Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: bbbluez (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

AWWW!  They are  so  cute!  Loved it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: devina28 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

OH I LOVED IT!!! That was adorable; I can't stop squealing aw..

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

OMG fantastic

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kaydence (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh! This was the perfect ending.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Awwww, such a sweet, beautiful chapter! I love that everything has worked out for Daddyward and Momella and Little Love-so sweet that he called Elizabeth that when she took the bag of gifts to Bella! I would LOVE to see the baby siz pink Converse, I can just picture Elizabeth in them and the pink tutu dress.

Can't wait for the other epilogues!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  My son has toddler bright red Chuck Taylors, so they do exist...

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

awwww omg that was sooo sweet!!! I lovved it! It was sooo cute how edward had lizzy take the bag to bella...awwww <333 Loved it!! Yayy edward proposed!!! :) Cant wait for more!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Awww Ellie, Daddyward still broke my heart though when all he said was "Please", like he still didn't have the right to ask her.  That was fluffy though and fun.  I can't believe that this is "officially" finished as you first visualised it. It's very sad *lots of sniffling*.  I am looking forward to the extra epis though.  I will wait to be surprised by what everyone wanted to see.

Thanks again for everything.

Annette



Author's Response:

*hugs you*  I am so grateful for all of your support through this story!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CullenLovingMom (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I loved it. It was so sweet.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: evrythingmusic1 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Aw! I cried! :) Great job!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: duchess_amy (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Sad that it has drawn to a close but...YIPEE!!...you wrote the ending the way I was hoping it to be.  The only thing that could have made it better was shirtless daddyward.  When you're not writing shirtless daddyward into one of your chapters, can he come play at my house?  Can't wait for the alternate epilogues. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!   LOL!  Well, there will be nekky Daddyward in the next chapter.  Does that help?

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gypsymomma (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I loved the fluff I just read this whole chapter with a big smile on my face wanting to say awwwwww out loud loved it!!!!!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: swingate (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Awwwweeee, so sweet!  I am glad the epilogue will be so long.  It will break my heart the day NLT officaly sayd finished..sniff sniff...

BTW...where the hell is Chubward these days????

Susan



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

Chubward's next chapter is in queue.  We wrote the MONSTER 31 page outtake for fandom gives back, and then the holidays hit (Tammy and I both have small children).  But the next chapter should be out today or tomrorrow.

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

No. Way.

Freaking fantastic, sweets!

I got all "aww" worthy and actually mimicked Alice's movements at the end.

Way. To. Go.

Seriously, this was so good!

I can't wait for the next update! (And yes, I SO know what it is!)

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I am shocked you even recognized it as me writing ;)

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twi-sessed (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

That was the perfectr epilogue!!!!  I loved it soooo much.  I can't wait to see what you have for us next.  I have totally loved this story.  Thank you!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I just love you to pieces Ellie...that was my perfect bedtime story! And now I will go to sleep with a big smile on my face. Love and hugs to you!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Hope it gave you good dreams!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! that was SO VERY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!

Happpppppppppeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Tears!!!!

 

sniffle sniffle.....I love Edward. And everybody else. sniffle.  Even the baby.

Seriously, so sweet and perfect and special....I love Carlisle....they are SO very lucky to have had this child so young, yet things still work out so well. God bless a strong support system!!! 

Wow, you must have bawled writng this one!!  xoxoxooxo



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I did bawl writing this one.  But the next one, I just panted through (yup, next one is a big giant lemon)

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: venomousgal (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

sniffs......I hate to see this end.  I love Daddyward.  I really truly do......pass me the kleenex will you?

Lovely epi, LB.  You are so awesome!



Author's Response:

Alas, it had to.  At least there is some lemony fresheness to come!

Besides!  It just means more time for Chubward!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

This is perfect! 

You certainly did your story justice with every word you've written.  Your love for your characters made it easy for me to love them as well and as much.  I look forward to the additional epilogues planned, as well as the continuing story of Chubward!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I do love these characters, just as I love Chubward and Brokella.  I appreciate your support!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: venomousgal (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Ah....Gawd...I am all teary as these two beautiful souls grow up.  And I am also teary at your heartfelt shoutout to me.  Thank you for just being you and for sharing your talent with us.  I love ya Ellie.



Author's Response:

Aw, darlin, don't thank me!  I lurves you, bb!

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MPattz (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

thnak you for this....it gave off the emotion and just the right edge may you call it of a wonderful "ending"

 

keep gooing please



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

juat loved your story so going to miss your daddyward. hope you start a new story soon. I really enjoy your writing. I will look for you. thanks you for sharing.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  If you haven't read it, I do have the second story already going with Becomes the Swan!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Ellie--if the ending was perfect, then so was this epilogue!  I love that you didn't end the actual story with a proposal because it would have been too soon for them then, but you ended in a sweet moment...and left the proposal for now when they have rebuilt their relationship.  Much more realistic. 

Hmm....I'm guessing that the one scene requested most may include a reunion of a different sort...maybe a lemon? 

--Melanie



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!   And yes.  I will definitely confirm that the most requsted does, indeed, include a rather juicy lemon.  Now which citrusy moment will it be?

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sophie_2003 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

yay...hea, the end,

 

The meadow coming uo, right???



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Hmm... so you think it's the meadow next?  We'll soon find out!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

How beautiful! One year was the perfect amount of time! I can't imagine a more-HEA than this one!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: heatherdawnc (Anonymous) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I am literally crying tears of joy. That was so sweet! Love that he calls her 'little love' *sigh* The bag with the multiple gifts and then him dropping to both knees and only saying please and she knew what he meant, OMG I just loved it! Perfect ending for the epi :) Such a wonderful story! thanks for sharing your talent with us!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I am so grateful for all of your support through this journey!  It's been such a blast to write...

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.