Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: kateyes1 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

That was heart wrenching

Author's Response:

There are definitely rough moments in this story... 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kateyes1 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

This is interesting storyline. Quite angsty but Im hooked.

Author's Response:

 

It is angsty, pretty much all the way through.  I do hope you find it worth the time.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Starlightaria13 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

wow. amazing. beautiful. I can't even accurately describe it. well done



Author's Response:

 

I am so glad you felt I did it justice...

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Starlightaria13 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

That was freaking hilarious. Jasper is freaking hilarious. I want more Jasper please! Even though I know that there is more Jasper because I am centuries late in reading this. 



Author's Response:

 

Jasper is a blast for me to write.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Starlightaria13 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Wow...



Author's Response:

 

It's definitely an emotional chapter.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lilithhime (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I love Jasper so much... I wish everyone wrote him like this... You should write a Jasper/Alice fanfic.. I havnt checked out your author page yet to see if you have.. so disregaurd this if you havn't ... But I think I need me a Jasper fix and soon...



Author's Response:

Nope, I've only really written E/B centered fic, (and random other people).  But I loved writing this Jasper.  He's a blast for me, and such a relief! 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lilithhime (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Me again! I abso-lutely am loving this... its not rushed, its paced perfectly... god-damn woman... (i hope.. right?...) I am so envious of your talents. Do you have anything publsihed yet? Or anything in the works?

 

I definately believe you could have allot of future in the writing buisness.



Author's Response:

 

I don't have anything published in book form, now, although I do have one in the works.  Well, more than one, to be honest.

I'm so grateful for your faith in me.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Starlightaria13 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Amazing writing. The angst is very lovely and very well written. You have serious talent and have managed the mold the words and the story into a lovely angst ridden adult tale. I actually think that you write better than S.M. but if it was not for her this lovely talent would not have been seen. 

 

I'm sorry if this sounds weird. I just think that you are really good at this. 



Author's Response:

 

You have me all blushy and teary!  Wow.  What a compliment!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lilithhime (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

DAMN YOU FOR MAKING ME CRY AND BLUBBER! I have never cried over a fanfic before but your story has absolutely drawn me in. Im also not one big on reviewing, as I just never know what to say, because everyone else has already screamed how much they love your fic about 9000 times already. (Literally for you lol)  But anyways, I DO love your fic, and I kinda hate you for making me cry like a little baby right now. Kudos to the best damn author of the best damn fanfic I've had the honor of reading.

 

<3 Lil



Author's Response:

 

Aw, wow!  I am so grateful to you for coming out to let me know how you feel, even if you are mad at me:)  I'm glad to have made you felt - that was the point of the story.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Jenn32 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Yay!  This was a good ending for these three!!!  Great story, even the sad parts!



Author's Response:

There were definitely some rough times in there, hunh? 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jenn32 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

AWWW! they are gonna try to fix it, and they realize it won't be done overnight!  This was great!



Author's Response:

Nothing strong, nothing real, appears overnight.  I'm so glad you enjoyed it. 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Aww that was a really cute ending. I thought it was kinda fluffy? I mean, it was happy and we did get some resolution there. It would have been really unrealistic if, all of a sudden, they were completely 100% happy and in love again. Heartbreak doesn't usually mend that quickly...and I liked how they had to take time and effort to get their relationship back in the right direction.

Plus, I like this type of ending because it almost leaves it open to the reader. Like, I can go on and imagine how happy they would be together and all of that.

Great job!

I can't wait for the epilogue chapters though! (especially some lemons...and do we get to see more  of Daddyward? I hope so!)



Author's Response:

LOL!  Compared to the rest of the story, it is downright fluffy, hunh?  And yes, if you don't read the epilogues, you can sort of let the story unfold in your mind.

The first epi chapter should go in queue tonight.

And yes, there will be several Daddyward lemons... 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rrbronks (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I absolutely love it!!! especially the little vampire reference was hilarious!!

keep writing!!



