Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

It was hard to tell what the first part was (I had to re-check the date)  Your A/N answers that.  The rest is pretty clear.



Author's Response:

Well, it should be a bit dsjointed and confusing, but as long as it made sense at the end, I'm happy:)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edc_robp (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

the future is bright for the cullens!  this story was awesome and the epilogues were so sweet.  i do love your chubward and follow the updates, but i'll be sure to watch out for any future stories.  thank you for sharing your talent! 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! This just felt like the natural place to leave the story.

I'm grateful as all get out for Chubward right now!  He can comfort me!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 06:17 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Excellent!  I just read the last three epilogue chapters (I feel behind), and they were great, but it was this last one that most definitely felt "right" - no better ending.  Congrats on finishing this story, even if it's a little bittersweet!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I felt it was the "right" place to leave the characters, the readers, and me!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: obsessivebehaviors (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

The epilogues added so much to this story...it really brought it all the pieces  together.  I feel the story is complete as a new life cycle begins.  So verklempt over the ending, but just so perfect at the same time.

Looking forward to reading more about Chubward in Becoming the Swan.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed the epilgoues.  It was hard to end it, but I felt like this was a safe place to leave our characters, and the readers.  And me!

Thank goodness for Chubward!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jimmy7660 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 05:59 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Reading the last chapter of this beyond beautifully written story, is like saying goodbye to a friend.  I know that sounds sappy but in this case very true.  I am confined to my home so sometimes it is stories like this one that are my only outlet and I thank you for sharing so much of yourself with us.

I was hooked on this story after the first chapter.  I believe that it was the first story that I read on Twilighted.(or maybe the first to add as a fav) The way that you told this story, it felt so personal like each character was speaking directly to me.  And the fact that we had so many POV just added to that. 

Again, thank you and take a bow, job well done!

PS
Good luck with everything going in your life and if you do change this story and get it published.  I will happily buy it and proudly have it on my book shelf along with all of my other favs.

 

 



Author's Response:

That does not sound sappy to me at all.  It was very much like losing a friend, a part of me, writing it.  I have a few friends that I have met through this fandom and my previous one that have been in similar situations as yourself and I cannot tell you how much it touches me that I can make an impact, give you an outlet, be part of your life.  I'm honoured.

As well, thank you for your encouragement in regard to making this an original story.  It's so much appreciated.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dqstacy (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Beautiful ending, truly full circle. Thank you for sharing this.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

awwww.. can't believe this is really the end. :( if it's hard for us, i'm sure it's harder for you to see that this finally the end. i just want to thank you for sharing this wonderful story to us. the chapter when edward was talking to elizabeth in her incubator---that's still the chapter among all the fics i've ever read, that made me cry the most. i'll always remember it. and congrats on your 2nd baby! :) i'm excited to see your next fic. :)



Author's Response:

It was SO hard to end this, but it was time.  I'm grateful foor all of your support and your kind words. 

I think the incubator chapter, Little Girls, was one of the more powerful ones, as it certainly made an impact on me.  Just think, if you cried reading it, I probably cried writing it.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

PS - Thanks for the well wishes on Tater Tot the 2nd!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Ellie--

My last review for NLT....What a sweet final epilogue, definitely full circle.  I love this 'ending', just like I loved the 'real' ending to the regular part of the story. 

Damn, they are young grandparents!  And C/Esme are very young great-grandparents. 

Of course Edward would be all "daddyward" and overprotective at this time!

You did  wonderful job with the whole story!  Congrats on a big accomplishment!

--Melanie

PS I'll miss Daddyward...good thing Chubward is still around....

 



Author's Response:

 

*hugs you*

I know, right?  The last one.  It is so mind-boggling to me. 

Grampsward is only 6 years older than me!  That took me a while to get through my head!  LOL!

All of your support has meant so much to me.  I appreciate it more than you know.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

PS- Thank GOODNESS for Chubward!

 

Reviewer: rkelekoma (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

what a lovely way to end such a great story!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tiffani07 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I LOVED this fic. It was so original and kept me coming back for more. My favorite part was all the epilogues. I absolutely loved that. We got to see everything that happened in their lives after they got back together and that was great.

Thank you for sharing your story with us =)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it and that the epilogues hit home for you!  You so deserved it after the angst of the main story!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 05:30 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

WOW!! I can't believe it is over! It was an awesome story! Grampsward is a little hard to put my head around, but at least he is *only* 44!

Go Bella with the cool head! If she had been as off the wall as Edward, neither of them would have made it through the delivery!

Awesome that little bro Masen could be there! They are just such a perfect family!

Too bad Aunt Angela couldn't be at the birth, but no way everybody could be there, I guess!

GREAT job! I am putting you on author alert so I will know what you post next. And I am reading ...Becomes the Swan. Please keep updating that as you are able (preferably, the sooner the better...)
Emory

PS: I hope you are not still rocking in the corner! (per prior epilogue)

Author's Response:

I can hardly believe it is over either!  So ... mind bending!

