Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 03:55 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

wow.. i think this is my most favorite outtake :) i just love all the kids and how the entire family interact with each other. i specially like this line: Where Elizabeth had a good relationship with both parents, she was the quintessential daddy’s girl.  Masen belonged to his mother, heart and soul.As I said, Edward’s child. it's just so heartwarming that masen is really reflected as "edward's child" because he's is so inlove with his mother. it's super cute!



Author's Response:

Masen is definitely wholly in love with his mum, just like our Daddyward!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: WritersBlock (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I love the name.  As soon as Alice started reading the names, I knew it would be Elizabeth.  My daughter's middle name is Elizabeth.

I'm glad he decided on Swan Cullen too.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the name!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edc_robp (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 03:53 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

awww, that was so sweet!  i love all the babies and how everybody's personalities haven't changed in the least!  and carlisle is quite a comedian!  i'm going to miss this story :-( but i won't pout until it's over!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  They are all grown up, but still basically the same.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 03:35 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

I am sad that there is only 2 chapters left but love how you have shown us how Elizabeth turned out.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Elizabeth is fun to write:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: craving2read (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 03:19 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Devious con artist. Really enjoyable chapter. Nice description of the kids and the traits they inherited from the various parents.



Author's Response:

And various other relatives!  Yes, Elizabeth is well-versed in getting her way....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: WritersBlock (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Hopefully, this will straighten Edward out so he can face Bella!

Especially if she decides to keep him away!...



Author's Response:

Keep your fingers crossed!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: angelica1 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:28 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

I'll be so sad to see the end of this.It's wonderful to catch up with the family and see how they're doing, especially Edward and Bella.

It would be nice to have had a chapter covering Masen's birth. After all the sadness surrounding Elizabeth's birth, it would have ben nice to see the 2 of them able to enjoy it together,having missed out the first time :)

 



Author's Response:

Alas, although Masen is important in the future, he is not an integral part of this story.  There are so many moments I wish I could cover, but I simply cannot get to them all.  Besides, there are so many chapters devoted to birthing, I didn't want to tread the same ground yet again for fear of turning into a hospital fic!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:18 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Love Elizabeth's negotiating skills! The hummingbird beak bit was absolutely priceless! Mind you, if she ever said that to Edward, she'd be sent to the all-girls school straight away. Which wouldn't be a good thing. Contrary to popular belief, private school children are not the best behaved. And girls going to an all-girls school often make up for the lack of boys in other ways (flirting wise). Elizabeth would be safer at a co-ed school.

Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I imagine that Bella was the one that gave Elizabeth the hummingbird lecture to begin with as Edward may scream and run before lockign her in a tower.

I spent my entire life (well, 6th grade THROUGH grad school) in private schools and universities.  Trust me, I KNOW how poorly they can be behaved.  Daddyward, however, is more concerned with cloistering her away.  Mayhaps the nunnery in Antartica?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: katyt22 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 12:00 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

i would love to hear jaspers pov just cuz of his words that he uses and in my head he has an accent. 

another choice i have would be one of the kids like maybe edwards son...since he is so smart and advanced kids like that always make me smile at the way they see things.



Author's Response:

Alas, no more Jasper in this story, although you'll hear about him.  Only 2 more POV's left....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 11:49 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

i adore this epis ,im sat here grinning like the Cheshire cat !

Gotta love the Cullen/Hale kiddies !

Can we have Elizabeths pov next ????

Would love to 'hear' her view of the family and how mum and dad first met !

Gonna miss this when its all done .Unless like Twilight i return to the beginning ......



Author's Response:

You may just get your wish about who's voice you get in the next chapter!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lotte (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 10:58 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

That was so sweet! Loved it.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 10:39 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

WHAT??? only two left??~sniffles~ Nooooooooooooooooooooooooo LOL

 

 

I loved it honey ... Elizabeth was funny it's ending on a light note  

 

I'm going to miss this story .. but I still have ... becomes the swan to read which is a plus  but I'm still going to miss this story when its over

 

 



Author's Response:

I'm going to miss it too.  I have had the final epilogue written for 2 weeks except the end.  I just can't bring myself to do it....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!



