Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

awe that was amazing...can't wait for the epilogues...



Author's Response:

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Beth818 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Your penname means potato.
Loved the chapter, great happy ending!

Author's Response:

LOL!  Yes, I know.  I chose my penname on purpose....

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Oh, so beautiful...thank you



Author's Response:

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: jonjessie (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

It was perfect.  Bravo!



Author's Response:

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

This was such a great end to the story. More realistic than an instantaneous re-match. I'm sad that this story is over but also happy that it is. (Does that make sense?)



Author's Response:

It makes perfect sense.  I feel much the same way....

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kels16 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I'm guessing because of the long epilogues, there is no hope for a sequel.... That's sad, because I would really like to see how they cope with being together and being new parents. Great story anyway!



Author's Response:

Alas, this story is not about their whole lives together but just a specific event.  I don't think the style and format really lend itself to a sequel and I am sorry for that.  The epis will give you insight into their lives and I hope that helps.

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Bella Landaeta (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

AHHH I love it.



Author's Response:

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: litlemiss_Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

that is so sweet..what a perfect family picture..cant wait for the epilogue.



Author's Response:

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

This was perfection...plain and simple! A beautiful ending...gah! Just made me all kinds of smiley!

Can't wait for the epilogues! :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve, darlin!  You've been with me forever!

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

All I can say is it was beautiful



Author's Response:

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: arra584 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Aw, Ellie! It was so beautiful! I cried too! I love that Bella made the first move in kissing him! And Daddyward giving her a massage was so unbelievably sweet and sexy! It was a perfect way to end the story that you wrote for these two. They're just so darn cute as parents! I wish I was more eloquent right now, but I'm still sobbing, so forgive me. I agree with you; I don't think the puppies and rainbows route would have been appropriate in this case.  Just like in BTS, there was a lot of damage to heal and that takes time.  Again, it was a gorgeous way to end the story you wrote and while I will enjoy the happy, lemony times when they come, you definitely did not disappoint with this ending. It was realistic, true, and raw. Loved it! Your words are golden, woman! *kisses and hugs* 



Author's Response:

Wow, your kind words mean the world to me...

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Man, I'm gonna miss this!



Author's Response:

Aw!  Well, there's still Chubward!

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dana_1779 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I loved it! You didn't need smut. It was perfect for your Edward and Bella! Although.....a smutty future outtake would be very welcome! LOL! 



Author's Response:

There will be smut in the future, no worries!

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BrightEyes (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I'm so happy these two ended up where they are now, even if it was a filled with sadness and heartache along the way. Nothing worth having is ever handed to you,it holds more meaning, I think, when you have to work for it. Great job, amazing story and if I haven't told you lately, I am so proud of you,bb.

Btw I love the Angel reference.

xoxo

Amber



Author's Response:

Your support and love alway mean the world to me...

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: DazzledLamb (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Aww perfect ending.. I agree with you about the no rainbows and unicorns and fireworks ending.. this story definately did not need that



Author's Response:

It just seemed to me that it wouldn't have fit.  So this was how I saw this chapter ending.

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Unbeiliveable.  I started out thinking Bella was insane for not taking Edward back immediatly, but you have shown me the error of my ways.  It all worked out in the end.  They are making strides and healing.  I loved it and can't wait for the epilogues.



Author's Response:

Bella just needed time and I think it's better she took it.  Now they have a real chance, not constantly staring at the pink elephant in the room...

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

*sniffles*

You might need to scoot over and let me cuddle with Daddyward too.



Author's Response:

He's got lots of cuddling to do at the moment!

