Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: adriana (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

*sobs*

Perfect ending of great story!!!

You are amazing writer! Thank you for sharing this story with us,darling!

LOVE LOVE this chapter..evety part of it..from first till last sentence..

I am going to miss these two... *tear*

>



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I will miss these two as well....

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

loved her reaction to shirtless edward. to fun and of course he is to sweet. Who doesn't love a man that gives back rubs. Just loved it. Hate to see this story ending. I am going to miss it. Update with the epilogue asap!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Beautiful hard-fought ending!  Worth all the angst, thank you for writing it for us.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ColdOneCullen (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

You had me crying reading the begining author notes. As soon as you said the chapter was about Edward getting his heart back i was gone and didnt stop.

*big sigh* I know there is more to come but i love this ending. It holds so much promise but does not undermind everything that they have gone through. Bravo my dear, Loved it to the end



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bridesmaid (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Gaaah.  Merry Christmas!  Thank you for bringing this wonderful story to us.  This made me hopeful that life is should indeed be celebrated and we have to show, express and tell our love for our family :D

>



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zah (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

sniffles and sobs!!!! thats who i felt when finish it as well.. wonderful story and so so sad that it is the end but wht a beautiful and perfect end. u r a very talented writer dont stop!!!

tc



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I think this last chapter is perfect.  I wasn't sure what you meant by this "ending wasn't a grand, fluffy, rainbows and puppies type of ending".  I was a little worried.  But it was perfect.  I loved it.

Can't wait for the epilogue.  Anxious to see more intimacy (not just physically).

Don't get me wrong, I love my lemons.  The more the merrier. The more vocal during sex things get are my kind of lemons.  I'm just a perv that way.

Just wanted to let you know what a fantastic job you did with the ending of this story.  You should be a proud mama.

If we don't see a epilogue b4 the holidays, I hope you have a safe and happy holidays and New Year.  Take care.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Likely the first epilogue won't be out until after the holidays as my validator is on holiday, but it is written!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: writertobe (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I've got a big happy smile on my face, I feel content and warm and fuzzy, yes, I do like, it was the perfect way to end it (but I'm glad to hear that we might still hear more of these two in an epilogue, I wouldn't be able to leave them behind yet if I were you!) Thank you so much, it's staying on my favourites list!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It is very hard to let these two go...

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Roonie (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Well, you've certainly made me want to have another baby. Seriously, you've captured the beauty of Bella's maternal nature SO well. And of course, Lizzie is described with utter perfection. I loved this scene, probably more than any other. Definitely more than any other baby-fic I've read. It was just...I don't even know how to describe it other than the same old "beautiful" that I've already thrown around too much. And perfect. Did I mention it was perfect? Just so sweet, so healing, so damn beautiful. Crap! I said it again!! I'm shutting up now... 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Wow, thanks for the amazing compliment!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

sweeeeeet!



Author's Response:

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

OME, that was perfect!  They're finally healing, and she kissed him! *sigh*



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tinywit3 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

it's perfect!!!!

tiny



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

That was just so beautiful, I don't think it could have been done either way. I see now why you say that this is the end of the actualy story. This is where they have come full circle and are a family now. Their hearts have been mended, and I'm guessing that was the purpose of this story. To have it end, Not Like This. Very well done. Absolutely loved the vampire bit. Very cute. Great job my dear.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I had to throw a shout out to Joss Whedon:)

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jessicasheehan (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

That was beautiful. Thank you for a wonderful ending. Can't wait for the epilogue.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: djgirl911 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I know i've never reviewed before, but i've been reading this story starting from the first chapter.You've done a great job, and i just wanted to let you know you had it all covered.The suspense,the romance,the drama and the perfect ending.I love the ending, it was perfect for the story.Good luck in other stories!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I am grateful that you let me know how you feel!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lifesbliss (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Loved it, very much.  I think this part of the story ended perfectly!  Makes me even more anxious for the epilogue.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JourneyJohnny (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Oh my hod! So cute! I love it! Thank you for writing this awesome story!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: darkndirty (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Awwwww nice ending. :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

What a perfect ending. If there weren't any epilogues I would be completely satisfied with this ending. Of course that doesn't mean that you should hold back on the epilogues now, especially since there is lemony goodness ;)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I'll try to send these kids off with a bang *snickers*

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

So bittersweet, you know? I've really loved this story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: b00ks4u (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

it was the perfect ending!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Rowzy (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I really happy it ended in a resolve but not something that was unrealistic.  It wasnt some silly spark or a "OMG I FORGIVE YOU FOR NO REASON" getting back together.  And they arent really back together yet either.  Im so happy with how you are sorta ending it.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: alpaca427 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

gah, your story was brilliant. definitely the best fanfic i've ever read...i can't wait to read your others :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Wow, what a compliment!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: littlelarinda (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Perfect it fit what the story was thank you all is as it should be

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Browns (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Yay...take a bow my favorite author.

You killed me with the angst but I hung in there.  Because you promised.

That was just...PERFECT!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I am so grateful you hung in there with me!  I know how hard it was!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.