Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Cullen10192 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 05:43 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

i just started reading this!! omg its soo good!



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  LOL!  The chapter you just read was actually one I just posted.  The Prologue was written after the rest:)

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: littlelarinda (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 05:27 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Fluff that made me cry even good job

Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

 

Did you check out the chapter that went up Tuesday night?  It confused a lot of folks because the *newest* chapter is actually the Prologue, chapter *one*!  When you click on the story, it is listed now as chapter one, Pretty and The Starlet.  Enjoy!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

aw...wow...that was...amazing....and i sure as hell cannot wait for more!

and just out of interest...why is this the first chapter if its the epilogue?



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

 

Ah, the meadow scene is actually the Prologue - it occurred (in time) before the start of the story.  It was the most requested scene from the "Epilogue contest", but in time, it took place before this story began.  The rest will be in the future.

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

If only they knew.

 

If only they’d known that fate, kismet, and a promise of forever were dancing quietly around them as they surrendered to their love in that meadow.

 

If only they’d waited. If only they’d been stronger. If only their need hadn’t been as powerful as their want.

 

Would they have done anything differently?

 

As they hold on to each other and gaze into the innocent eyes of their Elizabeth, they faithfully, lovingly, and passionately declare “absolutely not!”.

 

Their meadow bore witness to love that day under the forgiving sun. And for that, they were truly grateful.

 

Never a regret. Only love.



Author's Response:

And they will never regret it because, even if irresponsible and impulsive at the time, it was right and meant to be.  This was the course the Fates had set for them and the one they were meant to follow.

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

with the 1st chapter are you going throught and rewriting them and replacing them with EPOV? 



Author's Response:

No, not at all.  These are the contest chapters.  The most requested chapter was the meadow scene where Elizabeth was "created".  So, even tho I'm writing it as part of the series of epilogues, it's really the prologue so I placed it at the beginning of the story.  To a new reader, it will flow from there.  

The rest of the epilogues are in the future.

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: aai0528 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Hallelujah! No Renesmee!!!

 

I am reading through all of the chapters and haven't left a review yet, but I couldn't pass that by :)

 

I have spent WAY too much time reading this story today. I absolutely LOVE it! I can't wait until Bella wakes up and gives it to Edward! She is going to, right? :)



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  I won't tell you what happens and ruin the surprise!  And no, no Reneesme in my little tale...

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Awe - even his first time he wasn't a minute man! 

 

I love how they're so responsible but apparently no one thought about birth control at all!



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  I know, right!  Future Daddyward is a bit of a stud!  Edward was certainly not thinking about birth control because I don't think he had a clue he'd cave.  Bella probably thought it would be one more wasted attempt.  Oops...

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

loved it.  Maybe can add an episode about first kindergarden day for Lizzie. And maybe Harvard grad. day?



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

 

Did you check out the chapter that went up Tuesday night?  It confused a lot of folks because the *newest* chapter is actually the Prologue, chapter *one*!  When you click on the story, it is listed now as chapter one, Pretty and The Starlet.  Enjoy!

We shall see what else we see of this little family... (and the bigger Cullen family).  Great ideas tho.

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 04:57 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Nice.  Hmmm, Bella was quite persuasive.  I like it ;o)



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  Bella is quite the little vixen:)

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: marti1013 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Okay, I had to hunt for it, but oooh yeah...I need to take some time to breath after that one!



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  I know I confused a lot of people, but I'll put a note in the next A/N!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: stupidsuckedinreader (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

<3 this story



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  Aw, shucks!  I am honoured.

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: puska (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 03:03 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

what a nice way to end this, I always knew you could write fluff, lol. :) Nice to see everyone so happy and together, and I loved the way he proposed. Well done.



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  Wow, you had faith in my ability to write fluff?

 

Did you check out the chapter that went up Tuesday night?  It confused a lot of folks because the *newest* chapter is actually the Prologue, chapter *one*!  When you click on the story, it is listed now as chapter one, Pretty and The Starlet.  Enjoy!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 03:02 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

looooooved it!!!!



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Alex81 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 02:05 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Awwwww... very sweet!



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

 

Did you check out the chapter that went up Tuesday night?  It confused a lot of folks because the *newest* chapter is actually the Prologue, chapter *one*!  When you click on the story, it is listed now as chapter one, Pretty and The Starlet.  Enjoy!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wonnabcullen (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 01:51 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

OMFG!!! I.LOVED.IT but im not suprised i always do u rock ur soooo awesome ur a freakin genius thank you sooo much 4 shareing with us!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  It's my pleasure to write this:)

 

Did you check out the chapter that went up Tuesday night?  It confused a lot of folks because the *newest* chapter is actually the Prologue, chapter *one*!  When you click on the story, it is listed now as chapter one, Pretty and The Starlet.  Enjoy!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: superfly99 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I loved it, perfect ending.



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

 

Did you check out the chapter that went up Tuesday night?  It confused a lot of folks because the *newest* chapter is actually the Prologue, chapter *one*!  When you click on the story, it is listed now as chapter one, Pretty and The Starlet.  Enjoy!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

 i love it.... lemons?



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

 

The first of the lemons is in the chapter that went up Tuesday night?  It confused a lot of folks because the *newest* chapter is actually the Prologue, chapter *one*!  When you click on the story, it is listed now as chapter one, Pretty and The Starlet.  Enjoy!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

 i loved it



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ElizabethGere (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 09:17 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

awww  too sweet!!   i just love reading this..  look forward to seeing what ya do next.



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

 

Did you check out the chapter that went up Tuesday night?  It confused a lot of folks because the *newest* chapter is actually the Prologue, chapter *one*!  When you click on the story, it is listed now as chapter one, Pretty and The Starlet.  Enjoy!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: swilson500 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 07:12 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Perfect!

Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Anson Longbottom (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 06:28 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Yummy!!!! Yummy and Hot! Like Oatmeal, but.....Not.



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  LOL!  It's kinda sweet hot.  Like Chinese food!

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CkKollman (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 06:22 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

o.0 ok so even if you confused the hell out of me with this...it was ahhhh-mazing!!! <3 u :)



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  I think I confused a lot of people, but, in the overall context of the story, it made perfect sense!  I'll be sure to put instructions as part of the A/N for next chapter!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 06:20 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

That was a very tender love making scene for their first time. I love that they decided to take this step together and Edward verified that she was absolutely sure at different times along the way.



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  Edward tried so hard to resist her, but, as he finally caved, he did make sure this was what she wanted.  Truly.  Several times.  He is nothing if not a gentleman.

  

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: asoulenchanted (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 06:18 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

that was amazing!

just perfection :D

will you write the first time E and B have sex after B becomes a vampire?? just a guess :)



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

No vamps in this story.  It's all human...

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 06:05 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Aww this was wonderful, so sweet and beautiful. Future Daddyward holds a special place in my heart.

 



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  Future Daddyward tried so hard to be a gentleman and wait, but he's only human! 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.