Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: padalf2510 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I just wanted to say what a great story!!! So sweet and beautiful a little heartwrenching and at times a little comical. I love Emmett and Jasper and there personalities!! It was really fun and I loved reading it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: s3xyr0s (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

aaawww...finally!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

That was the perfect birthday party.  I love that things have gotten back to the way they should be for Bella and Edward.  I cannot wait to see what else you have planned for these three.  Love it! absolutely love it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Brie (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

oh my gosh(: that was an amazing story(: i can't wait for the remaining epilogues(: update soon(: 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: camianbu_88 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

OH DEAR!!, fluff!!, i can't believe it!!, but it was so worth the wait, thank you so much for this story, bring up the rest of the epilogues and, also, please post the next chapter of ...becomes the swan, i miss chubbyward!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

Chubward went up this morning...

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: guady23 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Beautiful!!!! Loved it !



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: love4poetry (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

wow this feels like im watching a movie. keep up the good work ! hope edward doesnt lose it !



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Oh, lose it is putting it lightly...

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 09:13 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Oh, so beautiful! And I love Elizabeth! She makes me smile! <3



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: isabellarose (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:24 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

tissue are needed!! pls write some more to this.. Happy New Year!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Desi123 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:22 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I loved it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 07:09 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

That was totally awesome!!!!!
So sweet! WOW!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:48 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

This is only my second review of your story! I've greedily read and loved every chapter of this story, even when things were heart breaking, but I was so caught up in the story when I began it that I didn't want to take the time to put my thoughts into words. I sometimes do this when I'm really into a story.

I will be rereading this one, and will probably be able to relax and review then.

You are an exceptional writer, I believe, and I have so enjoyed this story. I love your other story too!!! 

Sorry again for not reviewing, it wasn't because I didn't love every word I read. 

Thank you for giving us this story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Don't apologize - I'm just grateful that you connected to the story!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:43 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

love it.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightaholic95 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:38 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

AWWWWW!!! I loved it!! Emmett always makes me smile and Alice is my favorite!! I think this was a perfect ending!!!! :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JDSHANNON117 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

There is only one word...Perfect. Thank you for this story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JoeMomma (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Great story. I enjoyed reading it very much!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sghb716 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 05:00 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

That i think was my favorite chapter of the whole story.  I loved it. THat is a HEA!!!!  looking forward to the next chapters too.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jenn32 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 04:25 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Great ending!  I loved it through all the crying!  You held up to your promise of a HEA!  Thanks for writing and sharing!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  See!  I kept my promise:)

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 03:23 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Okay, this was fantastic.  So sweet, so warm-fuzzy-inducing, but it still held on to the character of the story, and never made the reader forget the harrowing odyssey it took to get everyone (not just Bella, Edward, and Lizzie, but the whole fam, including Charlie, Angela, and even Ben) to this point, which was superb.  Excellent.  I can't wait to see what other epilogue scenes you have planned for us!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nothing2do (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 02:30 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

So sweet.  I love the way he proposed.  Too sweet :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: handiangel (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 02:12 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Yay! The light at the end of the tunnel! Such a perfect ending/beginning for them. And I love that it was from Alice's POV. Great idea.

And Lizzie is gorgeous... so adorable :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  And to think, the light at the end wasn't a train!!!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CkKollman (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 10:55 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Oh man...one I didnt know this updated and two...you did it...again youve made me cry...ball even...I <3 this :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I appreciate all of your support!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Wow, that was some fluff! It was so sweet, I think I now have a cavity, thanks. Haha Great job. I love it. First epilogue chapter and Lizzie is one and they are engaged! I can only imagine when the next ones will hold!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Prepare for many a lemon....

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I know I always write more than this. I wish my brain could think of something more eloquent to say. But you know me. If I’m this speechless, it’s because of how affected I am right now.

 

This was everything I could have ever imagined it to be. Yes, I will wait with baited breath for your extended epilogue chapters. But even if they never come, I am at peace with their peace.

 

It’s perfect. It always was.

 

And I can’t thank you enough for that.

 

THANK YOU. THANK YOU. THANK YOU.

 

I exhale.



Author's Response:

Wow.  I have rendered the queen of beautiful words speechless?  I am now speechless.  I am so glad you enjoyed it.

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lolobird (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

awww... I loved the fluff. It was nice and.. puffy and fluffy!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.