Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Jeebus! that...was...OMFG!!
When he spanked her..*THUD*
Wow El, I didn't think you could write a lemon like THAT!
I.AM.DIED.

Fuuuuuuuck! WOW. I am surprised by this, it was, WOW. LOL!

You have me here babbling like a fool LMAO!

Fucking FANTASTIC!!

LOVED IT!

Lee



Author's Response:

LMAO!  WHo'd a thunk Daddyward liked spanking and tit-tay play?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 05:04 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Awwww Potty mouth Jasper is a DADDY!
I  so enjoyed that and the fact that Alice was messing with his ass about the names!
SO good bb!

Lee



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Alice definitely pulled a 9 month mind freak on PMJ!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 04:54 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

OH EM GEE! I loved it!

They got hitched! Lovely wedding, and I loved hearing from Emmett.
He's too much, you just can't help but love the big guy.
The way he talked with Elizabeth was TOO adorable!

Great job Ellie!

Lee



Author's Response:

Even tiny Elizabeth had his junk in a vice!  Poor guy....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: interested party (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Loved it, loved it, loved it.  Tore at my heart but was real, felt real, felt honest.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I wanted to keep the story as real as I could.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 10:50 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

hehehehe that was so sweet, i loved reading carlisle's pov that was awesome :P And i love how the whole family just keeps growing and the bond. That was all really beautiful! Well lets see i remeber edward and jasper have had there go i guess we can get a emmett?



Author's Response:

Emmett has had several chapters thus far.  This will be someone we haven't heard from at all in either the main story or the epilogues!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: DingoesAteMyBaby (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 08:41 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

This is a wonderful story. I like your angst and your fluff, it's just so vivid and I smiled all through this chapter and can't wait for more.

 

Happy writing

D. Mai



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nakeli23 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 10:39 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Loved it

Loved it

Loved it

 

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Very fun.  Very lighthearted.  Made me smile.  Elizabeth is just too smart for her own good.  Perhaps Bella will have something to say about the all girl school too.

Loved the introduction of the children and the many personalities.  Let me tell you that Masen holds my heart in his little hands.  Every family has one that is the true gentleman.  It comes as no surprise that he would be E/B's son.

sandra



Author's Response:

I wish I had more time to develop Masen, but you will, at least, see him again.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BellaGioia (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 10:04 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

That was hot!  Loved it.  "Gorgeous wife with a hair trigger" made me laugh.



Author's Response:

LOL!  Daddyward can be a bit snarky when he wants to be....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KTCullen (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

These epilogues make me SO, SO, SO happy...ESPECIALLY after the intense heartfail you inflicted on a regular basis before!!!!!  I'm LOVING Elizabeth, the snarky little princess she is, so I think she'll be our next POV...



Author's Response:

You will soon find out:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 12:06 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

My family (talk about angst!) was never like this!  I loved it.  Can Daddyward be my daddy???



Author's Response:

LOL!  Daddyward is quite the all around man!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MJ Mason-Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

i want to have edwards babies for so many reasons weather edward or rob i think he will be a beautiful husband , daddy, and sex god give me more please:):)



Author's Response:

Daddyward is quite the catch!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Laila090905 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I am soooo glad it wasn't Renesmee..



Author's Response:

LOL!  I cannot STAND that name.  Loved the books, but that was a mistake, IMHO.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Great, sweet, and funny chapter!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Only a little more left :(

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: WritersBlock (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Of course,  I want more!  However, it was a nice tender story.  It ended with such a gentleness I felt it in my heart. 

I can't wait to read the epilogues!!



Author's Response:

I truly hope you enjoy them!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

I love how we you are blessing us with glimpses into the happily ever afters our beloved characters so well deserve. 

You truly, truly spoil us. 



Author's Response:

I just wanted to make up for the heartache, and give you an idea of where I saw these lives going....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 10:35 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

what an awesome story.  I couldn't put it down!  Love it



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 09:18 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

OMG!  Cullen women rules the household!  My kind of family.  :-)



Author's Response:

The ladies definitely wear the pants:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 08:52 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

another amazing and awesome and sweet and ahhhhhh lovely chapter! im sad that there is only 2 to go, lol



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Yup, only two more.  I'm sad too.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: heatherbug (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 07:52 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

I am LOVING your epilogues!

I can think of some dirty game Daddyward can play ;)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying them!  Boy, playing would be fun!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 06:05 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Oh let elizabeth tell her side!!! And thanks for the lone on Daddyward.. I have my gameroom set up for him already!!! ;)



Author's Response:

Be gentle!  I need him back!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 05:24 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

ok i know I have said before how very much I love how you portrayed Carlisle in this... but I am going to reitterate it since I know you don't remember, at least, don't remember me saying it. ;) :)

this was my favorite epilogue so far!! :D gah! I've loved this story!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I'm sure I found it before, but I find Carlisle the easiest to write of the bunch.  Of any voice in this story, his just rolls onto the keyboard for me.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 09:07 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Aww, I loved every bit of it! I'm glad that Jasper got a boy like him. It's too cute. And Jasper's potty mouth is just too damn funny! Great chapter! I love the girl Elizabeth has become.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  LOL!  I do wonder if  Jasper's potty mouth is hereditary.  He tries so hard to curb it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Deex (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

That was awesome...I'm pretty sad that we are near the end, but I like that she's got some mad negotiation skills!!!!  Something all women should be taught at birth!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Grandma Esme schooled her well.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.