Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 09:10 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Ellie--so sweet.  I love seeing how happy they all are, after the angst-fest.  Of course Edward is overprotective! 

Great job!

--Melanie



Author's Response:

Oh, you haven't *seen* overprotective Daddyward yet!  LOL!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Olena (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Awww... my daughter's name is Elizabeth too...



Author's Response:

YAY!  It really is a lovely name.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: pamirvine85 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

that was an absolutely fantastic story...... i read the whole thing today, I couldn't stop... i  have a huge smile on my face while writing this... you made my day   thanks



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

lmao i love elizabeth!



Author's Response:

You'll definitely see a bit more of her before I'm done....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 02:47 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

*snickers* awesome



Author's Response:

I thought you might like that:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

i am finally catching up again! yay! lol. i like this jasper pov (come on now though-this is me...i am pottymouthed sarah) and i don't know your little boys name...you'll have to tell me the story ;)



Author's Response:

You've never heard the story about Tater Tot's name?  Oh gurl!  We have some talking to do;)

(BTW - it's a girl)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 05:58 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

I bow down to you lemmon writin goddess!!  (that looks spelled wrong)



Author's Response:

Hahahaha!  I am glad you enjoyed it.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 05:25 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

awwwww..emmett...love him.that was awesome



Author's Response:

Emmett is such a big bear:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

i loved it



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I want an Esme for myself..she is freaking perfection.  I have a q:  Did Bella and Edward only have sex that one time in the meadow and she got pregnant?



Author's Response:

Yup!  Elizabeth was the product of their one and only encounter (see the Prologue for said encounter;)).

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

ohh...love angela.....poor bella..the cullens would shit themselves if they saw how she was living and so sad..dead.wow.love this story



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

wow..awesome turn of events



Author's Response:

Just added a twist onto the canon story:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

omg..poor bella..I want to hug her...you make the characters seem so real



Author's Response:

Real is definitely what I was going for here.  I'm glad they are relatable as actual people.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edwrdcu77enlover (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

so touching and beautiful...thanks



Author's Response:

That is the original ending of the story.  The first epilogue is the original epi.  The rest are for fun and by request.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edwrdcu77enlover (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

there's a big not in my throat... I'm speachless with sorrow =(



Author's Response:

It's a tough chapter, that I know...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wicca83 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

wow this story brings tears to my eyes, but in a good way what an excellent chapter.



Author's Response:

I truly hope you enjoy the tale, as hard as it is sometimes.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edwrdcu77enlover (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

oh my god! you sure know how to make a grown woman cry like a baby...



Author's Response:

*hugs*  I know that's a poignant chapter.  At least I hope it was.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 01:33 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Yes, "Small World" does indeed get stuck in your head - LOL!

Really enjoyed the CPOV.  It's wonderful to have grandparents who are involved, because not all of them are.

I'm always happy in fanfic when Edward has a son named Masen - not that there's that many stories like that - but b/c I would have preferred if canon Edward had a son and not a daughter.

“Compromise,” she whispered just to him.  “Fight when it’s important.” - Oh so true!

 



Author's Response:

I debated on the name, but Masen just fit for me.  Especially since Bella had taken that as her last name during the main story.

'It's a Small World' sticks FOREVER.  I haven't been to Disney in about 2 years and I still hear it off and on!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Katrela (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 12:01 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

I'm guessing Elizabeth's POV?  Maybe first boyfriend? or further into the future..."Dad I'm getting Married!!"  ??  Can't wait for more!

Bethanne



Author's Response:

LOL!  Not quite to 'dad, I'm getting married', but you're on the right track!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 09:55 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

this is THE BEST love story ever!!! U R AMAZING!!!! you made me cry, laugh, be miserable, happy and feel everything all of your heroes felt the moment you wrote it! this is really unbeloevable, and this is what i call a talent in story telling!!and a big one it is. i wonder how old are you and what life experience you have. i do hope very much for your sake that you did not experienced the saddest part of this story (even not the smallest bit of it).

i do hope to read more of your work.

thank you!



Author's Response:

I am so grateful for your kind words.  I wrote this from a very emotional perspective and I am glad that came across for you. 

I've never gone through exactly this, no, but I have had some fairly traumatic things happen - some with happy endings and some with anything but.  However, those events, good and bad, shape us and allow us to feel and empathise and, in my case, get a grip on writing emotion (I hope). 

Oh, and I'm 38 and I am a mom:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Louisa Williams (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 04:54 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Hhmm. Maybe Elizabeth's child? That could be an interesting chapter.



Author's Response:

Hmmm.... now that's an interesting thought.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 02:13 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Ugh - don't you just hate interruptions? Nothing like demanding kids who don't know when it's sleep time! lol. :P



Author's Response:

LOL!  Can't they just keep to a schedule!?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 02:00 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Very sweet! Good thing she pulled everything out in order... would have been funny if she pulled out the ring first! He He He. lol.



Author's Response:

LOL!  Methinks it would have ended up the same.  Knowing Edward, he probably weighted them or glued them into the right order!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Such a beautiful scene - so so so good!



Author's Response:

That was really the true end of the story....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Awww. My heart is swelling with joy from this chapter. Jasper is so funny! Love how Edward is still fighting for her and still being his tender, loving self. Glad Bella is willing to give Edward a go... :)



Author's Response:

She just needed time to metabolise it all....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.