Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 12:02 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Loved it!!!  Would love to see more Jasper moments...love your Jasper!  Who wouldn't love to see B & E's wedding, or the first time they you know 'hooked up' after they got back together! THX



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I think Jasper will make at least one more appearance before I'm done....

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

AHHH tear jerker...where are the tissues?...love this story



Author's Response:

That's definitely an emotional chapter....

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 08:41 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

A very sweet and emontional chapter. This is the perfect ending to a perfect story. It's almost like you don't need to write anymore. It may just take away from the perfect ending. But then again, anything you add might just make it that much more amazing! Can't wait to see what else you come up with. You are brilliant!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  LOL!  Well, I hope that the epis from here on in just give the story more depth:) 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mychild (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 04:18 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

OMG you are amazing!! I loved it and i can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dellatwi (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 09:31 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Ohhh so cute I really enjoyed it can't wait for citrusy goodness

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Lemon up next!

 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

Poor Charlie.....loving this story



Author's Response:

Charlie is so wonderful! 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AutumnSunshine (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 03:38 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

*sniffles* that was so sweet & adoorable! Love it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Yea Anglea!!



Author's Response:

Angela is definitely a great person and an integral part of this story.

 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

love the beginning.



Author's Response:

Welcome to the wild ride:)  I'm so glad you decided to give the story a try!

 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BellaAnne (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 01:11 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

You are beautiful and amazing... The perfect happily ever after to a heartbreaking story. I'm satisfied. :0)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: miss_sophie899 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 08:07 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

For writing this story. You really brought these characters to life.

When they cry, I cry.. When they laugh, I laugh. I feel everything they're feeling when I'm reading this...

So.. Really. THANK YOU.  :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Your kind words mean the world to me...

 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 04:53 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I can't wait for the epilogues!  I loved this chapter!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Rowzy (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 10:44 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I want to see Lizzy grown up a little bit.  Highschool age even! lol.  This was perfect, more then perfect.



Author's Response:

You will definitely get to see "Future Lizzy". 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Loved this chapter!!!! They deserve some happiness after everything they have been through!! Looking forward to the rest!!! 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jenalpz (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Loved the fluff, thanks!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Aww I loved how Elizabeth played an integral part in the proposal.  Also glad Edward did the old-fashioned route and asked Charlies permission.  Another great chapter.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I felt like Elizabeth should be a part of it.  And that Edward would be the kinda guy to ask Charlie first.... 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Thank you. 

For sharing this amazing rolelrcoaster of emotions story with us.

For letting us care enough about your characters to cry when they cried, laught when they laugh and care enough about them to want to slap them upside the head sometime.

For being a witness to the healing of Edward and Bella.  Loved the whole imagery of the three of them, in their own happy little bubble.

For giving us perfection of love in it's imprefect, natural form.  Yes there was pain and destruction, but there was hope, healing and a hell of a lot of loving.

Just thank you.



Author's Response:

Love is so imperfect.  And, in my opinion, it's not the grand gestures that are indicative of the strength and value of love, rather than the small moments.  The quiet "bubbles" that speak volumes.  I am so glad you enjoyed the journey. 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

sigh.  Perfect.  Just bloody perfect.  I loved how you showed us the normalacy of a Cullen family meal and that Bella was able to reflect on the difference between her and Charlies meals.  Not that two of them is a bad thing, just starkly different.  Deep down she would be able to realise that this is the difference she would have with Elizabeth if she chose to be independent and move away.

I loved the whole broken vase analogy.  Perfect.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Yes, there is a stark difference between the two families and their dynamics and Bella was able to reflect on them both.  This sort of kick started her revelation with the vase....

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Well at first, my gut reaction was you had it all wrong... that Edward should be the one to be with Elizabeth when Bella can't.  But then I realised you are actually a smart wee cookie!  It makes sense for all the Cullens to take a turn.  Knowing Bella, she would never use the walkie talkies to ask for help if Edward was the one holding the other one.

Letting Edward have his own time with his daughter was definitely the right thing to do.  Not only does it allow Bella the time to think about Edward and seperate him from the others, who are helping out when required, but it also lets things happen naturally between them.  Assuming the worst (and I really hope that's not the case) and Edward and Bella weren't able to resolve their personal issues, Bella and Edward have already set a schedule of sharing their daughter.

That being said, I love how their actions speak louder than their words right now.  Another great chapter.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you understood why I approached the arrangements the way that I did.  It wasn't to deprive Edward from interaction, but rather to give them both their own time with the hopes that their paths would cross naturally. 

Yes, what is not said here is just as important as what is....

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 01:26 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

But but but... I want them married NOW... Please?

Adorably cute chapter.  Just wonderful.  I love Charlie's gruffness, even now. teehee

Alice and her shopping.  Emmett and his football touchdown dance.  Jasper's attempts to curb the potty mouth.  Adorable family.  I wish it could be mine.



Author's Response:

Nope.  I think Bella feels like they kinda did things arse-backwards with the baby first and now wants to return it to some sort of order.  College, living together, get married.  It's her way of sort of regaining control.

Glad you liked the chapter!

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: too far gone (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 07:58 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Bliss! That's what I am feeling.  I think this was a perfect epilogue for these two.  Thanks...



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: loulouau (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

whats wrong with a bit of fluff :0)



Author's Response:

Hopefully nothing! 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: loulouau (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Well done great ending off to the epilogue



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Euphoria9 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jettabugfox (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Awwwww....  So fluffy and happy!  Yay!  I was glad to see the update, and I can't wait for more epis!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Bet you weren't expecting fluff from me!

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.