Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: hope4more (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

So I am utter fail, but I just wanted to plow through this story like nobody's business.  (So, no I didn't review every chapter...sorry)

However, I can't believe the ups and downs of this story. It was never ending.  You can write emotion like no other.  I was amazed, heartbroken, hopeful, and down right disgusted at times.

Perserverance prevailed and we got what we all wanted.  A HEA!!  Thank you for sharing such an awesome story.  I loved it all!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I know it was a really bumpy ride but I hope it was worth it in the end.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Soleil2Much (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

If anyone can find Bella, it's Alice. So, Edward is a shell of who he was also. So much heart break. I wonder how Jasper is going?



Author's Response:

You will definitely see more of Jasper as we go.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Soleil2Much (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

okay, you had me crying the whole time. Sigh. Poor Bella, but goodness, she was strong enough to pull out of the dark to build a life for her baby. Brave, very brave. Please keep going with this story. I'm hooked.

 

-Soleil



Author's Response:

It definitely is a traumatic start with SO many mistakes made.  I appreciate that you tried out my story.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jwcullen (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix




Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tessa08 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 09:38 AM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

THIS STORY IS SOOOO CUTE AND AMAZING!!! OHEMGEE!! i LOVED your jasper charecter. haha my favorite jasper ive seen in a long time!! ind i have seen diffrent takes on this simila plot, but ths was by far the BEST!!!!

idk, if u have other epilouges but i would love to see one in the future more, of like how many kids they have and stuff

who had the tiwns? will and emily?



Author's Response:

There are a few more epilogues to go and they will definitely cover the kids of the future.  Will and Emily are not twins but stair steps, with Emily slightly older.  They are Rose and Emmett's kids.

Glad you like Potty Mouth Jasper!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 07:37 AM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Jasper is now a baby daddy hehehehe, i loved knowing what was going on in his mind that was awesome!



Author's Response:

Jasper is definitely a unique soul!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 07:31 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

lol i loved the dance that jasper did and loved the point of view from emmett that was awesome i laughed through it all :D



Author's Response:

When I sat down to write, it was Emmett that felt like talking!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 07:20 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Thank you for replying to all my reviews, you wrote such a beautiful story.. Lol loved how they were in the middle of it and baby girl elizabeth woke up :D



Author's Response:

I try to answer every review.  If you make the time to write them, I try to make time to answer them!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

ohhh my that was so sweet loved the description of the room that was so sweet and so family and home like!



Author's Response:

They are at home now.  Maybe not their own, but their hearts are at home.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

awwwww! that was so sweet and so beautiful and a happies ending indeed!



Author's Response:

I promised!  I always intended for this story to end happily....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

one giant step for bella, one leap for daddyward lol gota love jasper though :)



Author's Response:

Jasper always tends to steal the show!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

awwww, she got to see how edward reacts with elizabeth! that was an awesome chapter



Author's Response:

That, I'm sure, went a long way towards gaining her trust...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

*sighs* wipes her eyes it was so sad and so sweet at the way they interact



Author's Response:

Knowing one another, and loving one another, has never been their problem...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

wow i loved what charlie had to say, i wanted to say taht both are at fault she jumped to conslusions and then ran away and he told her he didnt love her they both need to forgive each other and learn to heal one another and together (but im probably the only bozo that thinks that)



Author's Response:

You are not a bozo and a lot of folks thought that!  They *did* both make mistakes, heck, all of them made mistakes and they all need to learn to forgive and trust again.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

oh god wow, i just dont know what to say that was definitely another intense chapter and kicking edward out of the house i dont know how much i like that



Author's Response:

Well, let's see what is decided.  I don't know that anyone likes the 'moving to the guest house' idea, but it is an option.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

man i didnt cry this much when i read dear john and i bawled when i read that and watched the movie :( this was much more painful



Author's Response:

Wow.  Didn't mean to cut and rub salt in the wound!  It'll be okay.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

oh god i think my heat just broke into a million pieces for edward im glad i have some ice cream for comfort food



Author's Response:

My heart breaks a lot for both of these two.  So much to contend with....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

wo, that was definitely an intense chapter every bit of it to be exact... wow there is alot to be done for forgiveness 



Author's Response:

It is definitely a long, uphill road.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

ooo some shirtless daddyward that gave some lovin to the little love and wow that was an awesome meet between the two of them!



Author's Response:

Sometimes the unexpected meeting is the best way to reunite....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

im scared to read the next chapter i dont know what she'll say or what he'll say this was an intense chapter!



Author's Response:

And I'm going to go into hiding....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Loved jasper, loved the dialogues they were brilliant and i enjoyed reading this chapter :)



Author's Response:

Jasper is truly a blast to write.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Bella like sthe name!! that was an awesome chapter:)



Author's Response:

A lot may have happened, but he still knows her better than anyone else.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

awwww i wanna give edward a hug a tight hug at that :( that was so painful and i cant wait to see what happens now and how edward will fix this



Author's Response:

It is painful.  They both have a lot to deal with for being so young.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

oner person down to meet bella, i wonder how the conversation with jasper will go is he going to go in before edward?!



Author's Response:

Conversations with Jasper are always interesting....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

oh thank god! that was amazing she's awake and shes ready to tackle on the world



Author's Response:

Well, kinda ready.....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.