Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 12:50 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

That was fantastic...I love how he s with her..so attentive in sooooo many ways. ;0)



Author's Response:

He definitely knew how to make her believe, hunh?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 12:48 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Poor Bella & her mood swings! At least Edward helped her out.

My husband went so far as to climb in my hospital bed w/ me, even though I was a high risk pregnancy, to have sex.  



Author's Response:

Go Hubs!  Wow, that's dedication:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Meikela (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 12:48 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Phew! I'm fanning myself over here and heading for a cold shower. Send Daddyward my way, please?



Author's Response:

We all need a Daddyward.....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mjrtweety (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 12:41 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

I love your lemons. Do you think you could write the first time they have sex since the got back together?



Author's Response:

Alas, there are 3 more epis to post, all in chronological order, and they are written already.  Possibly I can write one for an auction or something...

I am glad you enjoyed the citrus fruit!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 12:38 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

This was a beautiful chapter!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 12:27 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

You made me want to be pregnant--that's how well you did!



Author's Response:

LMAO!  Even if it wasn't Daddyward spawn?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Vero (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 12:26 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

I so love Daddyward. This was very we written. I loved it.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Samolly (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 12:13 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

I love how many prologues there are!  Keep them coming!



Author's Response:

There are three more left to post.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 12:12 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Oh MY!!! That was just too hot!! It was sweet, loving and sensual, it really showed Bella that Edward thinks she's truly beautiful and how much he loves seeing her in all her pregnant glory. Oh and the passing out from the orgasm umm yeah VERY HOT and DEFINITELY can/does happen!!!!

 

Can't wait for the next epi!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Bella sure did:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 12:12 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Sheesh....wow...omg....amazing. completely love it. having daydreams of my own again.....jeesh....wow.

Can't wait for more hot daddyward XP   x



Author's Response:

LOL!  We should all have a Daddyward:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Yes you definitely did daddyward justice in the chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Everyone needs a Daddyward....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 12:04 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Terrific, as always.



Author's Response:

Aw, I so appreciate that, Belinda!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 12:03 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Ellie ... my god woman that was awesome I don't know what else to say ... I was reading  and it was going further and further down the page and I was like ... she said there was a lemon .. and there it was LOL

 

hot

 

love ya can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

LOL!  It was sort of a pop-up lemon;)  I snuck it in when you least expected it.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 11:58 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

This was beautiful.  Totally. 

I don't think i ever had an "I'm not desirable" moment quite like this with either of my pregnancies, though. I don't know why. In my mind, I guess, a pregnant woman is highly desirable. It's hardwired, almost, into most males that a pregnant woman is sexy.  For different reasons than a non-pregnant woman, but still.  I've never doubted that. 

Edward doesn't, either, I'm guessing. lol  You were very clear on what was such a turn-on for him and I loved that. It was beautiful. 

I like that Elizabeth is getting older and everyone is doing so well. It's so kind of you to let us check in on them!  I truly enjoy that. I mean, your story was gripping from chapter one, but it is SO  nice to see the road after, too.

 



Author's Response:

Wow.  You are the *only* woman who shared that they didn't have an undesirable moment during pregnancy!  KUDOS to you!  I think you rock out!

I'm glad you like these little outtakes.  I wanted to give you all a picture of how I saw their futures:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 11:41 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Loved it!  Definitely one of my favs from the epilogues.  And a MUCH better way to answer the "can she still have kids" question than a simple "yes" LOL!  Fantastic.



Author's Response:

LOL!  Of course I didn't just go the simple route!  What fun would that be?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 11:41 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

You did wonderfully and yes I agree that the majority of mothers have felt this way when pregnant!

Author's Response:

I, personally, don't know a woman who hasn't!  I wish we all had a Daddyward!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 11:37 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

That was great! Thanks! i hope we get to meet the new kid! Daddyward is too much! loved how he said he didn't want to miss out this time!

Author's Response:

Although we won't go too in depth into the story of kiddo #2, you will find out more....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Oh Mrs P

Venomousgal wasn't lying when she said that this was one of your best.  To quote Bella "Holy Crow". Daddyward really is the ideal man isn't he.  He always knows exactly what to do & say.  Can't say I was the least bit interested in sex with my 1st pregnancy but that changed with #2 LOL.  

I'm not sure if this is on your list of Epilogues but what's' happening with Angela & Ben? They were always there for Bella it would be nice to know that their HEA is like.

Thanks for the props in you A/N. I squealed like a fangirl.  You know I'm always here for you.

Annette



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks, dearheart!  I have been the opposite.  All over it with #1 and not so much with #2.  Every one is different.

We won't directly see Angela/Ben's HEA, but you haven't heard the last of them, that's for sure:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Gidget (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Loved this! Great Job as always.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Wow!!  That was great!! I love all these epilogues and their little peeks into the future.  : )



Author's Response:

I am so glad you like them.  I am really writing them for you guys:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 11:19 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

woohoo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  please and thank you! LOL 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 11:16 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

HELL YES :D 

GET IT BELLA!!!



Author's Response:

LMAO!  Methinks Bella gets it good;)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: stupidsuckedinreader (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 11:15 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Great job. Is this it?



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  No, there will be three more epilogues, all of them now written (except for the very last bit of the last one.  It's killing me to write).

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jslpisces11 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 11:11 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

ooooh baby- that was perfection hotness!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Daddyward is pretty hawt:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: blah2010 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 12:09 AM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

so good!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.