Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

i absolutely LOVED that it was from emmett's pov and listening to him love rose but be scared of marriage...

my favorite part "Alice’s toast which was kinda like watching a Chihuahua barking while running in a circle trying to catch her tail."

followed by "my dumb-ass emo-tard of a brother"

good job! :D



Author's Response:

LOL!  A lot of folks liked those lines:)  I'm so glad you're still enjoying the story.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ddiva (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I think this just might be my favorite epilogue yet. They just keep getting better! i think Emmett was the perfect choice to narrate this part of the tale. The part with him and Lizzie made my heart smile. And watching him agonize over proposing to Rose made me giggle. Can't wait to see what your next flash forward will reaveal. :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it and that I made your heart smile:)  Emmett just wanted to tell this part of the story, so I let him!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 07:39 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Life through Emmett's eyes is always a bowl of cherries with whip cream on top.  He is the eternal optimist, telling it like it is and with great wisdom and humor.  I am so glad you did this from his pov.  I can't even say what I liked best.  Whether from his humorous place of his tender hearted viewpoint, it was the perfect telling of the story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Emmett just was the one who wanted to talk when I sat down to write....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 07:37 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Ohhh, I loved the chapter from Emmett's POV but I wish you'd kept his proposal in it! :)



Author's Response:

Alas, these are just brief glimpses into their lives.  We're not quite done yet.  You'll know what happened to everyone by the end...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

HOORAY!! I'm so glad that Bella finally married him!!  I'm sure he's relieved, and now convinced that she finally, fully forgives him. :)  And Emmet's POV is always a hoot!  Now if only he'd get his shit together and pop the Q to Rose before he accidentally throws that diamond into  the wash with his pants!

Bella's dress sounds perfect....pretty and feminine and simple.   I'm with her - no big wedding for me - too much drama and BS and stress and pressure!  Keep it simple, or elope! :)



Author's Response:

She forgave him long ago, but I do know what you mean.  I think Bella was just trying to do *something* in her order (college, marriage, baby).  But they've tied the knot now so all is well.

I agree whole heartedly about keeping it simple.  No fuss. 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullenlingus (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 07:32 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I love Emmett and you write him so funny.  I loved the Einstein and Curie comment.  I have enjoyed this and will follow anything you write.  Good Luck and thank you for sharing your talent with us.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Emmett is so fun to write:) 

If you aren't reading Becomes the Swan yet, give it a try!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: guccisassy (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

The wedding was perfect.  Your description of Alice walking down the aisle was so funny!  I loved Emmett's POV.  Wished the proposal would have been in there...hint



Author's Response:

Alas, I'm only showing glimpses into the future and we won't see that proposal, but that does not mean that we won't see what happens....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kikalee (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

"Alice’s toast which was kinda like watching a Chihuahua barking while running in a circle trying to catch her tail." Best line ever!!!!   Another great chapter, You can write angst, fluff AND humor....whoo!



Author's Response:

LOL!  A lot of folks liked that line:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kaydence (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I am so glad to have hearty doses of fluff in this story. I loved it without the epilogues, but I think it's a bit more balanced this way. Beautifully done, as always.

Author's Response:

Well, these kids deserved a bit of happy....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 07:15 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

cool



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Loved it...It was much cooler from Emmett's point of view. Loved his conversation with Elizabeth...SOOO Cute!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Emmett just wanted to be the one to tell the tale.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I loved Emmetts POV (When is he going to pop the question to Rose?)  Loved the wedding a the simplicity of it made it more than beautiful.  You have painted such a brilliant picture in my mind with this story and the epiloges and I am so glad you have given us all these extras! 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it and that you are able to visualize the scenes I give you. 

I'm pretty sure Emmett took care of business not long after the wedding:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: semistar175 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 06:54 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

*sigh*

Fantastic. Just...perfect.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jaenelle Masen (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 06:49 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

this was great....a welome relief from the angst of the earlier chapters...i'm surprised that Emmett didn't suggest that he be the one to marry E & B by getting ordained online...i can really see him doing that....Disney for the second week of their honeymoon sounds great in theory with a three year old...travelling with a young child is very draining...but fun still...



Author's Response:

LOL!  Em being the one to marry them would have been hilarious.  But alas, no.

Trust me, I have been to Disney with a  year old, so I know what that's like!  But it'll be 8 adults and just one kid, so they'll probably be able to handle her... hopefully.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 06:49 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I do love Emmett!!!!  He is like the big brother I never had!



Author's Response:

He is a bit of the quintessential big bro, isn't he?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 06:42 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I loved Em's POV!  He always is the life of the party.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Emmett is a fun guy (if a nervous one, in this chapter).

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: slayerjules (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

:)

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I. Love. Emmett!

Seriously, that kid would make me the happiest person on Earth if he was even remotely real.

I loved it, sweets!

I can't wait to see what's next!

Author's Response:

It would be nice to have a big ole Emmett around the house:)  He's such a fun guy, but still smart and sensitive.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

AWWWWW.  So sweet!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 06:15 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Oh man - you're not only a cockblocker - I'm adding ringblocker to your list!!!  You're killin me here!  The wedding was perfect and I gotta say - I love Emmett!!!  I almost think I"d rather have him than Edward sometimes - Emmetts not moody!!! 



Author's Response:

Emmett is definitely not emo or moody.  He's pretty much always that big, pleasant bear.  Kinda like Winnie the Pooh...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 06:15 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

sweet.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: stupidsuckedinreader (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I love Emmett's thoughts he is such a big lovable teddy bear.



Author's Response:

He is big teddy bear, isn't he?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: brokendawn (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Absolutely perfect POV for the wedding--loved it!!!!  Thank you so much for this story, but especially for the Epis...wonderful stuff!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Emmett just wanted to tell the tale.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 06:03 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Great POV and nice to see the relationship from the outside but close up enough. Thanks!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.