Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: mblakej (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 03:49 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

great job - loved this story - definitely one of my favorites.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BrightEyes (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I'm sad to see this story end, with that said you did an amazing job on this chapter. I love how you made everything come full circle. I love Elizabeth's name choice for the baby.

You are an awesome writer and someday I hope to be as good. I can't wait to read any other stories you may post in the future.

xoxo

Amber



Author's Response:

*hugs you*  You know I couldn't have done this without you, baby.  Your continued, beautiful, selfless support is a big reason why I always kept going....

And never sell your own talent short, love.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 03:42 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I'm so sad that this story has ended!! It was a brilliant ending and I loved this entire story but I'm going to miss getting the notifications of when it's updated. I can't believe it's over!! This is the first All Human story that I ever read and to be completly honest I'm sure this is the one that convinced me that there is BRILLIANT AH stories out there.

Thank you for such a wonderful story that has taken me through a HUGE rollercoaster of emotions but has never disapointed. I'm so glad I started reading this so long ago. Your an excellent writer and I hope you continue writing plenty of stories.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Your support has been invaluable and I'm so honoured by your comments.  They mean more than you know.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 03:42 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Aaaah, really sweet chapter, and a lovely way to round everything off!

I will really miss this story, it was one of the very first I discovered in fanfiction, and was the first AH I tried (and an addict was born - lol!). It has been a long one, and I will miss the updates in my inbox!

Good luck with tater tot the second, and hurry up with another chapter of chubward, you guys are killing me! ;)

Finally. Thank you for this, I've loved it.

Ria



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it and liked the way it came to an end.  Your kind words mean SO much.  You've no idea!

As for Chubward, there is more coming... lots more!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twimom220 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

wow I can't believe it's over! It's been amazing, thank you so much for sharing with us.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I am struggling to believe that it is over as well!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

It is the end.....how sad!?  But seriously, I don't feel left out or like there was so much more to be said......it fulfilled me!   Great job!  Good luck with everything!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  There were endless possibilities, but I couldn't have gone much further without having to explore the death of a generation and, frankly, there has been enough angst to last a lifetime!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing and for your well wishes!

Reviewer: wsharp30 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Thank you so much for this wonderful story. I have looked forward to each chapter and enjoyed each one so much! You created a wonderful set of characters and a fantastic story line that sucked me in. I won't forget any of them. This is by far my favorite Edward. I want to bring him home with me. Thanks again for the fantastic job! Keep writing more fics for us!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Daddyward is so hugable, even if he was a total prat at the beginning of the story.  He dukes it out daily with Chubward as to who owns me more:)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 02:32 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Just perfect!. Beautiful, poignant, filled with so much love....Wonderful...Thanks so much , sweetie!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! *hugs*  I'm so grateful for your support these many months!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Stacierob1 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 02:31 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Thanks so much for this story, and for all of the epi's.  It's so seldom that we get a look at the future of charachters we grow to love, so I really appreciate that you did that.  Sometimes I really loved reading this story, other times (during the really angsty parts) not so much.  But it is definitely one of the good ones.  I can't believe you've been able to do this working full time with a toddler, and now expecting to boot!  I can't even manage to keep the laundry done most of the time! :)  Thanks again...I really appreciate the gift of your story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I know some parts were excruciatingly hard to read (trust me, they were hard to write!), but I hope when looked at as a whole, it left a good mark on you:)

A good share of laundry has gone by the wayside in honour of this fic!  LOL!  But it has been worth every moment! 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

AMAZING..perfect ending. I loved this story so much. its sad to see it end but I loved it...AMAZING JOB!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It was so hard to end it, but it was just time.  :(

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:59 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Pomme please do not view this as letting a part of yourself go but rather see this as a part of yourself that will live within the hearts of your readers for a long time to come.  A story such as this needs to be celebrabrated as it has certainly  touched the hearts of readers throughout the world in all walks of life.

