Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 05:38 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Have no fear, Ellie - it was perfect - I was starting to wonder if they would make that party - hehe!

Bella's reaction was completely normal - it's bad enough to feel unsexy, then have the added issue of all those hormones fueling it.  And Edward - just a little dom-y but oh so hot - wouldn't we all like to have pregant sex like that *fans self*

You did great - loved it!



Author's Response:

Don't you wish you had a pocket Daddyward?  He certainly made a believer out of Bella!  I so much appreciate all of your support.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 04:39 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

I think that this was one of my favorite epilogues!  It was really hot! 

I love a really good reunion fuck - add to that Edward being all wonderful about her body and it was all sorts of perfection.

Alice rocks - Edward is hot - and Bella is perfect

Loves it xxx



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Every girl should have a Daddyward!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 03:34 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

You handled it beautifully! I think it's understandable that mothers-to-be feel like that at times, and Bella is more insecure than most. And I love the euphanism of Elizabeth "needing to help with Victoria" whenever Edward and Bella need time alone!

I just have one question that comes from the fact that I have never been pregnant... is it safe to be doing it like that when pregant? Granted, I don't know much about sex and pregnancy, but I do know that some positions are uncomfortable and not advisable.

Any more epilogues coming? I can't wait to read them!



Author's Response:

It is absolutely safe to do that during pregnancy.  Most positions are.  It's more an issue of which ones are comfortable and that's where the limits come in!  But yes.  In fact, that's a pretty common one since ye olde big belly isn't in the way....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Rushed (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 11:07 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Loved the chapter.  Edward definitely came across as more mature (or I didn't have any problems imagining him that way anyway).  And I'm absolutely one of the lucky ones who had a husband that made me feel very, very sexy when I was pregnant. 



Author's Response:

You definitely are a lucky one!  Although so many people have shared their personal stories and more men than not were happy and doting on their pregnant partners.  Go boys!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 10:54 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

I personally don't know about pregnant sex, but that was truly hot!  However, pregnant or not, I've never passed out from an orgasm and would like to know how I can order up one of those for my very own.  ;)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  The passing out (more just getting lightheaded from lack of blood to the brain) actually happens.  Of course, Daddyward is just that good.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

WoW sexy has hell. I know the feeling.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Wonderful!  Beautiful!  It made even ME want to get pregnant and I hate kids and am past menopause! LOL



Author's Response:

LMAO!  Now *that* is a fun review.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: teamedwardfan (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

fantastic!  So hot, should not read this when I am not home with my husband LOL



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I am glad hubs around the globe are benefitting:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

heeey! wow that was really nice! The emotions of a Pregnant woman and the way edward makes her feel better that was awesome!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I tried to stay real, but stick in a little romance and hawtness:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 07:18 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

This was another amazing chapter, you nailed it!  You warned me on Twitter this was a big lemon and ...well...it was perfect for these two.  After having 5 children I know what pregnancy does to our bodies and how easily you can feel so out of sorts, you did a beautiful job with Edward making her see what most men (or so I like to to think) really think about their pregnant wives.  I am also so happy you let them get pregnant again, I really didn't think she couldn't because being an OB/GYN nurse we see these miricles happen pretty often, so you rocked that as well!  Please don't let these epiloges end any time soon, they just get better and better.  Thanks for such an amazing story! 



Author's Response:

Wow, your comments mean the world to me.  And 5 kids?  I bow down to you!

There are only 3 more epilogues left and all but the last few chapters of the last one are written.  Putting this to bed is killing me...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I read your latest epilogue and then ended up reading the whole story again! It was much easier to read the second time - I knew where things were heading and never was confused by the different points of view. Also, it seemed to move along much faster! The first time, it sometimes felt like the story was moving slowly, but not a bit the second time! Thank you for this story. Who knows, I may end up reading it again sometime!

Author's Response:

I think when you have to wait between chapters, when there is no enormous plot progression in any one chapter, it seems like it drags.  When you can see it all together, you (hopefully) can see the purpose without the frustration....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MKT (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Phew! I hope my husband is like this when we have kids! That made me blush- :) Thanks!



