Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

I'm really curious to see how Edward will react when he finds out about Bella. I hope he'll DO something other than just being miserblable and blaming himself... Can't wait to read more!! :D



Author's Response: The much awaited Edward revelation is in chapter 17, but he will have a lot more to find out by then. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Go, Carilsle!  Take control and get everyone to Bella.  I am glad he's insistent on Edward going, and I love his reaction.  He's  bittersweet--overwhelmingly sad at the situation, but I think happy at the news he's going to be a grandfather, even if Edward is the child he didn't expect this from.  it doesn't matter to him--what matters is Edward and Bella's happiness and their baby. 

Hoping the next chapter gets us to Seattle!  And I'm a little bit worried about this upcoming 'wrinkle' in the plot.  Great update!



Author's Response: We are not quite to Seattle yet. A little more to go, including the wrinkle. Carlisle just wants the child to be okay and to bring his entire family together, including Bella and her child. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: sjones5199 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Another fantastic chapter...let's see ....I'm guessing EPOV/APOV in the next chapter.



Author's Response: I am glad you liked it! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: saranic (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Well, Carlisle is handling this well...being level headed and planning out the next move.

I am so nervous for Edward finding out.  This news may break him completely.

Good update!



Author's Response: Oh, you don't know the half of it! Edward will know all in chapter 17. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: missielynn (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

when in hell are you bringing edward into the sto story??????



Author's Response: Easy. He will be back. Hang in there.

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Thanks for the quick update.  Hmmm, next up?  I will say Carlisle and Esme.  He has to break the news to her while Alice is still thinking of how she will get Edward out of the house.  That chapter alone will be very interesting to say the least.  I look forward to reading more.  :)



Author's Response: There will be more, probably over the weekend! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Oh man, dying here.  I need them to go find Bella.  Carlisle is awesome, can't wait to here what the rest of the Cullen's have to say.



Author's Response: They will be finding out soon. But more looms on the horizon for all of them. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Jaenelle Masen (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

my next guess would be either Esme or Rosalie...we need to hear their reactions too! 

i wish it were Edward though....



Author's Response: Edward is coming. He is! Just be patient. Even when we see him next, he will not know. Hang in there and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sweetheartwithfangs (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Half nekkid Cullen sundaes? count me in! This was an necessary chapter, but I would like some more story and less spaces in between the paragraphs...but don't stop updating as quickly as you do! Hug your validation-er and your beta for me!!



Author's Response: Sorry about the spacing. That is just a function of how it copies from my version of word. My betas get love every day. I know I slow it down at times but that is because this is about the characters as much as the plot. I am grateful for your review!

Reviewer: LisaLoo (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Again...so good. Alice calling Carlisle "daddy"....heart breaking. Thanks for another great update. Esme/Edward next?



Author's Response: Yeah, Alice rally neede her dad to be daddy then. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: obsessed668 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

love it
AMAZING
cant wait for more
Oxo



Author's Response: Next chapter should be up soon! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilynzi (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Augh,you CANT leave us hanging here,when is the next update?This story is rivetting and full of angst and you are an amazing writer but I need more,I ned the happy ever after!Please give us more soon.I have joined this site just to read your story,Burberry Bugsy sent us here to read it.She promised it was worth the effort and she is right!I hope I can work out how to receive notifications when you update.



Author's Response: Wow! Thanks to both of you! I am so glad you enjoy it! The next chapter is being validated and should be up soon! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: MyBloodSmellsBetter (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

I'm new to this story, but OMG!!! It's amazing!!! Lovin' the angst! Wow...you're really good at this! My heart is aching for all of them right now! Literally!!! I just want to reach into the story and give them all giant hugs <3 Keep em comin



Author's Response: I am glad you found us and are enjoying the story! Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: cheetahfalls (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

She believes in happy endings

 

 

Yay!



Author's Response: I really do. That doesn't mean I won't put you through the ringer first!

