Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: soccermom101113 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 02:51 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

You are an amazing writer, I think I cried in each chapter from sadness to joy.  Love it!!!

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

I'm not good at reviews but this is such a good story. I just wanted you to know I enjoy your technique of telling the story.

Reviewer: Lizzard43 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 10:03 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

I have really enjoyed all of your stories. And have really missed you. I am so glad you and your baby are doing great! And that you are back to writing again. Your stories are very nicely written and have a depth to them. Thank you again.
Liz
P.S. Will Cullen Robotics ever be finished?

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Hi! Just found your story. I like to read a few chapters before I comment. I am really impressed. I don't usually go for the AU Human stories, but this is BRILLIANT. You write really well, its not too soppy and I actually welled up at the email to Charlie. I LOVE that Angela has a bigger role. Wicked twist about making Edward and Alice twins, that is a stroke of genius. I have nothing but good things to say! Really well done, can't wait to read more! Cheers Midnight Sunshine

Reviewer: Shano (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2010 07:18 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Honestly this story is one of the BEST I have ever read. Ur writing is sincere and heartfelt, just AMAZING! Thank you for this story.

Reviewer: emmzac (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 04:38 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Thank You for such an amazing story.  I loved it and if you do change it and turn it in to an original fic be sure to let us know.  I would be more than happy to spend money on a novel like this and just as it is now.  Well Done and thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: emmzac (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 03:54 AM · On: Epilogue the Seventh - And the Lion was Felled by the Lamb...s

Once again, what a great chapter. 

Reviewer: emmzac (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

WTG Jasper

Reviewer: emmzac (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

OMG Bella - WTF..  but as I read your notes, you do believe in happy endings, so I know there is hope..

Reviewer: grabadietcoke (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 06:34 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

I'm late reading the lsat two outtakes but they were both absolutely fun to read. I liked reading the over protective dad in the last chapter - just how much he wanted that pregnancy to succeed and the lengths he went to. This chapter is beautiful from the aspect of him just absolutely loving her. No matter what and with everything, taking any bit of love with an absolute feeling of joy.

Reviewer: emmzac (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Go Jasper - Well Done at setting her straight

Reviewer: emmzac (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Amazing, wonderful, loving - OH so much love

Reviewer: emmzac (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Just when you think the tears may stop, they start again. Wow, this is so intense and loving in a very sad way.  You are amazing.

Reviewer: emmzac (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

Oh so sad, the tears never giving up and falling they keep falling.  I hope this never happens to me in this lifetime or next.

Reviewer: emmzac (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

Yes, we all love Emmett.  and agAIN HOW GOOD IS THIS?

Reviewer: emmzac (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Oh boy this is good, because the tears keep falling.  Just when they stop to read on and they start again.  What a gift you have as a writer, this is amazing.

Reviewer: emmzac (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

and the tears keep falling - but just so you know, this is a great story even if it pull on your heart

Reviewer: emmzac (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Oh so sad and the tears, so many tears........

Reviewer: emmzac (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 12:45 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Wow, what a prologue, can't wait to read the rest.

Reviewer: skelley62 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 11:46 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

I started this a long time ago, when I first discovered fanfic, although at that time I didn't kow anything about favoriting a story.... and wasn't able to finish it because I couldn't remember the name, I am so glad I found this story again and was able to read it in it's entirety...  I love it!  Thanks so much for writing this for us!

Reviewer: solecito (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

i have read hundreds of fan fics is this is the first time that i have cried omg how in the world were you able to write this, is so sad please tell me it gets better.

Reviewer: mariae10 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 02:59 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

The Birth was so beautiful!!! You had me in tears, you described everything so beautifullly!! Thank you, thank you for such a beautiful story!!!!

Reviewer: mariae10 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I just found this story and I absolutely love it , just thought you should know,lol ,lol.  My favorite character thus far is Jasper, oh my God I have laughed so much with his way of putting things to people maily Edward.  Thanks for writing this story!!!!

Reviewer: Beignet (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

A huge Thank You!!! Was worried they would some how pick Renesmee. Elizabeth is perfect :)

Reviewer: Beignet (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

just found this. So happy I was looking for new stories. Everyone can use a friend like Angela!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.