Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Forbidden Twilighter (Anonymous) · Date: December 30, 2009 05:21 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Awww, that was really, really sweet! My eyes went blury.. (I cried from happiness!) Lol, Awwwwwwwwww. ^_^



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: punky (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 05:10 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Yay! Yay! Yay! Ok you nearly killed me with the letters and the key....I was waiting for a ring! But as usual you came through!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It was a multi-layered present...

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: valeri29 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 05:02 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Aww. It was a sweet ending. I truly enjoyed it! Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:57 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

this was so worth the angst, drama and tears!  You ended this utterly perfect!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Your support over the course of this story has meant the world.

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:50 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

It was fluffy!  But appropiate.  Wonderful epi.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: skiwithme (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:49 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

You nailed it!   Congrats on a great story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: shena03 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:48 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

This was probably the best epi this story could ever have!  I completely loved it!  Thank you for writing such an amazing story!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Anson Longbottom (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:46 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Oh, my, that was so wonderfully sweet. I loved how she put him off until school's out and he was okay with it. Anytime anywhere anything....LOVE it!!! Thank you for this story!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Apparently, feelings are very split about her asking him to wait, but I felt that Bella would probably feel like they'd already done things arse-backwards and it would kind of be nice to do the rest in a more traditional order.  And of course Daddyward would be fine with it....

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ssuryan (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:45 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I think your ending was perfect, although I will look forward to a lemony epilogue, too...



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  There will be many citrus fruits....

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: shookie (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:37 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Not only did you write fluff but tissue worthy fluff. :-)

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:01 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Hahaha, I take it the conception is next? ;-)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Hmmm... what is next?

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: leslieljs713 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:00 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Loved it. Great ending!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gaudigirl2 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I loved this story! Thank you so much for writing it...it struck home for me....

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 03:11 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

OMG, loved the fluff...that was wonderful.  I'm interested to see the other epi's that get written, but I see why this was your ending...it's perfect!

Thank you for a wonderful story!!!

Manda



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: angela2805 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:53 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Awwww that was perfect and I couldnt have ended it better myself



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rosmarinastar (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

perfect :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:40 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

that was very sweet!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: HSE (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:38 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

woooo gooooo edward, awww lizzys so cute.

haha i cant help but squeal!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MEL24FAN (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:35 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

That was so great Ellie.  I loved it!  Can't wait for the other epilogues.  See you at Chubward's house.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

Chubward should be back in the hizzle tonight!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lisambb (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:32 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

That was incredibly sweet.  Loved it and look forward to the rest of the epilogues to come.

Happy new year!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:17 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Oh. I cried. I really did.  Doesn't happen that often (though probably it has with your story) but I cried.  Just there at the end.

I think your epilogue is lovely.  Perfect.  Absolutely. 

And I TOTALLY think that having Lizzie take the bag to Mommy was the perfect way to do it.

Beautiful.  I can't see your story ending any better than this. :)

Just. Like. This.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:53 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

*TEARS* OMG! I'm trying to breathe here, That was unbelievably AMAZING!! and That is why YOU are my first rec for the podcast!!

I actually took a shuddering breath just now, and I'm still in tears and smiling, leave it to Emmett to make me LOL!
Diabetic coma indeed!

Fantastic Ell :D

What a GREAT way to start my day!!

His proposal was...unlike anything I've ever read before, and I like how you just keep it real.

I'm gonna miss this fic SO MUCH!!

Luv ya bb :D

 

Lee xoxo



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  *hugs you*  I am so grateful to you for all of your support through this, and I'm totally gobsmacked about being your 1st podcast rec!  Thanks, bb!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:48 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Perfect!!! I'm crying!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullenbychoice (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:38 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Soo good :) loved it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:35 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Aww I feel all warm and fuzzy inside now, this was amazing and sweet. Bella, Daddyward and Little Love, perfect.

I really enjoyed you did this from Alice's pov, I hadn't expected that but it suited the tale really well. 

Charlie and Emmett cracks me up, and Alice was really sweet and charming.

 

Happy New Year!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I hadn't expected Alice's POV when I sat down to write, but she is who was screaming to tell the story!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.