Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Tabby917 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 12:04 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

thank you for sharing that amazing journey with us. I laughed, I cried. I cried some more. :D It was really wonderful and so intense. Thank you, Thank you for sharing with us.

Reviewer: kellyk (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Wow! A great attention getter. Well written too.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 07:59 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

That was so wonderful for them. I loved how the whole family wanted them to um, er, get on with it? LOL! Great story!

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 02:38 AM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

gotta love jasper!!! he's my absolute fave in this whole story!!!

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 01:55 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

OMG!!! How romantic was that? I cried cause it was so damn sweet. Maybe i'm just being a tad bit dramatic but i could care less. it was very well depicted and i got up and did a happy dance around my room lol your story was absolutely wonderful. that was a great ending to the story. kudos

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 06:16 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

This chapter made me want another baby. I thought it was so very sweet! Lovely! Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 03:10 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Congratulations on the new baby. I was curious a few chapters back when you said your sons name was unique. I wonder what it was and what you named new baby.

I loved hearing about Edward and Bella becoming grandparents. That was great.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 02:28 PM · On: Epilogue the Seventh - And the Lion was Felled by the Lamb...s

I was so surprised by Elizabeth. I am glad she seems to have a good head on her shoulders.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 01:41 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

That was fantastic. I am sorry Charlie and Sue didn't join them. That would have been awesome and Elizabeth would have grabbed way more swag! LOL!

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 12:51 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

I am glad the he was able to be there to reassure her. I am also loving that he gets to enjoy this experience with her. It's such a different experience this time around and I am happy for them.

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

edward had to become a man overnight! i sat here all emotional and hurting with him. i just wanted to reach through the screen and hold him close to my chest!! i feel so maternal towards him! ok...let me stop before the waterworks start again....kudos

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 11:33 AM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

I loved seeing Jasper becoming a daddy! Well done!!

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 11:07 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I love Emmett and Jasper, the killed me this chapter. This was such a happy chapter, I smiled all the way through it.

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 10:44 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

You gotta get quicker when the itties are in the house. LOL looks like they are learning that the hard way. I loved that her dream came true and that she is happy again.

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

o and such a fitting name it is!!!! bella and edward are such true romantics. bella is really fighting!! hang in there girl! i know you can pull through for your family!!! there's no going back now!! all this reminds me of my brother and the birth of his first child and how his girlfriend had to go into surgery right after. he was a nervous wreck and i was very much like Alice. Optimistic and couldn't wait to dress the baby and nickname him....kudos girl

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 09:21 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Bella's dream from her coma sounds like it was coming to fruition. I wonder why she wanted to wait for school to end. They are already living together and they have a baby. I think it would have been nice for them to start school married, eh who am I to dictate that though. LOL!

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Lovely story! I am excited to read about their future!

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

That is so sweet! Her thoughts on how they will fix things were very true.

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 27 - No

gotta say i absolutely love the dramatics here! they don't write them like this anymore lol i still stand by what i said earlier, you are true to Shakespeare! kudos

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

lmao i just love jasper! ol' slick talking mofo!!! i was hoping those two would hop a plane and head out Washington's way....kudos

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 02:13 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

lmao at Emmett- “Can’t we just knock him out, go get Bella and figure it out later?” The force is strong in this one! hope everything is ok with bella. extremely worried right now...kudos

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

i must say your writing stlye is very reminiscent of the great Shakespeare. some might not agree but i'm entitled to my own opinion and i feel with the way you draw your audience in and paint this elaborate picture, you have the writing chops to be amongst the greats. kudos again

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

must say not at all what i expected. bella took on a psuedo identitty and got on  as best she could. no word to anyone. poor bella indeed! i'm really intrigued! kudos

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

cant say that i'm surprised since their beautiful lovemaking was preceded with no portection. i love the way you write. i was sitting here biting my nails waiting on the results from that pregnancy test. reminded me of a time long ago when i had to do that very same thing. but i got the negative...it's ok bella. babies are such blessings, the unplanned ones are here for very special reasons. i shall continue reading kudos...

Reviewer: b3j02 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Great! I loved all the reactions.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.