Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: lauriatthelake (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Shirtless daddy was wonderful, yea Esme!  and yea Esme me again in how she talked to Bella, well done!

Reviewer: lauriatthelake (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I loved Jasper's banter

Reviewer: lauriatthelake (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

this is a lovely story, so real.  so many bad things have come about without any ill will from anyone.  It will take time to heal, but i believe it will be able to be healed

Reviewer: lauriatthelake (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I am glad that sense seems about to prevail!

Reviewer: lauriatthelake (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

I loved their romantic beginning, so tender and loving

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 09:28 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

fabulous! I love how Elizabeth has turned out and its great that you used so many of the names ! Masen is perfect! what an adorable scene imagining them all asleep =)

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

EXCELLENT really really well done, bummed its over can't wait to read the rest though please please write another story!

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

oh my gosh, i can't gush enough about you and your story, what a PERFECT description with the vase and SO wise, amazing loved it!

Reviewer: mosha (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 12:52 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

xD perfect

Reviewer: mosha (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

absolute perfection. :>

Reviewer: Emiline (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

hate you. =/ boo

Reviewer: Emiline (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

i effing love how jasper went all ten titty ho down southern on us lol

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

yeah! thank you Jasper! i love the line about how is she going to know you will growl for them... go fight Edward!

Reviewer: Genevieve Blanc (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Yup great job, expected nothing less than the amazing story it is.  I like though that in the real story you made it different, took longer......idk why...nail biting and lap top slamming is something I did a lot.  So..... just great really!

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

wow, this is the first story I have read that has made me cry like this and I don't even have kids! and I have read lots of stories! simply incredible, i hope you write more!

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

amazing, i love how you are making the work so real, one thing that always bothered me about Twilight was how broken Bella was and then how things just click back into place, it isn't real, it isn't human. There are lasting scars and mixed emotions and intimacy has to be rebuilt. Thank you for writing it all in, really great story!

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

amazing! and thank you for having her best girl be the first to see her! hos before bros =)

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

YEAH!! thank you SO much for skipping the whole renesmee fiasco! Elizabeth I THINK is Edward's mother's name.. andGrace is LOVELY, well done =) although I do like Elizabeth Grace Masen too =)

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

amazing! your chapter made me well up several times, fantastic writing! I love how you wind in bits from Twilight, like vampires, Volterra, very clever! =)

please please let Bella survive! ( i know you already wrote it, but fingers crossed!)

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

whew Go Esme!!! Excellent chapter, your story keeps bringing tears to my eyes! Amazing!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 06:43 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Ellie--

I don't know how I missed reading these extra epilogues!  They were so sweet and perfect.  I still like to tink of the actual ending to this story and how it was such a perfect quiet moment and I like how you linked this all back to that.

Great job!

-Melanie

Reviewer: disillusioned (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

love the "well butter my biscuit!!!"

it's my new favourite quote!!!!

i absolutely LOVE Jasper, with the 'my kids are going to get f**ked up names like River and there's nothing I can do about it!'

I wonder if you really can die of estrogen poisoning? If anyone could, i'd wager it being Emmett, Jasper or Charlie.

Reviewer: disillusioned (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

love the "well butter my biscuit!!!"

it's my new favourite quote!!!!

i absolutely LOVE Jasper, with the 'my kids are going to get f**ked up names like River and there's nothing I can do about it!'

I wonder if you really can die of estrogen poisoning? If anyone could, i'd wager it being Emmett, Jasper or Charlie.

Reviewer: disillusioned (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

was tearing up by the 4th paragraph :)

 

really really beautiful chapter

Reviewer: disillusioned (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

oh god!! the emotions in this chapter, i swear it's a good thing they aren't vampires and jasper can't read emotionhs otherwise he surely would have passed out and become comatose... not even kidding!

insanely beautiful chapter!!! love your writing

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.