Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: angeleyez18 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Awsome story. Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: saranic (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

That was code orange???  WTF?  I am not sure I wanna know code red. 

Please tell me the baby and Bella are okay.

Wow.

 



Author's Response:

Um, you'll learn Red.  Well.  Not for gore, but for heartfail.  Sadness.  Stress.

But it will be worth it in the end.

I assure you, the baby is okay!

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

omg! ok so i won't hunt you down...lol, promise:) but man that is some crazy stuff. i can't wait till the next chapter...hopefully soon????? love the way you write.



Author's Response:

Please don't hunt me down!  I'll make it right... eventually!

Thank you so much for your compliment and for your review!

Reviewer: Burrberry Bugsy (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

*blinks through watery eyes* Good god, Ellie love. If you said this wasn't even a code red compared to the chapters to come, I'm going to need a whooole lot more tissues. You believe in happy endings, right? You promise? Lol! Oh gosh, my heart completely dropped into my stomach when Angela found Bella on the floor. I already knew how powerful your writing was, but seriously, bravo. You hurt me hard with your angst, but I love you and this story all the same!

I'm sure the ladies over at the thread will cheer me up some. And, 936+ reviews, by the way! I told you 2 - 3 chapters, didn't I? :) Thanks so much for the shout out. No one has had more faith in you and Not Like This than me, and I'm so very happy to see you this close to the 1K mark. You more than deserve it. Now I'm going to suck it up, put my bigger girl panties on, and hope that I handle the next chapter a little better. You did a great job, bb - as always. <3



Author's Response:

OK, so I owe you the biggest, fattest shout out in existence.  Seriously, love!  How do I deserve thee?  Thank you ENDLESSLY for your support and patience and love and for bringing all your friends to the party!  I'm so grateful!

A million thanks for all you do!

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

OK - I've been reading with great interest for weeks, and now FINALLY am compelled to write. PLEASE have the baby be OK, and of course Bella, too. Otherwise I can't imagine how they cut put Humpty Dumpty together again ... Please update soon. We're dying, here!

Author's Response:

I promise, no harm will befall our wee Cullen!  Just try and have faith!

Thank you for the review!!!

Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

I hope she and the baby are okay! I hate when bad things happen to pregnant women!



Author's Response:

I am a mom, so don't worry.  I'm not heartless!  The baby will be fine!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

So much stress!!  Update soon!!!!!  I can't wait until Edward knows!



Author's Response:

Chapter 17 is Edward's!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: sdfan92 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Wth are you serious!! You leave with that?!!

Author's Response:

Alas, yes.  But more will come soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: bnj637 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

can't wait to find out what happens...



Author's Response:

I will have the next one out soon!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: monkeymansgirl (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

i amok with this chapter as long as you have another one up really soon!



Author's Response:

I always do!

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: BethBSB5 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

You're a great writer, despite the cliffie:) Hope Bella, baby,  and Edward are okay after all is said and done.



Author's Response:

Sorry, I have to toss in a cliffie or two in the story!

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

You're killing me with this cliff hanger. I totally did not see this chapter coming, I can't wait to read more. Please put me out of my misery and update soon.



Author's Response:

I try to keep ya on your toes!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: DebBee (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

I was expecting something like this, but it's no less heartbreaking than if it would have come out of nowhere. The only thing that is helping me hang on is that you believe in happy endings, because this looks really bad. I hope that you will post the next chapter soon.

I'm guessing that we will be hearing from the parents in some form next, although if I had my choice it would be an Alice/Edward/Carlisle mix on the plane ride to Bella with Edward finally being filled in on the consequences of his choices. But I've had no complaints so far, so I'm sure I'll be happy with whoever is up next. Thanks for keeping the chapters coming! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for your patience, your reading,and for your reviews!

Edward's reaction is actually 2 chapters away (17), but hopefully it will be worth the wait.

You'll get movement in the next chapter.  Lots.

