Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

Man, Edward's going to go completely crazy when he finds out.  I'm not sure how Bella is going to react.  Hopefully in a positive way, but I have a sneaking feeling it won't be pretty.



Author's Response: None of it will be pretty from here on out. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

Awww my Eddie left his prison for Alice :)

Oh Dear what is the wrinkle in the plan??? :O....Now I'm the one that is scared shitless.......support group time :(

 

Excited and yet scared for the next chapter :S



Author's Response: I submitted last night, so it should be up soon! I am excited and scared for the response! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Roosickle (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

I am dieing to find out what happens!!! Youa re keeping us in suspence !!! Inever thought I would get so caught up in in AU story like I have, I don't have any guesses just a sense of awe at your writing !!!



Author's Response: What an amazing review! You will get more quite soon. Thank you for r and r!

Reviewer: monokuroboo69 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

Burrberry Bugsy recommended this on her latest chapter of her story and she promised it was soo worth it. she was definitely right! i can see why she is so in love with this story. read it all in one sitting and created an account just to review and its already got me in tears. most def lookin forward to edward finding out. i mean i love him and all but he is blind in this! update again soon pls! definitely loving BB for rec'ing this!



Author's Response: Wow! BB is rocking my world! I am so glad you came. The next chapter has already been submitted and should be up soon. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilynzi (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

Warning,my daughter just started reading this story so you will be getting reviews from her and I,both in my username.

I love this story,so glad to find it updated today!I shall go make a cheesecake I think I will need comfort food if this keeps going the way it is.Come on Edward,man up for us,come on Bella,dont bolt,or have the baby til they get there,come on Alice,you can be the saviour of the situation.How to survive until next update???Curse that Burberry Bugsy for sending me here before the whole story was complete,grr.(Actually I am so glad she did,I am loving it).



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad she sent you and that you and your daughter are enjoying the story! The next chapter has already been submitted and should be up soon!

Reviewer: twilynzi (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Ooog,angsty,just like I like em.



Author's Response:

Oh, then you will love what is coming....

Thank you for the review!

 

Reviewer: AliceWC24 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

finally!!  chick needs to get her big bellied ass back home!!!  carlisle is right enough is enough!



Author's Response: I know, right? Everyone just needs to get their head on straight. Alas, it is no longer that easy. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AliceWC24 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

come on emmett!!  don't u want 2 b angela's friend?



Author's Response: You know he does! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: AliceWC24 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

all i must say is he is a dork!  but that's edward always taking shit to the extreme!



Author's Response: Yup! That's him. And he will have to get over himself in short order...

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pretty please? ._.



Author's Response:

It has been submitted and is awaiting validation.  There's a clip up on the thread, as well as the title of the chapter.

Thank you for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Alyxandria (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

I'm so nervous about how this is all going to play out!

Great update!

-Alyx



Author's Response: Well, the next chapter is submitted and the sneak peak is up on the thread! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: KBfan (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

Can't wait to find out what "the wrinke" in the plan is going to be... the next pov maybe Angela, however, I would love to know what is going on in Jasper's mind (poor guy probably feels like he is to blame for everything) please update soon =)



Author's Response: Oh you will hear from Jasper in a big way, but it is a few chapters off. And be warned, he has a potty mouth. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

I cannot wait until Edward gets told the news of his impending fatherhood. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response: He finds out in chapter 17! Just around the corner now. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: freckles9399 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

ok i have a feeling that Bella will find out before they get there and she ditches and runs again or Edward finds out before and leaves himself ,ok or Bella goes into labor before tehy get there and they find her at the hospital ready to have or has just had the baby,just my guesses lol,im lovin the story    



Author's Response: Fun theories, but are any of them right?:) thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sunfeathers (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

Gah, it's getting so close! I'm so anxious for the confrontation but so afraid at the same time! Guess I'd better stock up on kleenex this week ...



Author's Response: I will be submitting it in about an hour. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: AliceWC24 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

mmm chocolate cover edwards bots....  ok that one will be for later!  LOL!!  Geese this poor girl.  She's silly to think no one would notice her.  but atleast she has a friend to talk to.  can't go through that alone.



Author's Response: No. And Angela really is a lifesaver. Lots of chocolate covered Cullens on the thread! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: AliceWC24 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

asshole!  that's what he gets...and i live the APOV!  that chicks my bitch fo life!



Author's Response: Edward pays. Don't worry. And Alice continues to rock! Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: AliceWC24 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

oh man i love the angst!  Bring it lady!



Author's Response: Oh it is coming! Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: AliceWC24 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

i knew from the get go!  now let's what else goes on!!



Author's Response: All hell is about to break loose! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: kels16 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

Gah! Edward needs to grow a pair already...

i'm hoping they see each other soon :)



Author's Response: Lol! He will rise to the occasion eventually! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

more please..cant wait to see his reaction!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: Just a few more chapters to go. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

I am loving this story! I really dont have any idea who is next...but I am hoping it is angela bella and/or alice during the confrtontation.  Cant wait!



Author's Response: Well, you should find out soon! Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

GO ALICE!! Kick that boys ass and get some sense knocked into him!!! WHOO!!

 

Although poor Alice has to leave her lover behind to go get Bella...who will take care of his needs when he comes home to just his sister.....HAHAHAHA!!

I WILL! LMAO!

Love ya girly!

XOXOXOXOXOX Jess



Author's Response: Lol! I think you can take him on! Thank you for everything you do!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

Great chapter!



Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed! Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: BrightEyes (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

Still loving this story, Ellie. It just keeps getting better the more I read. Love it.

*hugs*

Amber



Author's Response: I am glad you are still enjoying it. Thank you for everything!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.