LOL!  Grampsward is a youngin' still!  But a gramps all the same!  I tried to get as many there as I could, ,but Aunt Angela is definitely still a huge part of all of their lives.

I'm so glad you're reading BtS and am glad you added me to your alerts!  I'm sure something will come out soon:)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

PS - Still kinda corner rocking....

Reviewer: littlelarinda (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 05:26 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Wow you always seem to make me cry! As a mom of three girls all I coud think of was wow I will be there someday and I am balling just thinkinh about it and my oldest is only 8! Splendid as usual I will miss this

larinda

Author's Response:

 

LOL!  I am expecting my second right now, and my first girl, so I'm already thinking that I'll be there someday!  But I'll be OLD, not 44!  Daunting thought!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Twilight_Girl_Ox (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 05:25 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

*sniffs* I can't believe its finished!

I love this chapter and this whole story. 

Thank you so so much for sharing this with us. 

xx



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! *sniffles*  I can't believe it is over either!!!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 05:11 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Wow, what a sad day! It's truly over.

I must admit I didn't expect a jump so far into the future, but I loved Jake freaking out during the C-section! When I had my 2nd baby I had an emergency C-section & was VERY grateful that my husband made it to the hospital in time (I was hospitalized due to complications).

 

I loved the journey even when it was hard. Best of luck w/ the baby! I'm looking forward to more of Chubward!



Author's Response:

 

I cried most of last Saturday (when I finished writing it).  So bittersweet to see it end...

As for the time jump, I wanted to bring it all back together and it just seemed... right to go there.  I had a Masen kinda C-Section (planned, but about a week earlier than expected) with my first.  I'm so glad that yours turned out okay and your hubs made it to your side!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

After reading such a beautiful story like that, you go ahead and write an epically long author's note...you deserve it.  That was such a great story, from beginning to end, every chapter was great and I am just so sad it's over.  Take your accolades and bows because you deserve them all, every single one.  Thanks so much for a great story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

*blushes*  Thanks for indluging my a/n!  I just had a lot to say:)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

My sweet, beautiful, six month pregnant woman :-) This chapter was so endearingly beautiful and it definitely came full circle. I loved how everyone was there when Elizabeth gave birth to her first child, a son, which was named perfectly. The emotion in that moment reduced me to tears. Elizabeth was and is always Daddy's Little Girl and the bond they share is so strong. She captured his heart at birth. The first time he held her. The first time Bella saw her with him. Edward's protective streak during her teenage years. The way you wrote that scene made my heart beat just a little more than normal. I also loved how Bella and Edward were there for each other during EJ (Edward Jacob) birth. The love they share is so strong even after 20 years of marriage. I just love that they are still affectionate with each other. You have done an amazing job with NLT and as well as BTS. While I am sad that this is the end of NLT be assured that if you chose to publish it I will go and buy it. This story has everything and I thank you for sharing it with us. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  *hugs you*  Your support has been unending and so incredible.  I hope I can one day live up to it! 

I poured my heart into this story (and BtS) and I'm so very honoured that it impacted folks.  Reading your comments... that's what amkes it worth it.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 04:57 PM · On: Epilogue the Seventh - And the Lion was Felled by the Lamb...s

Thanks so much for writing a great story and for sharing it with everyone.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: heatherbug (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I love how you ended this! The epilouges have been amazing and the story fantastic!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jojo3508 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

oh what a great ending. I love how it really did come full circle! Good Luck with your publishing and congrats on the little one :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I haven't decided to pursue this an original story yet, but I might!  Also, I much appreciate your well wishes on Tater Tot the 2nd!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gaudigirl2 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Congrats on the baby! I loved this story!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

I appreciate your well wishes on Tater Tot the 2nd!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Twilight-Alagaesia (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 04:13 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Thanks for the story it was awsome!!! will continue with your other stories.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I hope you like what comes out of my strange mind next:)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 04:10 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Perfect ending to an amazing story. Well done!!!

 

You should go for it!

This story can stand on its own without the names Bella and Edward. You are a fantastic writer and I would encourage you to do it, although I don't want you to stop writing about my favorite characters. Take the time you need to do both.

Get some rest and recharge! You have your hands full!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

I very much appreciate your encouragement and kind words about the possibility of turning this into an original fic.  I haven't decided yet, but I am grateful for your faith in me!

And don't worry, I can't stop writing about B/E!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jjjmom (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Awesome story!  I really loved it!  Thanks so much!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 04:01 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

*Tearful sigh*

That was beautiful, Ellie.

You've done an amazing job, and I am so, so, *so* proud of you and your accomplishment.

Author's Response:

 

*hugs*  Your support has been so invalubale.  I couldn't have done it without all of the kind words and encouragement!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bloomingdale (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 04:00 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

this was such a beautiful story. i loved it! please write more!

CONGRATULATIONS!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

I am sure I will have more up shortly, and ...Becomes the Swan is already in progress, so there's still tons to read:)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.