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Oh God! I can't wait... Thanks for updating fast, but I need to see edward doing something for bella soon, he needs to act, to fix that shit



Author's Response:

All will be revealed to Edward in Chapter 17.  And you'll see the changes begin in 18.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: OCD - ObsessiveCullenDisorder (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

OMFG..... HOW COULD YOU LEAVE IT THERE!!! ARE YOU TRYING TO GIVE ME A HEART ATTACK OR SOMETHING!!!

I certainly glad that you believe in happy endings.....

Update..... like now..... please?

 

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Forget the fucking panties...I had to run quick for a paper bag to breath into to stave off the panic attack.  Yeah that's right and in my foggy panic haze I grabbed what I thought to be a sack only to find myself attempting to inhale and exhale into a plastic grocery sack and did you know that shit can kill you?

Actually I found the chapter to be quite intense.   Thank goodness Angela came in when she did and found Bella.  Now I wait to hear that Bella and the baby will be fine, well as fine as can be expected.

Despite my love for all things HEA I am drawn to the twists and turns and unexpected road blocks of this story.  I will continue to don the big girl panties but no more grocery bags for me. 

Thanking you in advance for the next update ~Sandra

 



Author's Response:

NOOOO!  You're too awesome!  No grocery sacks for you, okay!  We'll find paper... or Prozac!

This story was never meant to be fluffy.  It's not true to the tale I'm telling about choices and consequences and emotions.  But there will indeed be a happy ending... in the end.  Only.

And the baby will be fine!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: jrzbabe8 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

This baby definitely needs to be ok and Edward and Bella absolutely need to get back together! The suspense is KILLING ME!!!



Author's Response:

The baby will be fine.  That is the only promise I will make!

But I do believe in happy endings, so that should give you a hint!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: HSE (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

WTF NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

wrong place to stop....you cant doooooo this

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

erm i'll give you a virtual cookie if u update soo u knw....im not gunna sink to death threats

ive learnt bribery works better....so you knw i'll give you virtual anything honest....,=maybe

 

UPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATE



Author's Response:

LOL!  Sorry to leave you hanging, but I try very hard to keep them coming!

Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: Kalle (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Gah, that's a cliffie if I've ever read one.  Happy Endings are a good thing - you know.  I'm glad you believe in them.  I'm hooked and really don't have anything to say just commenting to help you reach 1000



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you!

And yup.  It's a cliffie.  There's another one in 17, but I try to keep them coming!

Thank you for taking the time for reviewing!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Ok...it's not too bad. But remember, I don't think wide awake is too bad. Yeah. Love the story!

Author's Response:

LOL!  Considering some of the other chaps, this isn't too bad!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: LisaLoo (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Whew. That was difficult. Is it bad that I can't wait for a new chapter and then I fret and wring my hands before I open it?

Angela is the BEST FRIEND EVER. I just love her. Poor Charlie, his baby is in trouble and he isn't there. Poor Edward, his baby is in trouble and he isn't there. Lots of good stuff in this chappie, thanks for it all...even the wrinkle.



Author's Response:

It's all about to come together in a big ball of angsty goodness.

Thank you for always reviewing!

Reviewer: fallenangel126 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

I got all excited when my email told me you updated.. i even let out a squeal according to my hubby.. I cant wait to find out what happens and how alice is gonna deal with edward and how edward is gonna deal.. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, UPDATE SOON!!!!!



Author's Response:

Oh, it's all about to happen in a big, frickin' crash.

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

I loved it but Oh god way to leave me hanging.  Tell me it won't be too long before another chapter.  Can't wait!



Author's Response:

It never is long.  I'll do my best.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Okay, I am chating over and over again that you believe in happy endings.  And so I am going to trust you in this that all will be okay.  But, if you want me to be able to do that your going to have to update extremely quick so I can see some proof of that too.  ;)  Please?



Author's Response:

It will be okay.  I promise.  But it's a long and bumpy ride.  I'll keep it going tho!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

damn you...............



Author's Response:

Don't do that!  How will I get the next chapter out ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.