Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Mallers (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

(: I loved this chapter.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kiwibeme (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:58 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Elizabeth with Carlisle was priceless!!! Loved it!!! =)



Author's Response:

That girl has her daddy and Papa wrapped around her finger!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: pavelowwife53 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:57 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

hahahahaHA  I love Elizabeth! 



Author's Response:

She's a feisty one:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sarahstokley (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:53 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

LOVED this!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: littlelarinda (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Beautiful as always

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Edward sounds just like my husband.  We have a 14 year old and I feel bad for her, her daddy is way too protective of her too. 



Author's Response:

Don't worry, realistic Momella and her dear old Aunties will have Elizabeth's back.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Haha that chapter was perfect! I loved seeing all of that through Carlisle's POV! Haha Emmett and Rosalie would be the ones to have the most kids :) lol I love that about them! Aww Elizabeth is such a mature, young lady :) she's also sneaky too lol! Aww Edward is so adorable when he's protective of his little girl! Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Lots more of Protective Daddyward and sneaky Elizabeth in the next chapter!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edwardftw85 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:34 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

AWESOME! I love Elizabeths character... bargaining for what she wants smart child hehe. Great chapter update again soon.... sad there's only 2 chapters left tho..



Author's Response:

Elizabeth is learning well from the Cullen women.  They all do wear the pants in their relationships....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:33 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

I loved it.....

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: she-rah (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:30 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Well, my daughter went to an all girls high school and she really preferred it!  No primping for the boys in the morning, uniforms (don't have to stress about what to wear every day), and no reservations about being smart in class and upstaging the boys.  :-)   There were plenty of dances and sporting events to attend with the all-boys high school.  She's about to graduate college now.......*sigh*



Author's Response:

Trust me, I grew up in private schools.  They have their advantages.  But for the sake of the story, Daddyward isn't trying to send her to an all girls school for academic reasons or his daughter's wishes.  Just to keep her away from boys.  Not a good reason, in and of itself (and doesn't work!).

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:27 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

I wanna play with Daddyward! 

Fun chapter--I can relate to the interaction between Carlisle, Esme and the grandbabies.  It reminds me of my in-laws and all their grands. 



Author's Response:

I think we all would like to play with Daddyward a bit:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ntfbuchanan (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:26 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

I love Papa Carlisle!

Author's Response:

I love me some Papa Carlisle too:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

I like playing Scene It, can I always win? ;)

Fantastic chapter, bb! It got a little confusing with all the names but I figured it out after another read-through! Plus, I'm dog-tired!

*sigh* I know it's gonna be from Elizabeth's POV, because honestly, you need to hear something from her reflecting on her parents love.

I'm so sad that this story is almost over!

*cries*

Ily,
Nik

Author's Response:

Hmmm.. Elizabeth's POV.  That might be interesting ;)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jacndaniel (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:13 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

i'm really sad that this is coming to an end, but i think that you are handling the wind down perfectly. i need to know what is to become of our beloved Cullens, and i'm positive you are going to put my mind at ease. i've told you before that i adore this little tale that you have given so generously to us, and i thank you from the bottom of my heart for holding our hands as we let it go.



Author's Response:

Your words are so kind and so appreciated.  These epilogues are for you.  I can only hope that are a good enough gift to thank you for reading the tale.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Beautifull.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edwardsvolvo (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

I love how well thought out the charachters are....Elizabeth is almost a little of everyone - well maybe not Jaz but you can see the influence of everyone else....it's just a great story.

Congrats....



Author's Response:

Oh, she has some of dear old Uncle Jasper too, which you'll find out shortly!  Don't worry, I didn't turn her into a sailor!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: susyq (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 04:53 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

This one was great!  I am so glad to know how the Cullen Clan is working out.  Geez, you think Rose and Emmett do anything other than stay in bed? ;0)  Really, I can't say anything, I have 5 kids of my own.  And I would gladly have 10 if they were Emmett's LOL

~Susan



Author's Response:

Give 'em a break!  They're just trying to produce their own sports team;)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

I really loved this.  especially overprotectivedaddyward. LOL.  can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

You haven't seen the best of overprotective Daddyward yet....  He comes out in full force in the final chapters;)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MrsCullen30 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Loved this one!! I laughed out loud after reading about Emmett in a Goofy hat!!  I can so picture that! :)



Author's Response:

LOL!  Yes, Emmett would be right at home in a Goofy top hat!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twisigh (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 04:47 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

i'd rather hear more of bella and edward's pov as the last two. thanks for the great story.



Author's Response:

Well, they will both play major roles in the last two chapters so please don't fret!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

This had me smiling through the whole chapter! Well done! :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twihards_unite (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

lol great chapter! i loved carlisle's pov, it was great, lol elizabeth's quite cunning isn't she? lol not too much like bella then

i bet it'll be elizabeth's pov next, that's the only person who you haven't done other than the little ones

yay update sooon!!



Author's Response:

Bella's a little more cunning than you'd think - she's just WAY more subtle:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

awesome



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

LOL i loved it...



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 04:18 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

awe, that was such a sweet chapter, I loved hearing about each person and all the young'ens. I can't wait for the rest!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  There are a metric ton of Cullens now:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.