Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

no onslaught..:O...but i saw it coming for some reason..:O



Author's Response:

Alas, something had to happen....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

i almost started crying just reading this..:OOO



Author's Response:

There are a few tear enducing moments in this story.  Hopefully the ending makes up for it:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

they find bella and still wait to tell edward??..:O



Author's Response:

Edward may not have reacted very well to the news.  Right or wrong, they were trying to get a plan in motion before having to deal with the backlash...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

yay!..i love Emmett!..



Author's Response:

Emmett is such a big teddy bear.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

meeeeep!..:O



Author's Response:

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

the suspense is killing me!



Author's Response:

Hang in there as I'm not quite done with the suspense yet:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

iiiiii lliiiiike thissss storrrry..:D



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

edward is sooo selfish!

 



Author's Response:

I don't know that *he* sees it that way - he thinks he's made the most selfless sacrifice of all, which is what makes this all the more tragic.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

I am LOVING the epilogues :) Seriously, I loved the angst during the story, but these definitely make me smile. I can't wait for more! I am glad they aren't slowing down :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying them!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

this is really sad!..i hate edward!!!



Author's Response:

It is quite a sad story for a good bit of it.  But it will be okay...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 02:22 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

I so loved this chapter and your version of Jasper!. It was so funny that he was whinnying like a little bitch when he's the toughest one in the family. I laughed at the part when he said he was proud of Alice because of all her cussing. Then you made me cry when Alice told him the baby's name.  I'm looking forward to seeing what else you have in store for us. But I must thank you again for giving Jasper his own chapter!!!



Author's Response:

He's strong and he's got a horrid potty mouth, but he's sensitive and loves his family as well.  It's a fun dichotomy to play with!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 09:08 AM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Leave it to Alice to have Jasper pulling his hair out over names while she is in labour.  I love it!!!  I also loved how Jasper was so freaked out, while Edward and Emmett were so calm.  My husband didn't freak out, or at least I don't remember him freaking out.  I am sure though that a lot of guys do freak out when their partners are in labour.  I cannot wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

Mine didn't really freak out either.  But I thought Jasper should!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lilyconnors (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Actually, kinda more believable than the original story... I always thought Bella made it too easy on Edward by taking him back so quickly.  And the whole trust issue... how could anyone blindly trust again in an instant?  Loving the story so far!



Author's Response:

Young love can sometimes be like that, but I wanted to keep this story more realistic, in my opinion only.  Granted some parts still are not so that I could keep the story close to canon, but I tried as best as I can!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Amie Roberts (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 03:25 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

I love Jasper's mouth.....



Author's Response:

Tee hee.  He's a blast to write:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Rowzy (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

I wish you wrote about Rose's babies being born too (or about them atleast)...



Author's Response:

Alas, these are just 8 snippets of life in the future - to cover every wedding and every birth and event would be an entire second story.  But you will get a glimpse or two of them again....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 10:56 AM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

aww! i always love a good jasper POV. especially this one. i LOVEEEEEEDDD it! "The doctor was buried uncomfortably between her legs poking around in her hoo-ha bits and making me pretty pissed off but, under the circumstances, I decided I was fine with it." SOOO FUNNY!



Author's Response:

He does have a unique view of the world, that's for sure;)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 08:56 AM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

I'm teary eyed for the asswipe!



Author's Response:

LOL!  He's a loveable Potty Mouth!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

hmmm Bella gonna have more???

 

I think Esme and Carlisle need to get their freak on now that the kids are out of the house!!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

hmmm Bella gonna have more???

 

I think Esme and Carlisle need to get their freak on now that the kids are out of the house!!



Author's Response:

Hmmm... is she?

And an Esme/Carlisle lemon!?  Naughty!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

only you could write such colorful cussing and still make me cry:)



Author's Response:

Sailor mouth with heart?  LOL!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twihards_unite (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 04:15 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

yay jasper!!! ok so, the whole gang is married now right? how old is everyone? this was good, i love jasper, he's too funny the way you write hime :)



Author's Response:

Yup.  They are all married now.   Bella should be 26 and Edward 27 (between their birthdays) so Alice and Jasper are as well.  Rose and Emmett are a year older.  Elizabeth is seven.

Glad you are enjoying the story!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kels16 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 03:44 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Awwwwww

I love the sweet side of Jasper :)



Author's Response:

Dadsper is kind of a sweety:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 03:25 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Enjoyed it.  Loved that Jasper hated the names Alice was throwing at him.  Love that she teased him about it.  



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  In my world, they have that kind of relationship.  Very loving but not afraid to mess with each other.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 02:13 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

So sweet, Ellie!  I had a feeling that she was withholding a name!  (although Milan is better than Paris anyday--a reflection of a spoiled socialite)

Love Jasper!

--Melanie



Author's Response:

Alice definitely pulled a mind freak on him; but she did it with the best of results:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 01:40 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

aww...this is making up for the angst =)
i always love the jasper chapters!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Jasper is so much fun to write.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.