Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

OMG! I marathon read this today, because it is such an awesome story. At times I didn't want to continue reading because it was so freaking emotional. You had me laughing, bawling and all things in between. Fantastic job! Those last few lines of this whole thing, killed me, in such a good way. Gah! I don't know what else to say but wow and good job!.

 

~chy3

Reviewer: veveavitabella (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 05:19 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

wonderful story but i would have like to have read a chapter with charlie and loony tunes in the truck on the ride back from bellas apartment. You know with charlie wooring and jaspers useing his colorfull vocab to chill him out

Reviewer: palas_atenea (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

great name..my little niece is Grace so i loved the name before hand

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 05:57 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

This was one of the most heart wrenchingly, beautiful stories I have ever read.

Reviewer: VampireinBetsey (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

ahhh! Will angela tell Alice that Bella is preggers?!

>

Reviewer: VampireinBetsey (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I am so glad Charlie told Carlisle then they can get the ball rolling on finding her. I know this isn't a fluffy story but I really hope they find her before she goes into labor so that Edward can at least be there for the birth of his child! Even as a human he makes the wrong decisions without wondering how it affects everyone else. Great story!

>

Reviewer: lauriatthelake (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 11:16 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

this was a wonderful story, thanks for sharing it with us out here in FF world!

Reviewer: landsand (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 01:10 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

daddy and mom are soooo cute together...thank you for sharing..beautiful outtake ...

Reviewer: landsand (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 12:21 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

awwwwwwwwwwwwww... beautiful chapter..thanks

Reviewer: landsand (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

oh...i thought he would be crushed by a car..or something like that...jesus...

Reviewer: landsand (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

oh jesus...

Reviewer: landsand (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

oh Jesus Christ... so beautiful words... oh beautiful and emotional chapter!

Reviewer: landsand (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.... cute!!!!! now we need bella back!!

Reviewer: landsand (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

oh. my. god. poor edward...poor bella...

Reviewer: landsand (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

oh my Jesus....

Reviewer: landsand (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

i hope Edward finds it out before they get to bella,,,he needs to know...

Reviewer: landsand (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

yeah..i think he needs to tell edward..edward must face the big mess he created... and fix it!

Reviewer: landsand (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

oh my...heartbreaking story...i am crying a lot, for Bella and for edward....but she needs to show them her strenght.

Reviewer: akemi (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 27 - No

is bella going to die? u keep saying that the baby will be fine. u don't say anything abt bella. DON'T KILL HER!!

Reviewer: akemi (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

torture!!!

Reviewer: akemi (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

gah! i can't take it!

Reviewer: akemi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

i'm really liking this

Reviewer: demmy (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

Gah- even though I know the happy ending and have read every word, I'm still bawling though this! It's SO GOOD.

Reviewer: lauriatthelake (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Lovely story.  I keep reminding myself that they are just 17 and how overwhelming all of this must be for them...and they've each only had sex how many times?  Not very many

Reviewer: lauriatthelake (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I love listening to Jasper!  He is right on and so funny!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.