Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: caimera (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 07:02 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Nice to see them get their happy ending. 



Author's Response:

It's about time, right?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 06:56 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

It will be very bad when this ends, can squeeze out a little bit more. Please?

Author's Response:

There will be approximately five more epilogues before all is said and done.  I'll be sad to write the last one.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lmb (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 06:42 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Awesome is the only word that comes to mind.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 06:27 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Seeing the wedding through Emmett's eyes was a fantastic idea! I loved the chapter!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  When I sat down to write, Emmett was the one that wanted to tell the tale...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: vgutz11 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 06:26 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

The story is great. Now I want to know how and when Emmett proposes. Keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Alas you will not be seeing that proposal, but you will see where they end up in the future!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 06:23 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

y1p. its here on twilighted. i really do love your fic.

sb

Author's Response:

I appreciate you letting me know.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twimomof4 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 06:22 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I've been enjoying these little glimpses into the future. They are great, and the alternating POV are fun.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you heave enjoyed them!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: grabadietcoke (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 06:16 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Love that this was from Emmett's POV - the description of Bella through his eyes was so touching and the relationship with Elizabeth - the six plus one. I really love how happy this ending turned out!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Emmett just seemed to fit, when I sat down to write.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: enthusiast_23 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 06:11 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I just love Emmett... This multiple epilogue is an awesome idea and I just can't wait for another one...It's gonna be hard when you write the last one. just wanna tell you I'm a big fan, and I was wondering what else do you have in your sleeve? ;)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you Emmett and that you like the multiple epis!  There will be about 5 more, I think...

Well, ...Becomes the Swan is already being posted, so there is one.  I have at least one solo idea that I need to complete and one more that I will work on with venomousgal once ...Becomes the Swan is finished.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 06:08 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Loved Emmett's pov...he is always so laid back and cool and yet he's held onto that ring for 12 damn months!

 

Great chapter!  nice to see they made it official!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Emmett is very cool and confident, except when it comes to Rosie and committment.  Not that he doesn't want to commit, it just is one of the few things that freaks him out!  Methinks he found the cohones by the end of the chapter!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 05:52 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

this was sweet and the emmett pov was a happy idea. love to read this from edward's pov too!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Alas, with the eps, there will only be one view of any situation.  But I'm sure you can paint a mental picture of Edward's thoughts!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 05:51 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Emmett's take on the wedding & events leading up to it were hilarious! I loved his description of Alice giving her toast!

The wedding was wonderful, perfect for Bella.



Author's Response:

It seems a lot of folks liked that mental picture of Alice!  Emmett truly is a big, sweet sap who tells it like it is.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 05:34 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Emmett is as hilarious as ever that boy can take anything and put the giggle in I think you just described my perfect wedding Simple no fuss  but elegant . Well done I think .



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it and I so agree.  Keep it simple.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: kellyodonoghue (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 05:14 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

loved it hope u do a sequel



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Alas, no sequel.  The story of Daddyward and Bella will be over at the end of the epilogues.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 05:08 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

My first thoughts: Gotta love Emmett! (which was my mantra all through Eclipse, come to think of it) and 'Out of the mouths of babes', regarding Elizabeth's questions to Em.

Having Emmett narrate the wedding was a good choice. It keeps it fresh, considering the amount of Edward/Bella weddings are covered in fanfic. And it's hilariously entertaining to boot!

Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  The story was about all of them, so more than just E/B needed to be heard in the Epilogue.  The next chapter is also outside of the pair, although they are present.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: momsluvamps2 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:48 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Loved the wedding through Emmetts eyes.....too cute.  And ABSOLUTELY LOVED the fact that were ALL going to Disney for the 2nd week of their honeymoon!! hahaha



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  That is one heck of a honeymoon plan!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tricky (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:33 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Okay.  This was the most perfect ending to this story.  Emmet was a brilliant last chapter because he was sweet, and funny and it was absolutely right.  Thank you for sharing this story with us, it was perfect from start to finish.  It was hard sometimes, but the work in the middle was worth the perfection that was the end.  I have loved this story from the start, and you absolutely never disappointed me.  I am in awe of all of the threads you held through this story, and then the brilliant ways that you brought them all to an amazing end.  I will miss this story like family but I know i can start re-reading it tomorrow! :)

Well done, and thank you for always responding to reviews.  I have enjoyed it so.

Tara



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I still have about 5 more epis left in me that I hope you enjoy:)  Emmett just wanted to make sure that he was heard and this is the part of the story he wanted to tell...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:16 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

This chapter was one of my faves.

 

Thanks for updating! :-)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:10 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Loved this chappie and it being Emmy's POV was just freaking hilarous.....My favorite part was when he was talking about the toast..."Alice’s toast which was kinda like watching a Chihuahua barking while running in a circle trying to catch her tail."  LOVED IT!!!!  But when he said that Edward sang Barry White I almost melted...hehehe



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  A lot of folks liked the description of Alice's toast.  I could almost picture it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: chrissyface (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:09 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Loved this epi...it was great in Emmetts POV!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Mickster (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:05 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

There is something so pure about Emmett being the one to focus this view. He just says through his honest, almost child like vision and it is so damn cute and yet still hot and sexy all in one Emmett shaped package. I love how he noticed how in love Bella and Edward are, and how cute he is with Lizzie. This chapter rates as one of your best, just because the choice for point of view and how you wrote it wa supurb. To say the least. THank you.
Micki

Author's Response:

I was a bit worried about the POV choice, but when I sit down to write it, Emmett was just... the one that came out.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Ann Middle (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 03:58 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

YAY!!! Finally. I do love a happy ending for my beloved Edward and Bella. I've enjoyed this story alot. Is it over? I hope not, i'm always in the mood for more. Great Job.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  There will be approximately 5 more epilogue chapters before I am done....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jammybuggerlove (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 03:29 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

this is one of the best weddings ive read here in twilighted. i swear. i hope more epis will come to satiate my want for the lives of these two, and the rest of their family. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  There have been so many weddings written in great detail - I figured we all knew what one looked like, so I used a different take on it.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 03:20 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Loved it!!!! The wording you used for Emmett's thoughts was right on target! He is so funny. I also like the spin on Jasper as well, so laid back in everyway. I really enjoyed EmPOV.

 

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Emmett has a very distinct voice in my head - much like Jasper but not quite so ... nutty... and without the same amount of profanity!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lotte (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 03:01 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I love Emmett so much! He makes me laugh out loud and he is so sweet! The wedding was beautiful! So far, you haven't disappointed one bit.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Emmett is a sweet teddy bear:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.