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Ahhhh OMG I seriously dont have words for how I can describe this utterly BEYOND ANYTHING IVE EVER READ AMAZING STORY!! Wowwwwww! I just started this like at the beginning of this week and i have loved every moment. I ccried, laughed and screamed at my computer while reading this. It makes me soooo sad that there is just one more chapter left but i am happy about the 8 epilogues :) This was definitely a rollercoaster of emotions but wow you sure know how to write them all out. The way you described every emotion that was coming from each character was sooo incredible. These last 2 chapter have made me smile because I do see the hope that youve put in this. I cant believe how engrossed I became in your story, its been soo amazing to read. But ok wow ive definitely rambled on, i think is my longest review ever but its sooo beyond deserved!! Your an incredibely amazing writer!! I sooo cant wait for the next chapter!!! Yayy im soo happy that Bella is figuring things out, the vase was a perfect way of describing what happened to bella and edward. AMAAAAAZING!!! <333333 Please update soon!! :)



Author's Response:

Wow, what an amazing review!  I am so grateful you gave my story a try and have enjoyed it!

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mychild (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I absolutly adore Daddyward.  His reactions are spot on when it comes to dirty diapers and playing with the baby outside.  My husband is the exact same way with our little one (13 months old!).

I really like where this story is going.  It would be so cute if Edward and Bella could go for a walk while pushing Elizabeth in a pram.  I can see it now...



Author's Response:

We shall see what comes next!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mychild (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I love this chapter.  I can't wait for them to realize that they still need eachother.  If you would publish this I would buy it at the midnight release!!



Author's Response:

What a wonderful thing to say!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: miss_sophie899 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Great story. Sorry to hear it's coming to an end. I'm glad to see that Bella's taking her time in healing and forgiving (unlike New Moon-Bella), but also, obviously, very happy that she is finally opening up.

I was kind of hoping that we'd get to follow Bella, Edward and Elizabeth a little longer, to see the pieces being glued back together, you know..

Sorry if I'm lacking english skills, but I'm swedish so... :-)

Anyway.. I guess all that's left for me to say is HAPPY CHRISTMAS! :-D



Author's Response:

Your English is great.   You'll see a little of that in the epilogue, but, alas, this story was about this one period of time in their lives, not their lives as a whole...

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tinywit3 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

great chapter, cant wait for EPOV... i hope they end up together... at least fro elizabeth's sake...lol.

Q:::: will there be a sequel to this story????

riny



Author's Response:

The final regular chapter is now up!

 

No, alas.  No sequel.  After the epilogue chapters, there will be little left to tell.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: NaomiCullen (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Hey I think that is a great analogy and so true to life. Things can get smashed so quickly with hurtful words and betrayal but it takes time to rebuild trust and mend a broken heart. I find it frustrating when Bella just forgives and forgets because she's been 'dazzled' again. Might sound romantic but in reality its like putting a bandaid over a wound that needs cleaning - uggh - nice picture but you get the idea. Sorry for the waffle - I'm a counsellor by trade and I do so enjoy when writers put such genuine thought and consideration into what makes a relationship work. Sure chemistry and attraction are important but the 'fizz' tends to die out without communication, honesty and trust.

Great story - looking forward to the epis!!!!



Author's Response:

 

I suppose I'm a bit older now (than Bella, LOL) and understand myself that the fairytale romance doesn't really exist.  The chemistry and attraction are important, but there is so much more...

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wordplay (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Update! Update! Update!

Patience? Pffff. Not happening!
Siiiigh, okay. I will just have to find it in myself to be patient. I mean, I've waited the entire 49 chapters for them to come even THIS far in their relationship.. so I do believe I can wait a bit longer.

I'm so sad for this story to come to a close, but damn was it heart-breakingly, earth-shatteringly beautiful. Tragically beautiful. Right down to Jasper's cursing and insanity. You wrote each character so well that it was impossibly NOT to know who's mind we were looking into during each POV. Love, love, loooove. Not just your creativity with the plot and stunning way with words. but your hilarious A/N's as well.

I'm moving on to experience Chubward while I wait for that lovely email stating one of my favourite authors has updated!

smb.
xo



Author's Response:

The final regular chapter is now up!

I hope you enjoy Chubward!

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!



Author's Response:

The final regular chapter is now up!

I hope you enjoy Chubward!

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!



Author's Response:

The final regular chapter is now up!

I hope you enjoy Chubward!

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wordplay (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Perfect chapter. They don't have a rating for perfect, ten doesn't cut it. Not even close.

smb.
xo



Author's Response:

Aw, shucks!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.