Not Like This has been a pleasure to read.  When I look back at the experience I can't help but smile at all the the times I opened my email and found an update and the squeee that often accompanied the new installment.  I found myself on an emotional rollercoaster but felt elated to find that the despair was followed by hope and a love so pure that at times I could feel my heart swell with happiness.

Congratulations on the completion of your story and Thank You so much for sharing it with us.

Sandra

and congratulations to you for the blessing you carry at this time.



Author's Response:

 

OK.... you just made me cry.  Wow.  Sandra, I'm speechless.

Thank you.  Thank you.  Thank you.

I also appreciate your well wishes on Tater To the 2nd.  It was hard to keep it under my hat for that long:)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: craving2read (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

This has been an excellent story to read. Very emotional and kept down to earth. Thank you for writing and sharing it.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It's hard to let it go....

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sarahstokley (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

This was an AMAZING story.  You've very talented. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Your kind words mean the world!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: carbella02 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Congratulations for your story! I really enjoy. I definility want to read other things (if you write them)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

... Becomes the Swan is already in progress, if you want to read something else I wrote, and I'm sure that my mile-a-minute mind will write more soon!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: daniw (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:19 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

This was an amazing story and I'm so glad I had the opportunity to read it.  I love the way you ended it-it was perfect!  You are a fantastic writer.  Good luck with your new little one!

Reviewer: daniw (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

This was an amazing story and I'm so glad I had the opportunity to read it.  I love the way you ended it-it was perfect!  You are a fantastic writer.  Good luck with your new little one!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Your kind words mean the world!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

PS - thank you for your well wishes on Tater Tot the 2nd!

Reviewer: twi-sessed (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:08 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

OMG!!!  That was an incredible ending, to an incredible story.  I have truly loved reading this story.  I haven't read anything that has made me cry happy tears in quite a while, and I definitely have happy tears right now.  Thank you so much for all of your time and energy and especially love that you put into this story.  As the mother of five, including twins, I know how difficult it is to finish anything with toddlers.  Good luck with your new baby.  Can't wait to see what's next to come.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I totally bow down to your mom-ness!  I couldn't handle five!  I don't know how I am going to handle two!  LOL!  But I'm sure I'll still be writing:)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:06 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

You did a great job!! This was one of my favorites of all time. Congrats on the new "tater tot"!!!! Please keep writing whaen you have time!!!! Your story Becoming the Swan is excellent as well. Looking forward to reading more of that. Thank you for a wonderful story!!!!!! It is worth decoming an original!! 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Your comments mean so much - I can't tell you.  I'm glad you're enjoying BtS and our dear Chubward.  We're no where near done there...

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, and for the encouragement regarding turning this into original fiction!

Reviewer: lyleslove (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 12:51 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Beautiful, sweet girl... You created a fantastic story, and while I'm sad that it's over, the ending was perfect.  Congratulations on finishing your baby... AND on the new baby :)  Much, much love.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Your support means the world; I'm so grateful.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

PS - Thanks for the well wishes on Tater Tot the 2nd, girl edition!

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

:(



Author's Response:

 

That one is a tough one, I know...

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: DariGal USA (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I love how you write fin at the end. Like, here's this amazing chapter and then one word of french, lol. This is really good.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

Yeah...glad to see that Jasper and Rose are heading to Seattle



Author's Response:

 

They needed to be there with the rest of the family....

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Becca08 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 12:43 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I'm sorry to see it end but it was great! The perfect ending!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It hurts to have to end it, but it's time.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mamato4 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 12:40 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I have read thousands of fanfiction over the last few years. I have to say, this is my favorite. This was an amazing story with so much emotion! Thank you for sharing this story with us.



Author's Response:

 

Wow.  Just wow. I'm so very honoured by your words.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 12:36 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

*sobs*

NOO!! It can't be over. 

*grabs tissue*

This was incredibly sweet. 



Author's Response:

 

Trust me, I sobbed my way thorugh writing it! 

Your support means so very much!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.