Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I'm trying to decide if it feels rushed or not, their reconciliation, I mean.  Maybe not after 49 chapters, but I'm just not sure. I guess it all depends on the next chapter.  I don't think it should be like SM's version where all is forgiven like it never happened though.  I'm not sure how to say what I'm thinking, but I do want them back together.  I think everyone wants that.



Author's Response:

It shouldn't feel rushed, although I understand what you mean.  This is only a very small portion of the story of these two.  Don't worry, they will not have the SM *poof you're forgiven*.

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

wow, that was great, what was so long comming was so bella in the end. she has and epiphany and there you have it. awesome now i want to know what edward has to say. THanks for updating so quickly.



Author's Response:

I truly hope that you enjoy Edward's POV.  It's not the same event, but it's definitely related.

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Oh my God, I've said this once and I will say it a million times, I freaking love Jasper! i just can't get enough of him! He had me completely cracked up! I love it! Now I see why you said one big event wasn't gonna fix things. Very clever my dear! I love that Edward is so natural with their daughter, it's sweet to see. One point for Daddyward!



Author's Response:

It's going to be a series of small events that make this right, in the end.  We won't see them all, but I have faith in Daddyward.

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Oh, that was so sweet, and I'm so happy for their seriously good progress!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

*Grabs a freakin box of tissue cuz the tears keep falling*

I just can't tell you how beautiful this is, how those two are slowly coming together. Sigh...it is magnificent in it's simplicity and I just loved the broken vase analogy.

Jasper of course can still make me laugh and I love him for it or else i'd be crying the whole time...



Author's Response:

 

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!  I hope the tears are happy!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: slayerjules (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

:)Happy chapter with some hope



Author's Response:

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jennspooningrob (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Yay!  She's healing.  I love that she apoligized to Edward and they accepted each other's apologies.

EPOV next? ?  Can't wait!



Author's Response:

Yup.  EPOV is going to tie this all together.

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Awwww, they are definitely on the right path.....Swoon!

Author's Response:

 I know, right!  Finally!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I"m glad that Bella is moving closer to the idea of being with Edward again, but this chapter was WAY too short. I don't know what I'm gonna do when it's over. This is one of my favorite stories.



Author's Response:

 

 

It's so funny.  All the chapters are approximately the same length, but some people think some are short and others think that others are particularly short.  I assure you, this was about the same as every other...

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightstuff (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

How do I think it will it end?  It better be blissfully happy!



Author's Response:

The epilogue will have the bliss.  The last chapter is far more subtle, but, from those who have read it, very clearly happy all the same!

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: cougellie (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Awwww, so sweet.  Just wonderful Ellie!  I loved the whole thing, the breakfast was wonderful with all the simple gestures Edward did to take care of both his girls.  The walk and talk made my heart melt.  I can't believe it's almost done.  I'm in denial, so it's hard for me to think and predict what is coming next.  I know it will be amazing!  ~Ellie



Author's Response:

Isn’t it odd how something as small as cutting her food for her brings her to this realization?  It’s the small things.

 

I am sort of in denial too.  It's been such a long, emotional road.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: youaremyvienna (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

More semi editted Potty Mouth Jasper, please!



Author's Response:

I think PMJ is the most popular character in the story.  Poor Daddyward, Bella and Elizabeth!

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: katiecave (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

I have read this so far and this is the first chapter i'm reviewing because something you said really struck home with me. Let me start by saying that i love the story so far. Now what got to me was the thing about waiting forever. I know what that feels like. I just had to go through it not so long ago. My cousin was in a very bad car accident and lets say the chairs at the ICU are the least comfertable peices of furniture ever created. At it does feel like forever. The longest, restless, streatch of time known to man, is what it feels to wait there. I just wanted to say that...



Author's Response:

 

I hope your cousin is well now.

I've been there as well, alas more than once.  And the last time did not end well.  It is eternity in those chairs.  I can remember the smell, the little knobs on the fabric digging into my skin.  It's painful to remember.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Oh, I really like the vase analogy.  It is just perfect.  I mean "I will glue every piece back, one by one if you will let me......"  *gah*  Another part I got a slight thrill from was when Bella walked into the dining room and Edward, not Alice had Elizabeth!  It makes me wonder if he did a little more babysitting then Bella knew about...... 

Jazzy, Jazzy, Jazzy.... I could kiss his potty mouth.  Seriously! 

Edward and Bella are coming back to life again!

Look forward to the next chapter xxx



Author's Response:

 

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

I swear, Jazz has become the most popular character in the story!  I feel bad for Daddyward, Bella and Elizabeth!  LOL.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: littlelarinda (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Ok so get all the pieces and fix them please

Author's Response:

Alas, it's going to take a long time to fix it all, but I think he's got his super glue ready.

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: stupidsuckedinreader (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I think the analogy is completely on target. This has been a great story. Can't wait to see how it ends. A lot of authors are great with plot and then falter when it comes to a conclusion - you have been strong through out. Keeping on target and not straying with too many side issues/stories.

THANK YOU!



Author's Response:

 

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!  Your cpmments mean the world to me.  I wanted to stay consistent and true, regardless if some folks got upset with the avenues I followed.  I just wanted to tell this story the way it played out in my head.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: GothicTemptress (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

What a GREAT turn of events.  I find myself hoping for once! ;) 



Author's Response:

There is definitely hope here.  I am done with the angst....

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenfan8 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I loved that he cut up her pancakes. that was hot.



Author's Response:

Amazing how the little things make the biggest impact....

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: December 13, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Woo! I am so excited. Hope continues to bloom!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Hope there is!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

What a wonderful chapter. I'm glad to see that they are finally agreeing to to work on things. That it's still going to take time, and that they both want the same thing. But I have to admit that the sweetest thing in this chapter was potty mouth Uncle Jasper. I can just imagine him holding Izzy and walking into the next room. What a beautiful sight!!! I can't wait to hear from Edward in the next chapter. I'm so sad that this is coming to an end. It's such a great story!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Uncle Potty Mouth is a hoot.  I've so loved writing him.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: December 13, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

:) Beautifully said.



Author's Response:

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Rowzy (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Im so sad the story is coming to an end.  This is one fic that if i see an update I HAVE to read it right THEN lol.  I really hope that Bella and Edward will just come to a common ground, and not end with a perfect "I Love you" and pretend that none of this crap ever happened.



Author's Response:

I am so glad to hear you say that.  It's not going to just go away and there are no grand gestures in the last chapter.  But I think it's just... hope.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

awww that was cute!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mahonm2 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Loved that Bella is opening herself up to Edward and his family again. Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

AMAZING! i hope everyone else still followed your story from the beginning banking on the fact that you said 100 times you believe in happy endings. I know I am glad I did! I cant wait for the happy ending next chapter! and the epilogue too. You have done such a marvelous job with this story and when its all said and done i will be watching for another one :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  No doubt I lost some along the way, but I picked up new readers and I'm just grateful anyone read it at all!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.