Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Okay, I cried for Edward telling his new little love about her mother, but I sobbed, I mean full on sobbed when Charlie overheard him along with the realization that Edward truly knew all those things about Bella, then the understanding of how he (Edward)  truly loved her (Bella), albeit he left her he still loves Bella beyond all logic and understanding.    Great job

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

okay whoever is responsible for Jaspers personality and choice of words just deserves BIG Kuddos   that shit was cute in the midst of all this angst!!!!  Yay!  Precious Little LaBella is here!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

gosh that was a BLAZING INFERNO of Scarlet!!!  Holy Shit

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

You just had to tear up and cry at a Father's response to seeing his daughter in a state like that

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

okay that was pretty tear jerking I have to say... envisioning our E sitting next to B who basically I picture to look as she did in BD when she was pregnant, and to have him whispering over and over to her don't leave  don't leave,  I love you, Please forgive me.. and all the endearing things he keeps chanting to her, and she thinks it's a dream.  OMG  **sniffle, sniffle**

Reviewer: elauradannon (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

Had I not been in restraints and being fed multi-coloured damned pills until I was completely numb those first few days, I would have broken out of the joint, found Edward, beaten him to a pulp, grabbed him by his junk and dragged him back to Forks and handed it back to Bella. 

Bahahaha! I LOVE it :-) Your Jasper rocks!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

She believes in happy endings

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

mercy  such a great story

Reviewer: elauradannon (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

OMG! My sister is the only one I know (besides me and now obviously you) who created nicknames like that! Outside of fanfic I have writen one and a half novels that are rife with them :-) Good to know someone else's brain works the same as mine...although I'm not too sure how the world will handle such a phenomenom LOL!

Reviewer: elauradannon (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Having Bella email her Dad was the right thing to do. As a parent, there is nothing worse than not knowing IF your child is alive or WHERE they are. It's utterly devastating. So she did the right thing there :-)

Reviewer: elauradannon (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

WOOHOO to facebook! What would we do without it ::snort!:: very good so far :-)

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

this is really a fantastic take on NM, I think the Best one that I have read Period  even SM version..  I did not like him leaving her in the original and do not like that here either but know that there will be a brighter day ahead. 

you are so talented with your writing.

 

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 05:33 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

I am intrigued!!!  Blessed Be!!!  Wow that was something.

On to read more!

Kathy xoxo

Reviewer: gidgets evil twin (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Srsly....Ichocked up during this chapter.

Reviewer: softlight (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

a wonderful story, thank you for sharing, sorry for not reviewing before, just thought i'd say i love it!

Reviewer: ELC (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Wow. Best. Jasper. Ever!

 

Also, calling an incubator a crystal palace? Epic.

Reviewer: cullensbabe (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I like Jasper his mouth is full of words and he said all the words that neede to said.

Reviewer: cullensbabe (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

OMG OMG SNIFFLES SNIFFLES AND CRYIIIING i HOPE bELLA AND THE BABY ARE GOOD

Reviewer: cullensbabe (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

sniffles

Reviewer: cullensbabe (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

Finally, Edward tells her how he feels

Reviewer: cullensbabe (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

I give Esme bi thumb up

Reviewer: cullensbabe (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Poor Bella She has to have the baby and raise him or her for better life

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

Carlisle is right. Bella did wrong as well.

Reviewer: Amphigory (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

What a beautiful, peaceful, happy ending (I am so relieved that you did keep your word, I held my breath and hoped that you would give us the happy ending you assued). It wasnt intense, it wasnt sexy (well, it was sort of sexy, in a sweet way), it wasnt everything...it was just enough to ease the angst and warm the heart. It was the very best ending I could hope for. Not contrived, not forced, not made to be anything it couldnt be after the story that was told...it was, perfect. 

(I almost dont want to read the epilogues[but I will, woractiously] as I am so content with leaving this story where it is, I feel fulfilled and comfortable with your conclusion, it was an amaizing ending.)

Thank you, for the dedication, for the time, for the amaizing talent, for everything it took for you to give us this story. I'm all weepy and greatful.

Reviewer: Amphigory (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

That was some fantastic Chralie....and the love quote at the end, amaizing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.