Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Now that was a lemon! I like that he wanted to wait and yet he wanted it as bad at her and in that moment it was perfect so they succumbed to what they wanted. Great job!



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  He did want to wait and he tried so hard, but it wasn't going to get any more perfect than that (and that was what he was holding out for in this story, not marriage).

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

I absolutly loved it!  I think I am going to read it a few more times before I ever right my lemon it was perfect moving and deep and it wasn't just sex or fucking he loved her in every sense of the word.  I swore I was going to get a tooth ache from all the sweetness LOL

Great work amazing!!!  More lemony goodness I can't wait!!!



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  It is definitely more of a sweet lemon than a hot lemon.  True, real, first time love (I hope).

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

My eyes are welling up with happy tears.  :D  That was the sweetest thing!  Thank you fo much for writing this!  I can't imagine how the other epilogues could be any better than this one!  :D ;D :D



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

 

Did you check out the chapter that went up Tuesday night?  It confused a lot of folks because the *newest* chapter is actually the Prologue, chapter *one*!  When you click on the story, it is listed now as chapter one, Pretty and The Starlet.  Enjoy!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

YAY! LOved the awkward first time lovin'! Edward is such a gentleman, trying so hard-no pun intended-to wait. I also love how Edward said it was a day that changed their lives completely for the better. I think this was just perfect for them and the love and passion they have for each other was evident, only right that this was how little love came into being.



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  Edward did try so hard to resist, but in the end, this was what meant to happen.

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

This was your most beautiful chapter...and that is saying something!



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  It was nice to write something non-angsty for these folks.

 

Did you check out the chapter that went up Tuesday night?  It confused a lot of folks because the *newest* chapter is actually the Prologue, chapter *one*!  When you click on the story, it is listed now as chapter one, Pretty and The Starlet.  Enjoy!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jermak99 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

This was beautifully written! Thank you so much for writing this :)

I'm excited for the next one !

 

:)



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  It was fun for me to write.

  

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: yakeesoba (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

i just wanna make sure i'm not having any trouble with my twilighted account, cause i thought i already read this one last time.anyway, thanks i really like this story.



Author's Response:

Ah, but there is a new chapter!  It is just that the chapter that went up last night is chapter ONE rather than 52!  Give it another try and go to the beginning:)  It's the Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet.

Enjoy!

Reviewer: amberdale (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 07:40 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I noticed that you updated, but there was no new chapter? it was the same chp 52 ?



Author's Response:

Ah, but there is a new chapter!  It is just that the chapter that went up last night is chapter ONE rather than 52!  Give it another try and go to the beginning:)  It's the Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet.

Enjoy!

Reviewer: hopeless_romantic (Anonymous) · Date: January 05, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Loved the proposal!



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

 

Did you check out the chapter that went up Tuesday night?  It confused a lot of folks because the *newest* chapter is actually the Prologue, chapter *one*!  When you click on the story, it is listed now as chapter one, Pretty and The Starlet.  Enjoy!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AmandanaVamp7 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

yayyyyyy. The ending was better than what i imagined!!! the idea of lizzie giving bella the gift as priceless. just loved it



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

 

Did you check out the chapter that went up Tuesday night?  It confused a lot of folks because the *newest* chapter is actually the Prologue, chapter *one*!  When you click on the story, it is listed now as chapter one, Pretty and The Starlet.  Enjoy!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Aww, very sweet and romantic....and awwww!

Loved it! :)



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  Poor Edward tried to hold out!

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I don't think I ever reviewed this chapter (that's the problem with reading on the Ipod because you can't review so I forget to lol), but I loved it!! :) It was so sweet! I love the way everything worked out slowly!! Aww!! :)

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 07:18 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

*squeals*

Ah-mazing.

I love this.



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

 

Did you check out the chapter that went up Tuesday night? It confused a lot of folks because the *newest* chapter is actually the Prologue, chapter *one*! When you click on the story, it is listed now as chapter one, Pretty and The Starlet. Enjoy!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 01:19 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Awww such a sweet epilogue! I can't wait to read some happy moments with these two. It's been such a difficult road for them that I'll savor each happy chapter that much more! Great job!



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

 

Did you check out the chapter that went up Tuesday night?  It confused a lot of folks because the *newest* chapter is actually the Prologue, chapter *one*!  When you click on the story, it is listed now as chapter one, Pretty and The Starlet.  Enjoy!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Ellis (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

I would have broken out of the joint, found Edward, beaten him to a pulp, grabbed him by his junk and dragged him back to Forks and handed it back to Bella. 

 

BEST LINE EVER!



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 04:47 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Awww, I kept waiting for one of them to burst into tears and run screaming hysterically into the street.... lovely and fluffy, thank you!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  LOL!  No running and screaming...

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 09:19 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Awwwww, I'm going to miss this story when it's over ~Sniff~

I love the chapter!

Happy new year honey!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Happy New Year!  Where you been???

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: teamedwardfan (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Meant to write a review of other chapters, but honestly did not want to stop long enough to do it- HAD to hit the next button immediately!  Just read all of it in two days and all I have to say is WOW-   I did not think a story where they were all human would affect me that way, but you had me crying many different times.   I absolutely love this story, thank you so much! 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I know that AH is sometimes a leap for folks, but the characters are so rich, I feel that they make for a good story either way...

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

just lovely



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did it justice.

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Charlie is a good man. I like how you have portrayed him.



Author's Response:

I really like Charlie.  He's a quiet, simple man but not a stupid or insensitive one.  I wanted to portray him as I see him....

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 05:34 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Loved it, how perfect.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Wonderfully well written.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you gave my story a try!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 12:33 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Finally caught up again!  LOVED it! 

 

Thanks!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 12:02 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Loved it!!!  Would love to see more Jasper moments...love your Jasper!  Who wouldn't love to see B & E's wedding, or the first time they you know 'hooked up' after they got back together! THX



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I think Jasper will make at least one more appearance before I'm done....

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

AHHH tear jerker...where are the tissues?...love this story



Author's Response:

That's definitely an emotional chapter....

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.