Author's Response:

I'm going to miss it too.  I have had the final epilogue written for 2 weeks except the end.  I just can't bring myself to do it....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 10:08 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

LOLOL on baby Jasper having his mouth washed out with soap!!  ANd Emmett in a Goofy hat? what could be more apropos??   All those grandbabies...awwwww!!!  and little Masen sounds so cute I just might kidnap him!!   I loved all the little touches you put into this chapter - 111 things made me smile. :) 

 



Author's Response:

Baby Jasper hasn't graduated to colourful vocabularly yet, but it's only a matter of time.  *sigh*  Masen is a cutie.  You'll see a bit more of him in the next chapter:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SeanEmma4Evr (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 09:42 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

I totally blanked and forgot to review this one! When I read the chapter I was running late (but couldn't help myself when I saw the update, *giggles*), but I'm here now!

And honestly, it's my favorite chapter. I think I've reread this thing 20 times now. It was so undeniably sweet.

I think the mixture of the angst and subsequent fluff made me love it so much. I mean, I can imagine a pregnancy must be a scary time for a girl. My cousin put on significant weight, and worried about her husband losing interest. Not to mention he had sort of a bad reaction when she told him (he immediately left the room. She started crying and he returned five minutes later with a Yankee's baseball jersey for a baby, said he had for a while, which then turned her tears into ones of joy), so I only know through her experiences how scary it can be.

Bella was just so heartbroken, that you nearly had me in tears. And then Edward's reaction had me wanting to steal him from her!

I heart DADDYWARD!

<3

 



Author's Response:

Daddyward is wonderful.  We all should have one around, I think:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kalanthia (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Daddy C is the coolest of the whole family. I love his POV!



Author's Response:

Daddy C rocks out:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SeanEmma4Evr (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Sigh. SO SWEET!!

And I truly needed sweet after a seriously sad day.

Those Cullens never stop having sex, do they?! They're just popping out kids left and right! I heart Masen so much. I want to hug him.

And Elizabeth is turning into quite the young lady. It'll be her POV, correct? I mentioned that on the thread - I think it'll be hers and then maybe you'll end on Bella? (Boy, I'm just guessing left and right tonight. Hopefully I'm on par just a little bit).

I loved hearing about the entire brood. Good to see they all lasted - and that it was believable. They still have their arguments, but they love each other.

And Elizabeth's negotiations?! BAHAHAHA!!

Genius, girl!

Great job, sweets <3



Author's Response:

You've got great guesses.  That's all I'm sayin';)

Now, what happened, darlin?  You know where to find me if you need to talk.  I'm always there.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Ahhh....pregnancy orgasms were the best.  Loved this chapter!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Daddy C was pretty funny!  I am guessing that the next pov will be Rosalie - she hasn't been heard from at all.  I want to know what the baby maker has to say about life in general!



Author's Response:

Actually, Rosalie did indeed have a chapter, or half of one, about mid-story.  I think it was "Blood and Inhumanity".

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Hey Mrs P

Not "It's A Small World"!!! I think every single musical toy my kids had played that bloody song.  What a family. I can't imagine what it would be like to have a family holiday with that lot. I've been loving every one of these epilogues, thank you so much for writing them and letting us hold onto Daddyward for a bit longer.

Annette



Author's Response:

Can you imagine the planning that goes into those holidays?  And the kid-leashes?  LOL!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Ahhh....pregnancy orgasms were the best.  Loved this chapter!



Author's Response:

They're a special sort of high, that's for sure.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: pink_photographer (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Elizabeth?



Author's Response:

You may be on to something;)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

you said the "six kids our kids had"....wasn't there eight?  Yes there was...Alice's 2, Edward's 2 and Emmett's 4............tell me I am not completely crazy!

 

Loved it by the way!  My favorite part was the end...seeing Elizabeth's skills...hilarious!



Author's Response:

Ah, Carlisle was speaking of "his six kids"  including the three biological (Emmett/Alice/Edward) and their spouses.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: corriander (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 07:18 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

I was laughing out loud almost the entire time! Loved it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Aww I really loved this! It was so much fun to read from Carlisles POV :) AMAZING! <333



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Oh what a wonderful chapter, I love Daddy C's POV. Elizabeth is quite the con artist.

So I'm thinking the next POV will be Elizabeth.



Author's Response:

Hopefully, we'll find out soon!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!



Author's Response:

Hopefully, we'll find out soon!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.