Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Sakura81 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Woo hoo! I knew Charlie would be at the start of this chapter! Up next...hmmm. Esme? I dunno../ I lurve me some Carlisle too. He's always a caring dad and professional doctor type...NTM dreamy:)



Author's Response:

The dads definitely play a major role in the story...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sakura81 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

I am really enjoying this story so far! Your a very talented writer. I like how the characters are pretty much in-character even though the story of course is different given that they are all human and the situations are different, etc.. Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying it!  I tried to keep the main characters traits the same as in the canon story, but add my own spin.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 06:16 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Aww.  I loved it!  Emmett is so funny.  :) 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: pril (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 11:44 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

This was without a doubt my favorite chapter of them all!!  I just love Emmett..and when he was tying to explain to Lizzie why her parents were getting married..that was just too cute!!



Author's Response:

Emmett did his best.  When I sat down to write, he was the one that wanted to tell the tale...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: psychosue (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

i REALLY like how esme got involved & put her foot down....go mom!  her insistence that E respect/accept bella's own feelings was perfect!  however, she should have done it long ago...before they left!



Author's Response:

A lot of people could have done a lot of things in this story, but they didn't.  That's the true tragedy of it...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: psychosue (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

sorry, but i don't buy into the idea of charlie never contacting carlisle until after 6 months!  any normal person, espcially a police officer, would have called immediately!



Author's Response:

Well, Bella leave Charlie a note that she went alone.  And Carlisle disappeared without a trace.  Charlie had the information, but not until recently.  A combination of pride, belief in his daughter and not knowing where to find Carlisle held him up a bit.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dingbatannie (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 12:46 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

very good. Emmett is an old softie at heart. Hope he gets the nerve to give Rosie the ring and propose.



Author's Response:

I am sure he will.  He just needed to get up the nerve:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: pippyXYZ (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 10:49 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I fucking loved it. Em's take on everything was priceless. Give us more if you got it girl.

~Shani



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  There is more coming but it may take a bit as a virus wiped my hard drive...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: writertobe (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 01:18 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

yes! To all your questions, I always check to see if another great chapter's ready to read! Thank you for your efforts, they are always enjoyed.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Meli1518 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

hahahahaha soo funny Emmett is soo cute i love it !! was great!

 

Thanks !



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: daniw (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 09:37 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

This is truly one of my favorite chapters.  Emmett's POV is always fun, and I think you captured him well.  This story has been great.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jamiejackson42 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 08:38 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

i would love to here a little snip it of Em in Disneyland LOL. I can just imagine him bouncing around more than Alice and Liz combined!!!!



Author's Response:

Alas, you will have to leave that one to your imagination, but I hope I planted something fun to think about!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: honey swan (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 08:30 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

muah! lovely chapter!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 07:40 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

wanna cry. i love that this is in emmetts POV. i mean, who says crap like "Jasper was, and this cracked my shit up, going for a Masters in Psychology.  Fuckwit probably had more experience with messed up noggins than any other shrink in existence" i LOVE IT! SO funny. Thank youuuu!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Emmett is so much fun to write and he tells things exactly as he sees them.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 07:16 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Are  you writing anymore chapters?? I loved this story! Are you writing any new stories?  :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  There should be approximately five more epilogue chapters.

I have one story in full swing:  ...Becomes the Swan with Venomousgal.  Just check my profile for a link.  Also, I have several others I haven't started to post yet, so I'm sure there will be more.  If you add me as a favourite author, you'll get notification when I post any of them!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jacndaniel (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 06:25 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

oh, this chapter was made of all kinds of fantastic. Emmett's POV was a brilliant idea, as was his talk with the Little Love. i reeeeaaaallly thought he was going to propose on the couch after the wedding... but alas Rose would have killed him for giving her a hand me down moment, i guess. can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Ding ding ding!  Rose and Em need their own moment.  But he definitely was ready, finally, after the wedding.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 02:05 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

SQUEEE!!  I couldn't have done it better myslef you totally nailed Em!!!!  Wonderful  chapter absolutly amazing discriptions and poor Em I know he'll do it eventually but I hoped he would have ended the night on his knee.  Great Work I can't wait for the next!  So sweet and innocent it was absolutly beautiful!!!

Post again soon each chapter is totally swoon worthy! 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Em knew he and Rose needed their own moment, but he definitely got the cohones by the end!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jacndaniel (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

this is my first review, but not because i didn't love it or have anything to say. it's because i read all 50 chapters in one sitting, and i couldn't tear myself away long enough to review. i absolutely adored this story,and i devoured every last word. it made me cry and laugh and be angry... sometimes all in one chapter. your Angela and Jazz were brilliant, but Charlie takes the cake. his parting advice to Bella about true love,caught me off guard and ripped a sob from my chest. i thank you for pouring so much time and love into this beautiful story, and can not wait to get to the epilogues!



Author's Response:

Wow.  What an amazing and heartfelt review.  That means the world to me and I'm so appreciative you shared your thoughts.

Yeah, I love Charlie.  I love them all, really.  I'm so glad you felt that I did them justice.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mblakej (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

love it.  Keep it up.  this is one of my favorites.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twi-sessed (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

It was about time they made it official.  It was so awesome to hear it from Emmett's point of view.  I love Emmett to death, and getting his meat head perspective is always great.  I hope there will be more chapters to come.  Thanks.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  There should be about 5 more epilogue chapters to come...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 06:01 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Aww the wedding was so sweet!! I loved it :)!! I love that it was shown in Emmett's POV! He's so funny I love him haha! Aww Emmett wants to propose to Rosalie!! :) I would love to read a chapter talking about Emmett proposing to Rose or them getting married! They are a part of Edward & Bella's life too lol! :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Alas we won't see their proposal, but you'll get a glimpse or two into their futures...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 05:29 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I LOVED Emmetts point of view!!!! I love Emmett, and I don't get to hear from him often, so it was nice..The wedding was PERFECT.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  When I sat down to write, he was the one that wanted to tell the tale.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:54 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

sooo sweet hearing it from Em...smile is still gracing my face:)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: teamedwardfan (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:44 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Loved Emmett's POV for this chapter, wasnt sure I would but it really worked- thanks!  Loved it!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I wasn't sure either, but I am glad I did it:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kiwibeme (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I love how Emmetts mind works and if I had to see the wedding from anyones point view (besides Edwards) it would have been Emmetts. He's no nonsense tell it how it is and you have love him! The bit with him and Elizabeth was adorable. It was hard to see where the age gap started! LOL



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Yes, Emmett can be very child like in his thought processes, although he's a lot sharper than people give him credit for.  He just chooses to keep his attitude childlike and joyful.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.