Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 10:02 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

That was beautiful! I can't wait to see what they name it! Haha, I'm always excited about that part! It might help to put how old Elizabeth is in the authors note. But maybe I'm the only one that took 5 minutes to figure it out. Great chapter, very well done!



Author's Response:

Just remember, she was born in 2009, so subtract 9 from whatever the date at the top of the chapter is and you have a ballpark of her age:)

You'll get pulled up to date with ages in the next chapter....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: treeclimber (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 08:43 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

OMG... every pregnant woman should read this chapter.  I'm not pregnant now, but would have loved to read it when I felt fat and unattractive.  And my guess.... twins!  Even tho keep in mind just b/c Edward is a twin has no scientific bearing on her having twins.....



Author's Response:

Hmmm... Well you'll know by the next chapter!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Great chapter! I can't even explain what I thought about it :)! Lol!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 02:53 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

absolute perfection!!!!!!!!!!   thank you so much for these glimpses into their lives after everything they went through.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you have been enjoying them!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

WOW! That was hot! Well done! Sweet Edward! Are they having a boy this time?

Author's Response:

You will know by the very next chapter:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 10:19 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

i want this edward sooooooooooooooooooooooooo bad......it almost hurts...especially when i realise he's your creation.........but i STILL want him

soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo bad.......lol....



Author's Response:

LOL!  I wish I could write him into being.  I really do:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 07:33 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

I HAVE BEEN IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY SINCE THE FIRST CHAPTER GOING TO THE MEADOW   I HOPE YOU WILL CONSIDER DOING A BIRTH SCENE WITH THIS BABY SINCE THE OTHER BIRTH WAS SO TRAGIC  AND THEY WERE ROBBBED OF ANY BIRTH CONNECTION    HER LABOR AND BIRTH AND A SCENE  WHEN HE MEETS THE NEW BABY          I STILL CRY WHEN I THINK OF THE FIRST TIME HE SAW ELIZEBETH    THEY NEED CLOSURE   GIVE THEM A BEAUTIFUL BIRTH  WITH LIMITED TRAMA  AND LOVING FAMILY AROUND   I CANT WAIT  YOUR A BEAUTIFUL STORY TELLER  DO THIS FOR YOUR BIGGEST FAN    ME 



Author's Response:

Alas, the rest of the epilogues are written and have been, save for the last few paragraphs of the last chapter, for a while.  Perhaps I can write it for an author auction or outtake in the future....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

 

Reviewer: jacndaniel (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 06:09 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

you did a fantastic job with it! that moment is inevitable in every pregnancy, and what Daddyward did is the ONLY acceptable remedy. not everyone is lucky enough to have that remedy, but it's nice to read that Bella did. makes me love Edward even more than i already do! i absolutely adore these epilogues! they make me so happy, to see that our fave Cullen's are still happy is ever!



Author's Response:

I am surprised no one has had a stroke finding that I can write fluff and not just angst:)  LOL! 

Yes, I thik the vast majority of us do have these moments during pregnancy.  One can only wish there were enough Daddywards for us all!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 03:15 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Gotta love a Edward that has to get his point across!!! Loved it. Still can't believe this story is basically finished! Will definitely have to go back and reread! Great job!



Author's Response:

Yup - only 3 more epis to go.  It's so sad to me - the story is almost a year in the making!

Hope you enjoy it if you re-read!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sorelle (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 12:17 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Unfortunately not.  When I was pregnant I felt fat like most women do at one point or another and asked hubby if I looked fat.  His response? YES!  I could have killed him.  I said "Gee thanks!"  He replied with "But babe, your pregnant!  You're supposed to look fat!"  Yeah not helping!



Author's Response:

Oh no he DIDN'T!!!  Oh that is so frustrating! 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 12:08 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

i love a good lemon =)
how many more epis are you planning on doing?

Author's Response:

There should be three more to post.  All in chronological order from here.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Chocoholic-Vampire0419 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

This was just OMFG funny and sweet, and all kinds of nice and sweet. Your Jasper may have had some screws loose but he definitely keeps you entertained. I love him and him as a daddy is just too sweet. Great job I absolutely love this story!



Author's Response:

I think our dear Jasper has his own fan club!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

That was perfect!  Edward is the man.  I love Daddyward.



Author's Response:

I wish there were enough Daddywards for all....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EmiMills (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 06:19 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

I like this story, good job.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you have enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: craving2read (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Fantastic job writing Edward's dialog describing his love, lust, and protection of Bella. Especially the paragraph of:

“And this,” he whispered, his voice still husky, but taking on an undercurrent of reverence.  His index finger traced my navel in slowly expanding circles, “the thought that we made this together, that we made love and we created this, God.”  He wrapped one arm around my ribs and the other around my hips, framing my belly between his arms.  “This is beautiful.  You, swollen with my child.  My claim to you and yours to me.  The irrefutable symbol of who we belong to, where we belong.  The more it grows, the more people will know that we belong to each other,” he paused, licking the sensitive area behind my ear,” and that we did sexy, unspeakable things to get you in this condition.” 

What woman wouldn't love a man who could put that into words?



Author's Response:

*sigh*  Don't we all deserve a Daddyward?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 03:15 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

“I called the chief resident and explained my pregnant wife had a fainting spell and we couldn’t make it.  Granted, I left out the part about fucking her into said fainting spell.”....LOL!

 



Author's Response:

Oh, Daddyward....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lisambb (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 03:02 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

You know, every time I see this pop up I am alwaysa thrilled because I know it will be lovely.  I truly think you hit the nail on the head with the pregnancy whack job stuff.  It's hard to go from skinny to whale like within a couple of days and it's especially nice when someone appreciates it and reminds you that it is beautiful and not yukky.  There's lots of yukky to come with that stuff!  Can't wait to see if another epilogue comes my way.  Thanks!



Author's Response:

Now if only all of us could have a Daddyward to remind us!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tooblu96 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 01:25 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

How did you do...YOU ROCKED IT!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 08:54 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

this was one of my favorite chapters..it was sad made me almost cry, your writing is so detailed, I feel like I can feel Bella's pain. and the sexy time..you are seriously the best..you don't go overboard, you write it perfectly like it is what real people do!!



Author's Response:

What an amazing compliment.  I try to keep things as real and plausible as I can but still tell an interesting tale.  I'm glad you feel I have done that here.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: GeorgiaRee (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 08:38 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

I have been reading as fast as humanly possible since last night to catch up to this story...only stopping long enough to sleep 5 hours and take a shower.  Amazing story.  So well written.  It made me laugh, cry, get angry.  I loved the characters, and the depth to the love of Edward and Bella.  I could feel it.  Thank you for sharing!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it and that you gave my story a try!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 07:59 AM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Awww, everyones growing up so fast.

Author's Response:

They are, aren't they!  Wait until the next chapter!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 07:41 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I loved it (big sigh)

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 07:29 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

I think this was one of the best chapters yet! I LOVED it. You did a great job. I'm so happy for them. It seems like things are going just as they should.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  They paid for their mistakes, and now they're getting their HEA:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 06:55 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

This was a perfect blend of intimacy and the joy of pregnancy.  Edward is the perfect husband.

Sandra



Author's Response:

I think we all need a Daddyward....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lotusblossom (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 06:44 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

A+ sister!!! That was so beautiful I actually missed being pregnant for a second!



Author's Response:

Wow.  That's sayin' something!  LOL!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.