Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I can almost see it now. It’s a soft blur, but oh such a pretty one.

 

I can feel it humming all around me. It’s a warming tremble that tickles with it’s thrum.

 

I can hear it calling them home. It’s faint, a soft whisper that sings of wishes fulfilled.

 

It’s mercy. It’s life. It’s love.

 

Open your hearts.

 

It’s here.



Author's Response:

Your beautiful words always warm my heart and make me feel so special.

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: InesCullen (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Oh, I love you so much right now. And I didn't have to suck down a Fioricet to read through the chapter.  Well, I started late reading the story but like you I just don't want to let it go.

Oh God, I must be a masochist. Do I even make sense?

Inés



Author's Response:

LOL!  You make sense.

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

aww and dont forget about that beautiful copper headed bundle of joy.lol



Author's Response:

How could I forget her!?

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kittykat91419 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Aww, super sweet!! And so true.  It is definitely all of the little pieces that put a relationship back together after such a major blow-out.



Author's Response:

Isn’t it odd how something as small as cutting her food for her brings her to this realization?  It’s the small things.

 

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dingbatannie (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Very sweet, and well done. Jasper was a hoot!

 



Author's Response:

Jasper is a blast to write.

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Jasper still rocks my world.

 

Thank you for sharing this beautiful story w/ us!!!



Author's Response:

It has been my pleasure. 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tooblu96 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

WOW!  Charlie rocks.  He really summed it all up in that last sentence.  If that was ever something to put on a bumper sticker, that would be it.  AWESOME!!



Author's Response:

Charlie is a man of few words, but he uses them well.

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rosmarinastar (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I love the vase imagery. It works perfectly. :)



Author's Response:

 

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: vertigo3371 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Potty mouth Jasper ROCKS!



Author's Response:

I love that kid!

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: pxiicuties (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

mooore! that was short..i mean not literally because the chapter was quite long..but i was sooo into it that i did not realize it was the end already..:(



Author's Response:

They do go fast sometimes!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kochanski (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Good chapter, Jasper was hilarious!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mtgirl (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I love the feeling in this chapter.  You could really feel the hope and happiness throughout the chapter.  I love your family scenes,  especially the breakfast.  It makes me want to be a part of that family.  I am sad that this story is ending, but know it is time.  I enjoy your writing and will have to read your other stories. 



Author's Response:

Your comments mean the world to me.  I'm sad too, but at least there's still Chubward (...Becomes the Swan).  Still, I'll miss this tale.

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MissTwilightFFS (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I just have to share a bypassing thought with you!

I could have sworn that Emmett, or at least SOMEONE would have made a joke about the name Grace, I love it, but if Bellas daughter is by any means as clumsy as Bells herself, than that name would be the PERFECT setup for a joke XD

Sorry, just had to say it ^^

 

And this is by far one of the best fanfictions I've read in a long while, it's do touching, I can barely stop long enough to review :D



Author's Response:

LOL!  I guess they are waiting to find out if her coordination comes from her dad or her mum!

I am so grateful for your kind comments.

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

now thats more like it so glad i found this story and was able to more forward with you i hope that your end is just as powerful as your begininf and i did read becomes th eswan nad I was in love with it from the first page



Author's Response:

It's just taking time.  It's so much easier to look at it from an outside POV and know what the best course of action is.  But getting inside these kids heads... they're so lost and damaged... it just was a slightly more winding road to get there.

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Hooray for Bella & her epihpany! I think that's a brilliant way to describe them.

I am bummed that it's winding down, this story has been fabulous.



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!  I am sad as well :(

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

come on here you kinna left his backbone out of this chapter didnt ya  make him work for it sure but lets help her get her head out of her ass  first never say never it will come back around and bite you on the butt   sure she may need time but they  need to put the baby first   unwed teenage mom helpless right now no money no way to feed and house the baby they should of go into real life first before worring about the  love bull  shit    she knows he loves her and the baby   she need to let him help her by letting him be the dad first  then try to work out the love stuff later



Author's Response:

Wow, you're putting a lot onto a 17 year old who just came out of a coma.  Give her a bit of a break, if you can.  I'm not saying that, rationally, you do not have a point, but this story isn't a rational narrative.  It's a story written from a completely emotional perspective about an extremely difficult situation.  She's not helpless without him.  She has options (Charlie), not to say that that should be the way she goes, but either way, she's not out on the street. 

Again, I'm not disagreeing with you or disrespecting your opinion, but we all do and say things when we are teenagers, especially completely distraught teenagers, that seem so dramatic and aren't always the wisest things to say. 

 

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Yeah!  about time!!



Author's Response:

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dryadduinath (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

i love this. hope you update soon. and i'm glad bella and edward didn't immediately get together. i like it when she makes him work for it. it makes sense, and he deserves it.



Author's Response:

More than making him work for it, I just think they needed time to sort it out.  They still need time.  This is a LOT for 17 year olds....

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: demmy (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

yay! happy tears!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Urs (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I did not expect it to happen in that order, but there is no better way for her to have made that choice.  Nicely done.  I can't wait for the final chapter, although it's sad to know it is almost over.

Jasper is by far my favorite in this story.  He is such a potty mouth! :)

Great job!

Urs



Author's Response:

I think most thought it would end with Bella, but, for some nagging reason, what started with her needed to end with Edward, in my heart.  But you will see...

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

you promised a happy ever after ,thats been my mantra whilst reading this !

Still think Edward and Bella should have had Elizabeth in the pram for the first walk together !

Looking forward to the last chapter and the epilogue

Love this story 

Well done



Author's Response:

Alas, no pram, but I think you will approve of what they do...

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

It's truly amusing watching Jazz trying not to swear! I predict that Elizabeth is going to learn to cuss like a sailor by the time she's four!

And Bella's vase analogy is a perfect one to describe the fixing of any relationship. It takes time and patience, and too many people would just give up and get a new one (keeping with the vase analogy). I think that Bella and Edward have the patience to fix things.

Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

 

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

As for PMJ, I'm expecting some very creative alternative vocabulary words in the future.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: asoulenchanted (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

That was just perfection!

So glad she is going to let them work at it

I was a bit surprised to find BPOV fist cause i thought with the story being mainly her, then it would end with her.  Excited to see how you end it, i cannot wait!

I have loved this story so effin much and im gutted to see it end!



Author's Response:

In this case, what started with Bella needed to end with Edward.  But I think it will make more sense when you read it...

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Daddy-Jasper with his uncouth language makes me laugh.... Daddyward makes my heart sing whenever I read about him just holding Elizabeth. So glad that Bella has realised that she still wants to give them as a family a chance.



Author's Response:

I think Bella always *wanted* that, but she more realized she could have it.  Remember, she is the girl with no self esteem!

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: litlemiss_Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

that's a great way to describe a relatioship need to be mended..bravo!! till next time



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.