Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Addicted2fanfics (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 11:26 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Very well done. Cried like a baby and all. Loved every chapter.

Reviewer: abatha (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 05:27 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Your story was amazing, and your writing was so profound in every way. You have truely found your gift- writing with such intensity and heartfelt emotions that we your readers will follow you where ever your endeavors may take you. The impact that Stephanie Myers created with  the "Twighlight" sagas is unbelievable.  We hold her characters deeply within our hearts and minds and as long as someone such as yourself writes passionately about the life and love of Edward and Bella, they too will live for all eternity. I am currently writing a screenplay about  a college art teacher and his student whose lives are passionately entangled in mysterous ways, and coming full circle, and like Edward, he will save her for all eternity.  Writing scripts is truly my passion and the only way I know how to write thus I yearn for something more. Would it be possible for you and I to colaborate as a team, I having the storyline and script and you to write the book? If interested please let me know by my email salimabadiconnie@yahoo.com or phone me at 706-468-6108. I await your reply. Sincerely, Connie (abatha)

  

Reviewer: helen2912 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Oh god, ill be dreaming of shirtless daddyward tonight! Haha. Loved it. X

Reviewer: helen2912 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Aww love the name, what I always wanted to call my baby if I ever had a girl.

Reviewer: midnightermoony (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 07:33 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

This has got to be the most angsty, emo thing I have read in a long time. Your characters have no spine to speak of,  they make stupid decisions, lots of parts just drag and drag and it drives me nuts. You tried to pull off Edward leaving because he's dangerous or Jasper's dangerous or whatever like in the book, but you didn't pull it off at all. It would have been better if you tried to make the reader understand that Edward felt he wasn't worthy of her or something.

I was able to skim through so much of this story and still be up to date with everything that's going on, because you repeat a lot of shit. And it's predictable.

 

Couldn't really lay it on you any nicer... I'm sure you've got tons of girls gushing to you about their love for this story, but good god what is there to be loved besides the suspense of simply wondering how the relationship will be patched up, or simple stuff like oh will the baby live? That's the only thing that kept me going.

 

-rawr

Reviewer: gigi9598 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2011 04:02 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

I just wanted to tell you how much I enjoyed your story....you made me laugh, cry, gave me chills, it was all of that and more.  Looking forward to reading more of your work.

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

I love that you're using so many different POVs.  Gotta keep reading now ;)

Reviewer: fancastride (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I hope they do not serch for Bella behind Edward's back.  He should be told, maybe if he had something to actually focus on and help with the search. He would have a reason to start living again.

Reviewer: fancastride (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Is Angela going to contact Emmett? 

Reviewer: fancastride (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

You just can't do it alone. I'm so glad Angela is there and it seems like she wants to help her.

Reviewer: fancastride (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Now someone in the Cullen family know's Bella is no where to be found.

Reviewer: fancastride (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

So heartbreaking to go through something like that alone.

Reviewer: fancastride (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Poor Bella, wonder how many girls find out that way.  There is no turning back now something is there.

Reviewer: vickisan (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

This is really, really good.

Reviewer: vickisan (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 03:36 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Loved it!

Reviewer: stefaansie (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 01:46 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Thanks for this story. I LOOOVEEE it!!  Couldn't stop reading, but also didn't want it to end.

Reviewer: Alphonse (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

This story is really terrific. I don't remember how many times i've reread it. Heartwrenching mostly yet still adorable and comforting at times. It tears me up everytime I read it, no exceptions. You've outdone yourself.

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

jazz man is so funny!!!  Speak English man  LOL

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Wp would still not be safe enough!!!!!!!! LOLOLOL!!!  But I'm serious!  JK!!!!!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

that was the sweetest reunion that I could have imagined!  Wow did I just sob and sob over that one..  Wonderful

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

okay I just have to say once more how much I LOVE Jazz!  His personality and his choice of words (not just the bad ones) he is flipping hysterical!  How could Ms B not chuckle and laugh with his Oh, so intelligent way of looking at things.  Seriously!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

well she handled that alot better than I imagined she would

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

so I am taking it then that she truly was going to name her Elizabeth!  This is going to be interesting from here I can tell

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Yay!  I feel like Alice now!   But that is a awesome name!  So much better than Renesme                 Elizabeth Grace is just precious

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Alice always brings a bit of humor to a tense situation.  Shopping online, buying pink clothes in bulk, and of course being excited over getting to name the baby... Only Alice could see the Moon in a Moonless Night

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.