Author's Response:

 

LOL!  The vampire reference just seemed to fit for me.  Plus, a shout out to Joss Whedon is always a plus!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Oh, Ellie. I had the biggest EPIC laptop fail of 2009 the past couple of days which prevented me from showering you with so much love.

I really loved the epilogue. I didn't expect them to be totally sexin' it up, yet... In the last chapter Bella gave Edward the chance to become something even stronger than what they were originally. They have a beautiful daughter together and she is their focus right now. The kiss they shared in this chapter was perfect. Edward wants so much to take care of Bella and he showed that by giving her a back massage. I also loved that Bella let him do that. It shows that she is trusting him and in those steps they take together it will unite the bond they have. I have no doubt that when these two finally succumb to the passion they have it will be beyond EPIC.

In the past when they had sex it was passionate but I have a sneaking suspicion that when these two have sex it will be even more amazing because their love is strong and they have learned a lot about themselves in the process. Gah.

Thank you so much for writing this story. I am continually amazed and awed at your work. I look forward to more :-)



Author's Response:

 

Aw!  I am so grateful for all of your support.  Yes, I agree.  The schmexing would not have fit in this situation, I think.  But there will be further glimpses into their future in the epilogues and maybe some more... intimate times there.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Izzy Grace (Anonymous) · Date: December 23, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I feel like i want to cry too El, seriously. I have followed this story so long and I feel like I have take a journey with you dear. You have done such a great job with everything.

I can't wait to read the epi's, but if it ended here, it was most awesome. It was a very emotional ride but an awesome one, with an awesome ending. And yes, we still have Chubward. Looking forward to that as well. 

(hands tissue) Okay sweet. Let's see what else you come up with in the Epi's, and I hope you mean lemony goodness. I hold you to it.

Love ya

Izzy



Author's Response:

 

I am so grateful to you for sticking it out for this wild ride.  The first epi chapter should go in queue tonight!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CullenLovingMom (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

*sobbing* poor charlie. Poor eddie. This story is awsome!

Author's Response:

Poor guys definitely have a ton to deal with... 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: chelsweb (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Loved it and I can't wait for the epilogues!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: GothicTemptress (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Stunning.  Absolutely STUNNING.  I loved this story so much, even if it was one filled with the kind of angst that broke my heart...but there is healing, and I have hope for their future together.  I love that she forgave him, and that it did not feel shallow or coerced...Congrats on an amazing story.  I know you must feel sad that it's over.  You have given me much joy in sharing it with me, as a reader, and I thank you again and again!!!

 

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I am so sad it's over.  We miss you over at the boards so stop by again soon!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: radioActive (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Very sweet and I appreciate that you knew exactly where to stop.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: I Love Edward 76 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

I seriously thought Charlie was going to beat Edward...Edward should be thanking his lucky stars that Charlie didn't have his gun.



Author's Response:

Thank goodness Emmett got him to leave the weapons at home!

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: I Love Edward 76 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

Why does Edward call his father by his name instead of Dad?



Author's Response:

For the same reason that I call my father by his given name.  Same reason Bella refers to her father as Charlie.  Some families are more comfortable with that.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: katiepattz (Anonymous) · Date: December 22, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

oh my gosh!!!!!!

*squels*

you really DOOOO believe in happpy endings!

i'm going to go run around and scream in happiness now. ;]

bella and edward are BACK!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Yup, wasn't lying about the happy endings...

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: khandy4rmjmaica (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

love it so far



Author's Response:

I hope you enjoy the remainder of the story!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lyleslove (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

fantastic as usual...

i'm super sad it's over too - but it just means that you can honor us with another trip through your mind soon.

beautiful story.

bring on the lemons :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bryantjess (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

how many epilouge's? and this chapter just made me smile and thank god for all of the daddyward stories in the world.



Author's Response:

I am thinking about 8 epi chapters in total.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.