Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

wow that was so sad and depressing i wanted to cry so much for them :(



Author's Response:

They really wanted the same things.  They just didn't go about it the right way.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

ohh man the search is on! that was an excellent chapter



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

oh god, the contacts have been made that was definitely an awesome chapter!



Author's Response:

Slowly but surely, they are pulling together.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

ohhhh man, i really hope that emmett will be able to help angela when it comes to bella and edward back together!



Author's Response:

Hopefully someone can drag them all back together!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

wow :( they are all so sad :'(



Author's Response:

It is one big circle of sad.  This didn't work out well for anyone.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

oh my goodness... i hope somehow that angela and alice get in touch :( that was so sad



Author's Response:

Angela certainly needs some help with this....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

oh i was crying again that was so sad and painful :(



Author's Response:

Not a pretty picture, hunh?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

ohh my god, i think i cried through the entire chapter when i was reading this, *sniffles* 



Author's Response:

It is a tough story to read a lot of the time - not going to lie....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

ohhhh my goodness shes pregnant i wonder how edward will take that!



Author's Response:

Um... if he finds out! (Although I know you know the answer by now!)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BrightEyes (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 10:44 AM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Love the chapter. Always love Jasper and his potty mouth. Alice messing with him is too cute. Love the name too.

Amber



Author's Response:

Potty Mouth Jasper is certainly one of a kind:)  Alice managed a nine month mind freak on him!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 10:18 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

wow that was defintiely an awesome chapter!! I thought it was briliantly written



Author's Response:

It was actually written after the rest of the story, so sorry if the A/N made little sense!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LadyTx (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

You've made up for all those chapters I hated way back when. (I probably just couldn't handle the 'angst'.)

Author's Response:

I am glad I was able to redeem myself.  The story is very angsty until the end, so I understand.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LadyTx (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Well, I've only been reading this all day and while I don't agree (or maybe I should say like) all of the storyline (you know - the "let's all hate on Edward" part), I've cried like a baby for the last several chapters. This one was beautifully written. I'm sure I'm so tired by now that I will need to re-read it tomorrow though to fully appreciate it.

Author's Response:

I hope that, in the end, you can appreciate the story and hope you enjoy the remainder of the epilogues.

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LadyTx (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

You can come out from behind the steel doors now. I did love the vase analogy... that was really good.

Author's Response:

 

*phew*  I am glad.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LadyTx (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Maybe a 'little' hope...

Author's Response:

There is always hope.

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LadyTx (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

I'm still not rating your chapters anymore because they make me angry but... I did love Charlie's quote at the end so I'll rate this one.

Author's Response:

People are trying to calm down and think now.  I know it's hard as the story has so many chapters, but remember these events happened in a short number of days, not the months it took to write the story.  The characters, all of them, are all in shock, a complete mess, and not thinking straight. 

But they will....

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LadyTx (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

I think Carlisle's proposal is bullshit. I agree with Esme. They shouls all be able to coexist in the main house. Or for that matter, Bella can live in the damn cottage and Esme, Alice & Rose can trade off shifts with her THERE. Why, oh why, does your story make Edward carry all the weight of this. Really? He's 17 fucking years old!

Author's Response:

He simply doesn't.  They all feel guilt and blame and they all were wrong.  Remember, perceptions/emotions and reasons are vastly different things....

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LadyTx (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I would not be peeking out from behind that door.... I'd be staying behind steel restraints if I were you.

Author's Response:

Well, I have since moved on to complete the main story.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LadyTx (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Gee... I'm surprised they let him take the baby in the room. Didn't they think that would be too "stressful" for Bella???

Author's Response:

Please try to keep in mind that this is a story.  When those of us write, we do our best to tell our story.  I'm sorry if it upsets you.

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LadyTx (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I am almost ready to quit reading this story. I will read the next chapter since you said Edward and Bella will be see each other but really????? You let Emmett barge in her room and see her BEFORE Edward ever got to see her????? That's just messed up.

Author's Response:

Emmett *did* barge in to see her.  Edward could, but he's being respectful.  But he could.

I hope you read it through to the end.

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LadyTx (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Would someone PLEASE tell Bella how God-awful Edward has been for the past 6 months???????????????

Author's Response:

She will know.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LadyTx (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Yeah, I didn't like that statement... "I know what I want, but I dont know what I need?"

Author's Response:

Alas, it's a fair thing for Bella to be thinking.  She would be confused and need to sort through things.  I would say it would be fair of Edward to be thinking as well. 

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JenelleCullen (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

WHOA! Okay, I haven't had kids but there were a few too many people in that room don't you think? What happened to the 3 people limit? If something had went wrong the staff would be dodging bodies left and right to get to Alice.

I don't know. I mean I hope everyone was all disinfected out and wearing scrubs and stuff.

I know she wasn't in the OR but hell everyone was in there why not have Carlisle and the kiddos too a few more bodies and germs wouldn't have hurt. That shocked me.

I'm SO glad they didn't go with Paris. I know people like odd names but 75% of the time the name doesn't fit the last name. Paris Hale doesn't flow. Gotta match the first and last

 

You pick good name. First Elizabeth now Victoria. Question on Emmett and Rose's kids. Jasper said Emily but later he mentioned Carlisle having "Emma" is that a different kid?



Author's Response:

I was *so* confused as this was listed as a review for "Classics" when it was a review, I think, for "From Paris to Milan".  Although there is generally a rule, I know when I was in the hospital having a baby, the woman in the room next door literally had probably eight people in the room with her.  So those rules aren't often followed.  I've visited friends who have had most of their families in the room!

Emily and Emma is the same kid.  Just a nickname Jasper came up with in my head.  BUt it is confusing and I'll probably fix it.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LadyTx (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Okay... there are just a couple of things that are bothering me: 1) Carlisle has a conflict of interest here and there isn't a hospital in the US thta would risk any liability by letting him by her doctor. He could assist but he wouldn't be the one calling the shots and he wouldn't be the first one there when she woke up. Sorry, just had to get that out there... huge conflict of interest with potential liability for the hospital if anything went wrong. It would never go down like that (and yes, I do work at a hospital - have for almost 30 years) and 2) I am so sick and tired of everyone beating up Edward. He's always been an idiot - in Twilight, in all the fan fictions, etc - BUT his family has always stood by him and explained to Bella how much he loves her. They aren't doing that this time and it's pissing me off. Edward should be the one telling Bella the baby's name. Edward should have been there when she woke up. Carlisle should have explained that NONE OF THEM KNEW ABOUT THE BABY (including Edward). I'm just really getting pissed that everyone keeps dumping on Edward. Hell, he should either by in a psych ward or on some serious drugs at the rate they are bashing his self-esteem.

Author's Response:

I completely agree with you in regard to the conflict of interest.  Carlisle's friend, Aro, is the doctor in charge of her case, but even so, he wouldn't be able to treat her much if it all.  However, artistic license made me take this route.  I do know that it would not happen in real life, however, sometimes things must be adjusted for the sake of the story (in pure fiction, of course).

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Jasper and Alice.  How fitting this epi was.  Alice was wonderful and funny too.  But Jasper.    Pomme I am not so sure you have written my favorite Jasper ever.

Sandra



Author's Response:

Jasper seems to have his own fan club!  Good thing I love writing him:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.