Reviewer: swingate (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

When is more coming????  I love this story!  Darn it...write FASTER!!!!  LOL!



Author's Response:

27 chapters are already written, so I'm pretty well ahead.  I'll submit another tonight or tomorrow!

Thank you for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: swingate (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

I LOVE "Blushy McClumsypants"!!!  Your story is great I am loving it!  Totally sad, but wonderful!!!!



Author's Response:

I feel like I should write a whole story about Blushy McClumsypants, so many people liked that:)  I am so glad you are reading and enjoying this.  I'm over the moon that you reviewed!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

EMMETT should be next to find out!!!!

I wanna see action man and his reaction!! hahahaha

Man was this angsty as ass :(

BUt I can't get enough and i really hate angst...BUT once there's a happy ending and a certain Cullen Boy at the end of that rainbow waiting with open arms I'M SO THERE!!



Author's Response:

OK, so there *will* be a happy ending fully of babies and sunshine and open arms.

However, hell has not even begun.  These kids are about to get hit, HARD.

Lastly, I am so very glad you found my story, read it and reviewed.  Thank you!

 

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Wow...so I finally clicked on this story's thread in the AU-Human forum, and I have to say, I was not disappointed.  Yes, it is chock full of angst, and yes, it seems that every other story I'm reading right now is chock full of angst, but somehow I'm okay with that in this story.  You're not dragging it out, and there are so many POVs involved that it makes it okay.  That said, I am ready for Alice to get to Bella and for fate to start moving BxE back toward each other. 

This is a truly great story!  Can't wait for more!



Author's Response: Thwnk you for clicking on my story! It is chock full of angst and it will get worse, but I feel it is a real story and it will be worth it in the end. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

*sniffs* Such a sad chapter...the Cullens had no idea. Poor Alice...poor everyone. Such ANGST!! Where is some CR to cheer me up?? LOL!

OH OH OH!! I wanna guess!! Is the next chapter from ALICE??? HAHAHAHA!!

Love ya girl!! You are the best!!

Nekkid Edward for you!

XOXOXOX Jess



Author's Response:

LOL!   Well, as I am currently running off with Nekkid Edward, I will keep this brief.

THANK YOU for everything.  This story would be nothing without you!

Let me know when you need a refill on the Effexor prescription and another case of vodka, dear beta:)

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

And the truth is finally out, great update!



Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for review!

Reviewer: ABH (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Your cliff hangers are killing me.  Please update soon.



Author's Response:

I will!  Promise!

There is a teaser for the next chapter on the thread!

Thank you for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: leftonthealtar (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Oh, you are evil!  Leaving us hanging over the point of a sword.

Despite your evilness, you are a truly gifted author.  This is an incredibly fabulous story which makes it even more  painful to wait for updates.  I don't think it is possible to rant and rave enough to convince you how exceptional your story is.  Just know that I sit waiting  with baited breath on your next update and the rest of the story! 

I am now, your devoted reading minion.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the awesome review!  I am so glad yu found us and so glad you like the tale!

I appreciate the review!

Reviewer: Audrella (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

What a heartbreaking story!  I just started reading it yesterday.  I figured from the description it was a pregnant issue, but never thought it would be so horribly heartbreaking.  I can't wait for more...tissues on the ready.  :-)



Author's Response:

I have been getting the same sentiment from a lot of folks!  That they weren't sure if they wanted to read it...  But I'm glad you did!  Welcome aboard!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: foxishot (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

I have this bad feeling that you're going to make Bella run again. Is Bella going to get wind of something fishy going on with Angela and her Facebook account? Please no!!!



Author's Response:

Bella is not going to run again.  But there is worse to come....

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

mmmm half nekky Cullen boys...*drools*...anyway here to review chapter not drool over Cullens. A very good chapter and I almost cried but I managed to fight them off lol. I think the next chapter is going to be Bella *shrugs* don't know why just do...



Author's Response:

Almost tears...  You survived!

Thank you for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.