Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Dragonflygrl (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

This is a perfect ending to a great story.  I knew they would end up together, but for it to finally happen is wonderful.  Loved it when she said vampires are sexy!  So so true. **chuckles**

 

I hope you continue to write after the epilogue.  You are very talented.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

I already have another story out there that's only about a quarter of the way in, so go check out Chubward:)

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: laurand (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

i'm so ashamed because i've been reading this story for quite a while now but never really got around to reviewing (probably because you already had thousands of reviews..), i'm sorry about that. just thought i should say something while i still have time.

what a wonderful ending. i'm not even sure if an epilogue is necessary, the last chapter was so perfect. symbolic, beautiful and peaceful, i would love if my "last chapter" was like this. it's just.. uhh.

that kiss, edward's massage and bella falling asleep in his arms was so sensual and private, i'm glad that you didn't feel the need to include any lemons - it would've ruined it.

anyway. this is probably the most badly-worded review ever and the fact that i just got back from a 9 hour shift at work doesn't help my language skills.

reading this story has been a pure pleasure, like listening to good music or eating excellent food. i can just sigh in contentment. :) and while i read way more than it is considered to be healthy, just a few fanfictions stick in my head and make me think about them. this is/was one of them. I think your writing is beautiful and, even though I'm sad to see the story end, i can't imagine it getting any better than this.

waiting for the epilogue now:)

thank you for writing this,

Laura.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it and your words were not at all poorly worded.  They mean so much to me. 

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: canthelpit (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I've loved, loved, loved your story.  Each time you've updated (which is very quickly, thank you :) ) I've fallen a little more in love with Daddyward.  The many POVs was nice to get each character's perspective. I could really tell a difference in each character's tone, which many other ff writers fail to capture.  Can't wait to see what's coming in the Epi's!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It means a lot to me to hear that I got the character's separate voices right.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Mi_Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Awww... I would love to snuggle in Daddyward's chest... where can I get one of those??? pleaseeee????  lol

It was one of the best chapters, you did an amazing job... but everything comes to an end, right? at least we still have the epilogues...  =D



Author's Response:

Ah, Daddyward.  We all need one of those:)

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kimmyg (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Beautiful story! :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Laxmom (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Great ending to a great story!  Thanks for sharing your talent with us!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Sniff

That was a perfect, sweet and gentle ending to a beautifully written story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bemily (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Perfect ending to a wonderful story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzgirl13 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Thank you for sharing your beautiful story.  Can't wait to read the epilogues! 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: c_tap77 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Beautiful.  I couldn't have hoped for a better ending.  



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

you were right, i think this is a very fitting ending. i would love to have taken a picture of them in that moment. so poignant and tender..i'm so glad for the progress they have made. i can't believe this is the end. after looking out for the updates for this for so long, i can't believe i am only waiting now for the epilogue/s. but thank you so much for sharing this story. it's one of my faves when it comes to this sort of plot/allusion to what happened in NM. i hope to read the epilogue soon. thanks again. mwah!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I hope to have the epilogues going starting next week.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: pclo (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

lovely story. Thanks so much for writing.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Bravo.

You could end it now, because it was a perfect ending.  For Bella to fall asleep in Edward's arms, after having fed Elizabeth was so full of meaning.

She nourished their daughter.  She was trusting enough of Edward to know that even if she fell asleep, he would put their daughter in her bassinett.  For a mother to trust someone with their own child's safety is the epitome of trust.  More than anything else, you protect your children.  And, this showed that she trusted Edward enough to take that last step with Elizabeth.

And, to fall asleep with her hed nestled on Edward's heart?  Well, that certainly sybolized her enduring love for him.

When he massaged her back where it hurt from her breastfeeding, he was providing for her needs, without asking anything in return.

To end the story with the two of them in bed, without any sexuality, but with the peace of sleep and the presence of lunconditional love is a perfect happily ever after.

Thank you for sharing your fic.  It's been an entertaining ride.

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I really felt this was the "right" place for this to end.  I'm glad you felt it was a good place as well.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CkKollman (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

:'( That was a very very good end :')



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mustaintiffany (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

you know i love you. you know i love this story. i cant thank you enough for sharing it with us all. you are a truly gifted and talented woman. love you lots! muah!



Author's Response:

*hugs you*

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ChrisR (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Yep, I was teary eyed reading this chapter. Excellent job and an amazing story!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: salem2004 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Sweet:)  Things are getting better for Edward and Bella slow but sure. Love the story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: froggydee (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

A very sweet way to end :).



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jacqueline3508 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I love that these two are taking it slow and yet give each other enough to heal.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

*Tries to remove shit-eating grin from her face*

Awwww!!!!!

I feel all happy and sappy and want to burrow into someone's chest.

*happy sigh*

Beautiful, bb.

Fantastic!

Author's Response:

Daddyward makes you all wiggly in the girl parts, he's so sweet....

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: luvnrob (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

How sweet!!! I love it!!!



Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed it! Have a wonderful holiday! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenfan8 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I really liked this chapter! :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cgrbuddon (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

This is real...the intimacy, sacrifice....

 

thanks!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Awww, I thought it was precious. Thanks so much for sharing this heartfelt story with us!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wsharp30 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I have so loved and looked forward to every chapter of this story. I love the ending. It was a perfect, sweet ending and healing for both Edward and Bella. I gate that it's over, but really look forward to some really good lemony epilogues! Thanks for this fantastic story and I look forward to a lot more from you!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I'll try to send these two off with a bang!  *snickers*

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.