Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 08:24 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

great chapter! i love reading their domestic life! the interupting was very funny! good work; i'm gonna miss this story...

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  There are still a few more chapters left... 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Miss_Beckie_Louise (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 08:11 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

aw cute.

Is this the end then?

I don't want it to be over!

xo Beckie



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  No, there will be several more epilogue chapters...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: heatherdawnc (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:58 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

OMG, I loved this latest epi/OT. Them getting interrupted, her falling asleep and them him coming back and they still got to be together *swoon*! I was one of the uber confused last week, so I did have two updates today which was quite nice :) Glad this one was voted on and can't wait to see what else you come up with!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I confused so many people last week and I'm sorry, but I'm glad you got a double dose this week!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:58 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

The bedroom scene was HOT!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:50 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

awe - children are the most amazing cockblockers - they have a sixth sense I tell ya!!

But this was a sweet chapter all in all. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I think you are right about the sixth sense!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CSmith (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:49 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Hahaha! Oh I loved it, how do kids always know EXACTLY when to wake up?! Our 2 yr old did the same thing to us a few days ago! Awesome chapter, love seeing these two living the sweet & fluffy  life.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I have a 2 year old as well, so I feel your pain!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jermak99 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:48 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Great chapter!!! I was laughing so hard when Elizabeth interrupted things!! LOL :)

Thanks for updating :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Yes, Elizabeth caused Daddyward Interruptus.  *sigh*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:41 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

bahahaha! I love that Elizabeth interupted the nookie! Cracks me up :) Awesome chapter bb!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Elizabeth definitely caused Daddyward Interruptus!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:25 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

there's a reason i never had children..............lol!



Author's Response:

LOL!  They are experts at Coitus Interruptus...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Ann Middle (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:22 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Awesome!!! I've loved this story from the begining, and this chapter was no different. Just as great as the rest. Great Job!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cougellie (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:16 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Loved it as always Ellie!  What a sweet look into their lives.  I like how it's not perfect but that they are making it work.  I guess I got confused with where they were going to go to college from the last epi, I reread the line about Harvard and now understand that it wasn't where they were accepted, but somewhere else, and now we know it was UW.  Can't wait for more of the epis.  ~Ellie



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Yeah, the Harvard thing was just Jasper's way of expressing that year off and GED or not, they could've gone wherever they chose...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullenlingus (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:13 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Hate to break it to them that it ony gets harder with teenagers in the house!  2 year olds will believe you were just wrestling on the bed.  Love Daddyward and I am so glad you gave us the bookends for this story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Oh, the old "bed wrestling".....

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:11 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

naaaawwwwww.....i dont no whether to say aww cute or ugh...HOT! lol x

as per usual i completely loved it :D



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  If you have to wonder which adjective fits best, I did my job right!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:09 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Squee!  I can't count how many times one of my 3 children have interupted us via the monitor grrr!  LOL  Loved the chap but wait is she on birth control ?  Can she even have moire kids? They didn't use a condom??  Could this go on and on and on.  LOL  Elizabeth would love a sibling!  LMAO!  see I knew this could go all sequel.  Post again soon I love these mini takes!



Author's Response:

Kids are the ultimate block!

 

Is she on birth control?  Good questions (I'd say yes at this point).  Can she have more kids?  May-be (although I'll answer that in another epi chapter).  Did they use a condom?  Nope.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:08 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Man, I hate when that happens!  Our private nicknames for our boys are CB & CB2!



Author's Response:

That's hilarious!  I think it's happened to all of us at one point or another!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: superfly99 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:01 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

loved it.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 06:59 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

I just love Daddyward Ellie! What a great chap/epilogue

Author's Response:

Daddyward is the best.  I love him so.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 06:58 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Oh, that was nice. And sweet. And hot.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Wow, nice, sweet and hot was exactly what I was going for!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 06:54 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Loved the picture you created of them hugging as a family unit.  There is just something about a family hug.  To this day they fill my heart with warmth and love.

I also liked the reality of school, home, family and "their" time.  It is often hard to find the time to cover all the bases.  It's all about balance.

Love you Pomme.

Sandra



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It really is a balance and it's so hard to keep every ball in the air, so to speak.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 06:51 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Le sigh - Shirtless Damp Daddyward!

"Lather, rinse, repeat."- so true!

Cockblocked by the kid - been there, done that!!

I like slow and sweet - perfect way to end it!

Beautiful Ellie, just beautiful!

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Yes, I am definitely more than aware of the "lather, rinse, repeat" and the kid-block...  *sigh*  But I wouldn't trade the tot for the world...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: newfiegirl (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

What an AMAZING story so far...LOVE IT..can't wait to see what happens !!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Latour (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 01:45 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

great great story, one of the best fanfics i've read.

thank you



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I am honoured by your compliment...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Latour (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

oh crying again....



Author's Response:

*hands you kleenex*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

OMG OMG!!! Perfect!!! Yay!!!

*sniff* thanks for this story--I loved it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

I am so behind on reviewing. So, firstly, I must apologize for the delay. I loved Edward and Bella's first time. It was so good. I loved Edward's pov. He loves Bella so much and Bella trusts him so much. I absolutely loved how much he cares for her. I have a feeling that when they come together sexually in the future it's going to be even more passionate. I am so beyond excited for the next chapters. Thank you <3



Author's Response:

No worries on reviewing, darlin!  There is a "future" scene up now, so I hope that you feel as though you were right!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.