Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

great job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:51 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

There is such a huge smile on my face right now!!! :) Loooved it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

great job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: roxyrain (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Beautiful ending to a wonderful story. You should be so proud!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I am more humbled by the amazing reaction than proud.

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

great job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missy85 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Oh, I loved it! Especially Emmett's comment after the proposal, perfect! I'd love to read a one-shot of edwards thoughts whilst at the park with bella and lizzie. I bet it'd be hilarious!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

great job!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

great job!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

great job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

that was absolutely lovely. thank you again for such a touching story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

great job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: hamistasty (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Hello!
I started reading this today.. a couple of hours ago really and I just couldn't stop reading it. My eyes were all droopy and red from looking at the computer screen too long and my ass was falling asleep from sitting in the most uncomfortable, God-awful chair in my possesion.. but i just couldn't stop hitting that 'next' button, and I'm proud to say that I'd gladly do it all over again.

At the end of it all my eyes were teary, my face was blotchy, and I was in complete awe. I'm not trying to be a kiss ass or whatever, but honestly and truly I absolutely love this story.

I'm new to the whole Twilighetd scene and this is the first fic I've read! I'm so glad that I did =)

It was inspiring
and real
and raw
and gritty
and heartbreaking
and lovely
and new
and fresh
and true
and honest
and for the lack of a better word I really enjoyed it.

I hoped to make this a really intense review, one that would somehow substitute reviewing every chapter of this story.

I'm pretty sure it doesn't cover 50 chapters of pure... fuck-awesome..ry, but I'm glad I tried anyway.

I still have the epilogues to go! and I'm so excited to see what's in store for these two kids and their little love!

Really, well done.
I'll insert the slow clap here, and read on =)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Wow, what an amazing review.  I'm so grateful that you took a chance and that you are glad you did:)  Go try out ...Becomes the Swan if you're looking for another read!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

great job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

great job!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

great job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

great job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

great job!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you gave the story a try!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Very nice.  Lovely ending.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

All I have to say is, AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH, that was perfect.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:44 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Nice and fluffy, but not too sweet.  Perfect. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

WOW, that whole 3 gifts thing was so great. i loved alice's pov being this last one. that one was great. She had the perfect perspective throughout the whole thing. this story and last chapter were just...wow. I  loved it, it had so much variety. Good job!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Alice just wanted to tell the tale:)

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mustaintiffany (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Great job dearheart! you know i love all your stuff! i am soo behind you, no matter what your project is! rock on, girl!



Author's Response:

*hugs you*  I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Thank you for such a wonderful story.  I loved crying, laughing, crying when happy, and crying when sad and crying because you didn't know what else to do with all the emotion... with you and the rest of the Not Like This readers.

I am glad we have Chubward.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

I'm grateful for Chubward too.  He's taking the sting out of the ending of this story.

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Very sweet. This is where I stop, as like you I think this is the perfect ending to a fantastic story. :)

Cheers!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: eliza3ame (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

OMG, This chapter is so awesome. thank you



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.