Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: handiangel (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Yay... that was so lovely. So happy that it is well on its way to being fixed. Can't believe there is no more NLT :( So glad you are doing the epilogue... gonna need my fix! lol

And yay for more Shirtless Daddyward! I want to snuggle with him too...



Author's Response:

*hugs* and I kept him sans shirt for the entire chapter for ya!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I put off reading this story for awhile...I don't really remember why initially, maybe because I thought it would be too different and I wouldn't like it. For whatever reason, I am soooo glad that I finally read it. I truly loved it. I loved the storyline, difficult as it was to read at times, the new twist that you put on Jasper's character, the strength you gave Bella, the understanding you placed in Charlie's character, the love you so completely expressed through Esme, the totally emotional, over the top, messed up, yet finally clued in, Edward. I just really enjoyed it all. Yes, I enjoy reading about the HEA with the wedding and all, but you have definitely ended their story well. It is different than others I read and definitey is worthy of a different ending, but I am truly pleased that they do eventually get their HEA, even if they have to work a little bit more for it. GREAT JOB!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

 In a darkened room, under the soft glow of a television screen, and amidst the silent thunder of a love awakening, redemption was born. Three heartbeats, at long last, fell in tune to the rhythm of each other’s thrum, and a new path was found to their forever.

 

“Forever was lying against me.”

 

Sometimes in life it is often the quietest, most serene of moments that carry the greatest power, the heaviest weight, and the certainty of the inevitability of fate. They sneak up on you when you least expect it as they never announce their approach nor declare their presence. But when they manifest themselves in your life, they fulfill their purpose in a stunning blaze of glory that spreads forth in your body and soul with need and all consuming want.

 

Yes there was pain. Yes there was devastation and remorse. But now, silence has come to claim your spirit and grant you the peace and redemption you have so desperately earned.

 

Yes there was hurt. But then there was penance.

 

And then there was love. There was life. There was salvation.

 

There was everything.



Author's Response:

Your reviews make me cry such amazed and awed tears.  To think that anything I write inspires such a beautiful reaction just... astounds me.  Your support, and perfect words, have carried me through so much....

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: heatherbug (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I love love love how you ended it!

 

 

 and I'm also looking forward to the epilogues



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dqstacy (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Loved it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gypsymomma (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

When is the epiloge coming!!!????? I need more!

Reviewer: gypsymomma (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

When is the epiloge coming!!!????? I need more!

Author's Response:

My validator is out of town through the 28th, so nothing this week, I'm afraid.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: roxyrain (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I have loved this story so much, angst and all. The ending couldn't have been more perfect, it was just as it should have been. I adore daddyward, and glad that he has been able to pull himself together for all their sakes. You are a talented writer and I'm looking forward to the epilogues!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MistylovesTwi (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Whew what a journey!!! I love the story and its amazing, you should be so very proud of yourself!!! Its a wonderful tale, I loved it Sad to see it end but it was a joy to read!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  There are still the epilogues left!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gypsymomma (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I absolutley LOVE this story I can't stop reading it! Great writing!! Thanks

Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

You had me crying at the AN. I can't believe this wonderful story has come to an end. I think the way you ended was perfect. With them still working on mending their hearts, but together. *tears falling* I the love how you threw in the bit about vampires, it's very true, eternal love. Something we all strive to achieve. I am so lucky to have stummbled upon your journey. It was an amazing and enteraining time and I'm saddened that it has come to an end. Thank you so much for sharing their story. You are truly an amazing writer and look forward to your future projects Like you said, we still have Chubward, thank God!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Gertie (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Loved it!  Can't wait for the epilogues.  Congratulations!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: shookie (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Loved everything except the las t sentence FIN NOOOOO I want more I need more please give us more. I would love for this to continue and see them get together FULLY.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  You will see where they land in the epis.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nobodysgirl8 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

That was so heartbeakingly beautiful!! Utter perfection. The perfect ending! Im glad we are getting some happier epilogues, but this ending to this part of their story is just perfection. Brilliant!

Thanks so much for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: peculiar1 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

i think it was awesome! slow, sweet but for sure love! props to you for being so brilliant!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SunnyKitten (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I loved this story.  Thank you for telling it.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I loved it!!! :) :) :)!! I am speechless!! That was so cute :)!! Great work on the whole story!!! :) WOW!!

Lol! I am looking forward to many epilogues :) haha!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: readeronly (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

really great ending!! great story =) looking forward to the epi's!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: asoulenchanted (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

That was fucking amazing!!

What a way to end it, absolutely perfect imo.

Love the mention of vampire and how they represent forever, glad you included that.

Very well done, i am so glad i stayed with this story until the end, so worth it!

Love you for this and cannot wait for the epilogues :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I felt like I needed to fit the vampires in there somewhere...

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

This has been an amazing journey!  I have laughed, cried, and been angry- sometimes all at once. 

I found myself wishing I had Jasoer for a brother, Esme for a mother, and learned that if Edward was my Baby Daddy I'd probably let him name our kid Amoxicillin too. ;-)

 

Thanks for everything!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  They would be a pretty amazing family.  Thank goodness Daddyward doesn't have a penchant for naming kids after antibiotics....

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: modernmyth (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

*sobs* that was so nice. it really warmed me, and that says quite a lot considering temperatures around -13° celcius :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing and stay warm!

Reviewer: skiwithme (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Leavin' some love.... GREAT STORY!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I think that was a fantastic and appropriate 'ending'. It wouldn't have been real or even rational to expect them to make up, do it, and have an HEA in this chapter.  This was enough.

Now, let's get to those epilogues ;)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! *hugs you*  I appreciate your support (and the Pretty you leave me).

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: shaymasen (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 03:26 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

love the story cant wait for the epilogue   



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rivruskende (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I loved your story, thank you for writing it! I agree with you for the end of the story, it should not be extended further ( but I am still waiting the fluffy epilogues!!!!!) You are a wonderful writer!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.