Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

Urgh! wipping tears off my chin! Loved Bella's POV, the way her thoughts cut right to the core. Beautifully and powerfully done! Fantastic !!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Poor Charlie. His head must be full of questions, his heart breaking and his hope fluctuating like a rollercoaster. Glad he now knows, and will see her soon though - he deserves it. :)



Author's Response:

Charlie (and Angela) are about as close to innocents as there are in this story.  He truly didn't deserve this....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

Another heart wrenching POV from Edward. Oh, how his heart must be breaking. Poor guy. I trully sympathise withhim and know how sincere he is. :)



Author's Response:

He is definitely repenetant.  But will that be enough?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

Woohoo! So Rose and Jasper are going to join the mix. Really hope Edward can forgive Jasper, and that Jasper's own guilt can be eased by Bella's eventual forgiveness. :P



Author's Response:

That fence is one that needs to be mended for both Jasper and Edward (and, really, Bella).

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

It must have been (still is I guess) hard for Carlisle to handle this situation. I really like that we get to see his love for and connection with Esme too. :)



Author's Response:

I adore writing Daddy C.  He's the voice that comes the most easily to me.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Completely agree with your end notes - Angela is such a good friend, and I was glad she tested Edward and got her answers - answers I wanted to know too!



Author's Response:

I think we all wanted to know that.  Heck, I wanted to know that and I wrote it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

You certainly can pull the emotions out of me! Damn I'm loving this story!



Author's Response:

It is definitely an emotionally charged story.  It was draining to write at times.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

Such a powerfully emotional chapter. Loved it!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 04:14 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

GAh, Ellie I LOVE EET!
Little Love is growing up *sniff* and she's SO smart and such a great negotiator ;) or con artist as Daddy C said :P

Wow, I love how over protective DaddyWard is lol. He's too adorable and don't even let me START on his clone, the one and only little Masen ;)
Another future heartbreaker, I presume? ;)

The cullen fam make me incredibly happy in this chap, I literally threw my head back laughing. So free and relaxed and sweet.

Awesome job E <3

Lee



Author's Response:

I wish I had more time to develop Masen.  I'm so in love with him.  Totally hot geek in the future:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Phew! He followed her without fuss! Good boy Edward!!!!!



Author's Response:

I think he sensed how important it really was.  Alice was probably the only one who could get him to go.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Damn. Another gut wrenching chapter - can't wait for Alice to meet up with Bella...



Author's Response:

That was a tough one.  Just have faith.  That's all I can say....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Oooh, so their finally travelling. Don't know how Edward is going to leave the house!



Author's Response:

He has some pretty determined siblings.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

What great friends. Alice's shock was so heart wrenching...



Author's Response:

Alice was hit by a proverbial freight train on that one...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Awesome chapter - moved forward in leaps and bounds!

Glad that Angela put her foot down and is being cautious for Bella - would hate for her to run again. :(



Author's Response:

Angela is extremely protective of her at this point.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

I seriously hope you don't regret posting this chapter - I thought it was great and broke my heart to see how much Bella still wanted him, but knew she was alone... Oh, her suffering is so palpable my heart is aching.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you understood why I kept it in.  I needed to show how much they truly were on the same wavelength, even when separated.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

Awww. It's so cute that they all want to help - including Rose. :)



Author's Response:

They all want her back.  She was their family (hence why they are so confused/upset with Edward).

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I've got tears in my eyes! Damnit! What is it about gruff grown men being reduced to tears? Always strikes a cord...



Author's Response:

Ouch!  Alas, that won't be the last time....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

So glad Bella was brave enough to write that teary letter to Charlie, and so thrilled at Angela's initiative in reconnecting the two lovers. :)



Author's Response:

Angela is just as determined as Alice!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

Damn Edward is a stubborn guy! I know he'll see the error's of his ways, but I can't help hoping it happens sooner rather than later.



Author's Response:

Edward really did make some massive misjudgements.  Then again, most of them did in this story.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Loving Angela's strength of character and voice. Great :)



Author's Response:

I really wanted to explore this character in this story.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Go Alice! Thank goodness for that girl and her strong sense of determination!



Author's Response:

She definitely is a determined little pixie!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

oh god! My heart is breaking and her despair is palpable! Very good writting!



Author's Response:

Much of this story was very painful to write.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Talk about a lot of info real quick! Great way to catch us up on what happened and my head is bursting with questions that I can't wait to find the answer to! :)



Author's Response:

Hopefully, they will all be answered, good or bad....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 12:54 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Great opening chapter! Very sweet for seventeen year olds, and quite steamy too! :)



Author's Response:

It was actually written after the main story was completed, but I'm glad it worked as an opening!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Loved Carlisle POV so much, I wanted to know what they were up to and how their families were growing!  Loved the name Mason, it has always been one of my favs long before Twilight!

I'm leaning toward it being Rosalie's POV but I am not sure, or maybe Esme I am so happy for E/B anf the life they have created! Great chapter! <3



Author's Response:

Nope!  We've heard from Rose and Esme before and this one is *completely* new and different!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.