Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Lara Reese (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Amazing story! I have enjoyed every bit of it, and I think this ending is very fitting and realistic, but super fulfilling at the same time :') I look forward to reading the epilogue. Fantastic job.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: katelyn_angel (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Love this story so much :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bennyjo (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I just wanted to let you know  just how much I have enjoyed your story. It is one of the few stories that I have went back and  read a second time. I look forward to reading the epilogues. Thanks for writing such a wonderful and touching story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

hooray! How very sweet! I cant wait for the epilogue!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twi-sessed (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

It's taken me a little while to pull myself together to be able to review.  I have totally LOVED this story.  I am so glad you didn't end with a rainbow and flowers.  This was the perfecting to this part of their life.  I can't wait for the epilogues.  I hope it won't belong before you start posting them.  Will they be added to the end of this one or will it be a new title? 

I can't wait to see what other stories you write in the future.  You're very talented and I've loved reading your work.  Thanks for your hard work, and I hope you continue.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  The epilogues will be added tot his story, however, please add me to favourite authors in case I post an outtake or a new story.

If you have not tried out Chubward, go give him a go:)

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

*A silent tear slips over cheek* Wow oh Wow...This was such an emotional end for me. It is a great story and I am sad that it is ending. However I am happy that both Edward and Bella are left on the road to healing. I couldn't ask for a better ending...Thank you...



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: McKenzieMac (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

You wanna know how i feel about this chapter?..........well I guess a *sigh* with a big dreamy smile on the side. Now to get the other parts of the story are you just gonna add on here or will I have to hunt them down?



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  The epilogues will be part of this story, but you may want to add me to your fave author list in case I do post an outtakes or other stories.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Oh Ellie you left it at the right place....This chappie by far my favorite of all of them....Daddyward was just so, IDK, I just don't have the words how I feel about how he was in this chappie.....He is such a freaking gentleman with everything he does and just UGH, why can't other men be like that, DARNIT!!!!  Looking forward to the epilogues that you have coming...I want to wish you and your family a MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Daddyward does wonderful things to a girl.  I wish they can all be like that too:)

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jenalpz (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Thanks so much for this great story.  I loved that although it was an E/B, it wasn't all fluff and flowers, but more realistic.  You did a good job of putting it together, even when the angst was almost too much for me to bare.  Looking forward to the epis.  I'm curious where all the characters end up.

Thanks again for all your hard work. 

Jen



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: December 19, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Thank you for writing. It was a difficult middle, but a beautiful end. :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cod46 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

This is the perfect ending. There is no need of alternate endings or clarifications or the fluffy. The three of them together is the best HEA.

Thank you so much for writing this unique story, for staying faithful to your first idea, for the exact pacing and the awesome mood during this enriching journey.

I hope to see you soon,

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Teena (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Wow.........that was so heartfelt....this story has been amazing...I am gonna cry when it ends...thank you so much for sharing this amazing story with me.....



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: eclipsedbyedward (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

It was beautiful!!  I will miss Daddyward so.  Thank you for giving us such a real ending.  I look forward to the epilogues!  I also adore Chubward and all his faults.  Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Aw, our dear Chubward.  Poor child has his work cut out for him....

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: duchess_amy (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

In my opinion this was a great ending before the epilogue.  It showed both how far they had come and that they still had a ways to go but it gave hope that they would get there together in the end.

This is one of my all time favorite fanfics and I am sad to see it ending but the return of shirtless Daddyward helped ease the sting.   Viva La Shirtless Daddyward!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Shirtless Daddyward ... he does funny things to a gal.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

all together now! AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW. you left it on a good note I just had a thought near the end the Esme or Alice or someone peek in there and see them but it was just a thought

you still have like 10(or so) left so you aren't saying goodbye yet .. I'll miss them tho

 

~cuddles Daddyward~ did you get your christmas card yet?



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I hope you are doing better now *hugs*!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jengurl0413 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

this was seriously the best fanfic i ever read!  such real emotions!!! Cannot wait for the epi!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Wow, what a compliment!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

the image of them all lying in each other's arms is just beautiful. :))))))  I'm SO GLAD that she kissed him...they both want it so badly, and really want to be together.....good for her for having the strength and courage to work toward forgiveness. Both of them really - she didn't tell him and risked her health and the baby's.  They're gonna be such a cute little family - and he is so solicitious of her...it just KILLS ME!!  I can just picture them - walking in a park, Edward pushing the carriage with Elizabeth much bigger, and Bella hugely pregnant, holding his arm as they walk together. :))))))

 

Sigh. Edward is enough to make me want to get married and make babies. (which is SO NOT ME!!) lol....damn Daddyward and his voodoo powers!

I look very forward to the epilogue! :)

Happy holidays! xoxoxo



Author's Response:

Daddyward does have some massive mojo.  He makes me all wiggly.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Fitten (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

awww happy at last. nice one.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JaJiTaXx (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

OMG.... the entire story i was crying so hard!!!... i can barely see.....

i loved it!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

It's been a while since I've said anything - I usually read your chapters in between classes or something. So I'm glad I'm out of school for the semester and have time to tell you how much I still love this story!!

I can always tell that you put so much thought and feeling into the story and I love that. It's a fantastic story that took a LOT of tears to get through. ;)

Really, this is just a wonderful, and wonderfully different, story. Great job!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Your comments mean so much to me!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: justjenn (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

They have come full circuit and I believe you wrote the ending beautifully and brilliantly.  If they had done anymore, then it would have been too much and not true to the character that you've created.

I can't wait for the epilogues!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gstout (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Just found your story this afternoon and read it the whole way through.  I'm sorry I didn't review the previous chapters but I have a real hard time commenting on really angsty stuff.  I'm afraid it would not come across nicely.  Anyway, I love the story and this chapter was so great!  Looking forward to the epilogues.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Oh, Ellie--who needs rainbows when your HEA here is perfect?!  Just loved it!  I think this is more beautiful and real than seeing them get married etc.  as an ending.  Now that it's done, I'm hoping to re-read it from the beginning to get the whole feel of it. 

I was LMAO at Edward's questions about breastfeeding and Bella muttering 'hungry, hungry hippo'.  I so have BTDT. 

Congratulations on completing such a wonderful story.  Can't wait for the epilogue chaps!

--melanie



Author's Response:

Edward was so trying to understand and I really think it's a "you have to have gone through it" thing.  Poor kid.  Truly nothing is sacred...

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: NotTooOldForThis (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

What an absolutely delightful story!  I am so glad you gave them a HEA after all that drama.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Dragonflygrl (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

This is a perfect ending to a great story.  I knew they would end up together, but for it to finally happen is wonderful.  Loved it when she said vampires are sexy!  So so true. **chuckles**

 

I hope you continue to write after the epilogue.  You are very talented.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

I already have another story out there that's only about a quarter of the way in, so go check out Chubward:)

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.