the imagery that it creates, and the feeling of little pieces of her heart being fixed into place again over simple things that Edward does.

now I'm all weepy :') Good weepy, cause this is almost over, and because, things are getting back on track :)
Slowly but surely.

I LOVE how Edward is with Elizabeth :D
and the way he automatically responded to Esme's qt about coffee to bells! The Dude wasn't even paying attention, he was engrossed in another convo and it just came out like it was the most natural thing ever. *huge Grin*

And he cut up her pancake for her *swoon* My heart is full lol.

LMAO @ Jasper! he SO can't not go without cursing for even a minute much less 10 *rofl*

They walked , they talked and Bella is letting him in :D
She's giving him a chance, and I like that you put it in her POV, I wanna see her be made whole again, and Edward :)

Loved it BB :)

You're almost at the end *hugs*

Lee <3



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked the vase analogy.  It just felt right. 

I cannot believe that we are almost done with this tale.  It's almost surreal to me.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LikeToRead (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I really liked the analogy with the vase.  Nicely done.  Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

I am so glad the vase analogy works for you.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Graet chapter! Gotta love Jasper! THX



Author's Response:

Jasper is a hoot.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.