Author's Response:

Surprisingly, more men than not (or so it seems) are extremely supportive and not at all put off by pregnant bellies.  Some are downright turned on (like Daddyward).  We all deserve a Daddyward:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: missy85 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

That was great! Communication is the issue of your story, and I love that you showed how they've moved beyond their issues - and talk through things with each other.

I love all these one-shots in the future, hope there are a few more to come



Author's Response:

They definitely learned from their mistakes.  They talk out everything!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twi-sessed (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Thank God for Daddyward!!!  Some of the best sex ever was during pregnancy, all the extra blood flowing in the happy spot region, everything tighter...   Sorry, I got lost in a memory.  After four successful pregnancies, and five children (twins last round), I definitely have sexy memories.  There's nothing more amazing or beautiful than a pregnant woman.

Can't wait to see what's next.



Author's Response:

Wow.  5 kids.  I bow down to you!  I'm honoured you think I did this justice.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Um, Ellie, you're definitely making up for all the angst in the main story....

So glad to see that they could still have more kids....and that they didn't have to go to the damn hospital function.  LMAO at Edward's excuse--well, he was truthful, at least.

And, I can definitely relate to how B's feeling at this point.

Great chapter!

--Melanie



Author's Response:

LOL!  I'm glad I'm making up for it a bit!  I'm surprised no one has had a stroke that I can write fluff and lemons:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

"I'm not letting you stop at one" 

and

“Cocky bastard with a spare twenty minutes and a gorgeous wife with a hair trigger,” Edward snarked, running his fingers over my naked breast.  “These are truly works of art.”

 

These two lines are, I think, the hottest lines I have ever read. LOL.  I have indeed felt the way Bella felt in this chapter.  If only I had Daddyward there to help me out. lol.  LOVED it!!!!

 



Author's Response:

Wow!  Hottest lines you've ever read!  I'm honoured!  Who knew preggy lovin could be so hot (other than those of us who've been there!).  Every girl needs a Daddyward....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 05:20 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Love it.  Your Edward was so sweet.  Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Every girl should have a Daddyward:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 05:17 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

you did GREAT!! this chapter was sweet and tender and sexy and hot and Edward was just adorable!! loving and cute....they are just so damned RIGHT together :)))))

 

And you're right - these epis are tewtelly making up for the angst in the main story. :))

PS: Please don't kill off Carlisle and Esme. Thanks!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  They really are "meant to be", these two crazy kids...

Oh HECK no.  I do NOT kill off Dr Daddy or Mrs Dr Daddy.  That WILL not happen.  They live on forever....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 05:07 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

i loved it cant wait to find out what bella has =)



Author's Response:

Although I do not "cover" that birth, you will definitely find out more about child #2 in the next chapter....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 05:04 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Awesome! Hot! Amazing! :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilight15 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 04:57 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

absolutely loved it.....!!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Did it answer your question well? 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 04:55 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

SQUEEE!!!!  One hell of a lemon!!!!!!!!  That was so good!!!  Go Bella she deserved it!  I am so glad they are having another baby I hope its a boy!!!!!!!  Post again soon man these Epis never have to end LOL



Author's Response:

Alas, only three more left.  *sigh*  They are now all written, other than the last few paragraphs of the last one.  It's making me too sad to finish (not that the chapter is sad, it's definitely not)!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

that was hot



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

you did awesome as usual.  I am suprised you still need the reassurance.  You ROCK!



Author's Response:

Well, some people are really not happy with preggy lemons, surprisingly.  I wanted to make sure, if I went that route, I did a good job with it....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LadyTx (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 04:47 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Awesome... My husband should have taken Edward lessons when I was pregnant. Not that he wasn't wonderful and loving and all but I definitely missed out on that bathroom scene there.

Author's Response:

I am with you there!  Mine has been wonderful, but yeah, he's no Daddyward:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.